Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Sirrell.
Justin Sirrell
Justin Sirrell at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Sirrell

Internet Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield

4141 S. 108th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Justin Sirrell

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Sirrell was an absolute pleasure to work with..."

- suezq923

Justin Sirrell was an absolute pleasure to work with during my recent buyout of my lease. He was quick to respond to any/all questions and made the entire process much easier than anticipated. I would not hesitate to contact Justin again if/when I'm in need of a new vehicle; and will gladly refer family and friends to him as well. Thanks Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Hoeffler

May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for sharing & we hope to see you again in the future!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfied was..."

- M&M

Everybody at Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfied was extremely nice. I Can't believe the excellent customer service we received from the manager, Financial associates , and our sales representative Justin. Justin was so energetic he made us want to buy a car from him. He was professional but also down to earth. We felt like we knew him for years. He explained every thing about the SUV and let us test drive it twice. This helped to make our decision to buy it. He was never pushy just very informative. I only wish we could get great customer service like we had every where we go. We are very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stamates, Drew Harrig , Cathy Bajurny

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Sirrell and The rest of the team at Gordie Boucher..."

- Keila Schroedl Verified Customer

Justin Sirrell and The rest of the team at Gordie Boucher Nissan in Greenfield were Amazing. Best experience I have had at a Car Dealership Ever. Juston made this experience enjoyable and not stressful. He understood our situation and was patient with us. Would definately ONLY work with this dealership going forward. Thank You Nissan Greenfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig, Leo Campechano

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for sharing, Keila! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Justin.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely smooth buying experience. I negotiated trade in..."

- clayketch

Extremely smooth buying experience. I negotiated trade in and purchase price of my new vehicle. Arrived to test drive vehicle, and went directly to finance office. The entire experience took approximately 1.5 hours physically at dealership and 1 hour on phone. Much better than I could have ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We are thrilled you had an easy and efficient buying experience, Clay!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took me a week before I recieve the vehacle probably..."

- RGQCEWI76 Verified Customer

Took me a week before I recieve the vehacle probably there were to make sure was up in vary good safely condition for ME to drive it thanks to all of being with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the review.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so helpful in making sure i drove away in the..."

- THEONE0932 Verified Customer

They were so helpful in making sure i drove away in the truck i wanted. I am beyond happy!! Thank you guys again. Im definitely enjoying my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Harrig

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

We are thrilled you are enjoying your new ride!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's Like Working With An Old FriendJustin really made..."

- AdamS.

It's Like Working With An Old Friend Justin really made it easy for us to purchase our new car.  Our experience was excellent from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away in our new car. This was really amazing since we drove over 2 hours to come and work with him. When we first walked in Justin was already working with another customer, but took a moment to come over to greet us, and to let us know the car we were interested in was being pulled up front. Even though he was dealing with a few other customers throughout the day, he really made us feel like we were his number one priority. He answered all the questions we had, and let us take as much as we needed to talk things over, and to test drive the car as well. While the car that we originally drove and wanted to buy had some scratches on it. Justin ended up finding the exact same car that was scratch free. He really wanted to make sure that we were leaving with nothing but the best. That is what we got with not only Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield but also with Justin. We have already told Justin that when it is time for another car that he will be the first person we call to work with. Tom also took the time to come over and say Hi to us and thanked us for driving down. Honestly everyone really goes above and beyond to make sure you leave happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stamates

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Adam - we are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Justin while finding a new vehicle here at Boucher!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a fantastic experience. Justin did a wonderful..."

- ASTEA561 Verified Customer

This was a fantastic experience. Justin did a wonderful job working with us and Tom made us feel at home. Our finance lady was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stamates , There is another finance lady that helped us.

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your buying experience here at Boucher!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest car buying experience ever. They moved mountains..."

- mary mac

Greatest car buying experience ever. They moved mountains for me to find the car of my dreams, and made it affordable. First time I've ever had fun buying a car! Great staff. I love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Mary - we are thrilled you had a positive buying experience with us here at Boucher!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased a few cars from this dealership over the..."

- Stephanie Martinez

I have leased a few cars from this dealership over the years. I have Always had Great experiences!! Justin Was amazing!! He made everything so easy!! We left very happy! Will definitely be coming back to this dealership when my lease is up to work with Justin again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stamates

Mar 31, 2021

Gordie Boucher Nissan of Greenfield responded

Thank you for the positive review, Stephanie!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,952
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,749
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,074
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $33,999
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,129
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,478
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD