Justin Schoettle
Justin Schoettle at Indy Honda

Justin Schoettle

Sales Manager

Indy Honda

8455 U.S. 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

4.8
176 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

176 Reviews of Justin Schoettle

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really was pleased with my experience at Indy Honda. Everyone was so nice and helpful. They weren’t pushy like most salesman at other care lots. I will definitely recommend them. More

by N.WALLACE3825
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Indy Honda thanks you for this review and we always aim to please our customers. Our Sales Team will never rush the purchase process and will make sure the customer understands every detail. Come back to our dealership for your future automotive needs!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

We leased a new pilot from Indy Honda and the whole process was smooth and easy, we put a deposit on the car while in transit to reserve the vehicle, we got a call when it came in and did the paperwork More

by KEVIN15COX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Loughlin, Chance Aubrey

Jun 04, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Kevin, thank you for your five-star review. We here at Indy Honda are happy to know you had a smooth and easy experience working with our Sales Team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service no pressure sales and good price. 😁 Could not be happier! Would highly recommend.😎 More

by RLC1Z1297
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Pio, Malcom Fincher

May 19, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for your recommendation and we hope that you are enjoying your purchase. At Indy Honda, we appreciate your business and look forward to working together in the future.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jake was fantastic. The finance department was as well. This dealership was complex flawless I have nothing but great things to say about them. I would highly recommend More

by LAGARCIA1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lindsay, Chance Aubrey

May 10, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you here at Indy Honda. We are more than happy to help!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Always have amazing service. Have been coming here since 1999 and I have never been disappointed. Recently bought a new car, and our salesman, Pasqual Guillermo was fantastic! Ve More

by GRANNYB3529
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Here at Indy Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Pasqual and our team, and it's always a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, easy to work with, friendly, efficient, helpful, caring, appeared honest, good personalities, fun, informative More

by VISTASELFCARE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Aubrey, Gary Kootz

Apr 25, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Indy Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mark Pio explained everything to us and was very knowledgeable. We love our new 2022 Odyssey. The whole process was with such ease. Thank you Indy Honda and Mark. More

by CHIPMANB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nowling, Mark Pio

Apr 18, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear our Sales Team was able to help you find a great new 2022 Honda Odyssey and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership great. If you ever need help with your new 2022 Honda Odyssey, feel free to give us a call at Indy Honda.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Followed up with auto we were interested in, was able to meet our requests regarding model, price point and additional requests. More

by ROBERT.KOCHX3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nowling, Mark Pio

Apr 06, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your requests. We are happy to assist with all of your automotive needs at Indy Honda.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Staff was friendly, Finance rep was flexible and provided financing options to suite our needs. More

by FRANK.E.CRAMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nowling, Casey Loughlin

Apr 04, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hi Frank, We are pleased that our team was friendly and could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Indy Honda and we hope that you enjoy your purchase.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Poor customer service! My car was 'detailed' the day I drove over an hour to pick it up and was absolutely FILTHY! Food all over the floor, dirt, pen markings all over the More

by MERMADE2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Malcom Fincher , Josh Reed

Mar 22, 2022

Indy Honda responded

Hi, Thank you for bringing this to my attention and sharing this feedback about your service experience. Indy Honda always wants to provide excellent customer care and I would like to address this with you. Could you please contact me at the information below?  Best, David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,709
2019 Acura MDX
used
Canyon Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $12,813
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
White Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,981
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,858
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $32,127
2017 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,364
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive