Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Reeder.
Justin Reeder
Justin Reeder at Allen Turner Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Reeder

Sales

Allen Turner Chevrolet

4150 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536

Contact Me

I am from Slocomb, Alabama. I enjoy watching my Auburn football, fishing, boating, cooking, and spending time with my family at Disney World. I aim to make sure that every customer feels like a friend while receiving the best deal possible. The aspect that I love most about Chevrolet is the reputation and lineup that they provide for their customers.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and GM Certified

117 Reviews of Justin Reeder

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with no idea what I was looking for and Justin..."

- zwbrittain

Came in with no idea what I was looking for and Justin steered me in the right direction, 6 months later and I have absolutely no regrets. 10/10 highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Hawks was the best salesman that I have ever dealt..."

- gail_alfonso

Brad Hawks was the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. I believe he went above and beyond helping me find the Equinox that I was looking for. He was very patient. After the purchase he went over all of the details about my new Equinox. Called the next day to check on how I liked the Equinox. I would certainly refer the dealership and him to family and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hawks, Robert Bradley

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Looked for a certain truck and finally found it 3 hours..."

- spencernixon

Looked for a certain truck and finally found it 3 hours from home. Spoke to Justin and he made it super easy. Had everything ready and tailored to all my needs when I arrived. Long drive but worth it because of the service and customer care Justin provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever..."

- Dennis

Justin is hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with, he isn’t the typical “pushy” salesman. Always responds to me, even on his off days. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin made getting my vehicle easy cared about what I..."

- fightin1fire72

Justin made getting my vehicle easy cared about what I was looking and made it happen This is my second vehicle I got from him and when it's time for another vehicle I will go to Justin Reeder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin listened to my needs and wants and helped me find..."

- HollyN

Justin listened to my needs and wants and helped me find a vehicle that was best suited for me. I never once felt like I was being pressured into anything. He was kind and patient. I was very nervous buying a car on my own for the first time and he made the entire process so easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very helpful and courteous. The..."

- Ddbarefoot

The entire staff was very helpful and courteous. The buying process was super easy and painless. I will definitely consider Allen Turner Chevrolet for future purchases and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hawkins , April Campbell

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin took the stress out of shopping for a new truck...."

- Etburch07

Justin took the stress out of shopping for a new truck. He was extremely honest, thorough, and informative throughout the whole process. He not only took the time to find me the perfect financing for my purchase, he also went through all of the features on the truck and made sure I was informed before making my decision. I would recommend Justin to anyone shopping for a vehicle and will definitely be returning for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended. Justin was knowledgeable about our..."

- robwayell

Highly recommended. Justin was knowledgeable about our nee 2021 Chevy Tahoe. Everything was easy and smooth in our process to purchase this vehicle. I will be back. Thank you Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin is the one to model the standard for all vehicle..."

- chuck.dewar@bellsouth.net

Justin is the one to model the standard for all vehicle sales folks to. His integrity and attention to detail is beyond reproach insuring the the car buying experience doesn’t become a significant emotional event. Justin has restored my faith that there really is customer service before, during and after the sale. The Allen Turner team has a jewel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doralys Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,849

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,849

used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $64,748

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$64,748

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,775

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,995

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$12,995

used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $57,489

2020 Ram 3500

$57,489

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,139

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,139