About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Taylor.
Justin Taylor
Justin Taylor, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Buick GMC of Robinson
not yet rated

Justin Taylor

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Buick GMC of Robinson

5200 Campbells Run Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Contact Me

Justin Taylor is a Sales and Leasing Specialist with #1 Cochran Buick GMC of Robinson. He is from St. Marys, Pennsylvania and began his automotive career when he joined #1 Cochran in 2005. His favorite part of his job is meeting new people and having the opportunity to interact with so many different personalities. In his free time, Justin enjoys hunting, watching sports and spending time at his cabin.

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Justin Taylor

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection "

- Janieb

I was able to schedule on line. Sometime happened with it and someone called me within minutes and fixed it immediately. I chose to wait, when it seemed like it was going to take a while they offered to shuttle me somewhere so I. Oils eat lunch. Everyone was very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience at #1 Cochran "

- khills12

My experience with #1 Cochran and my sales person, Justin Taylor was the best I have ever had in my years of buying cars. Justin Taylor could not have been nicer, willing to find the right car for me that was not only best car but in the budget I could afford. He was patient, kind and went above and beyond to find the best vehicle for me. I will not ever buy a car from another dealership other than Cochran and as long as Justin Taylor is there I will never want another sales person. He also helped my daughter with her purchase a week later and gave the exact same attention to her needs and budget and got her into a car perfect for her and her budget. Justin is not just about making a sale, he wants to ensure his customers are completely satisfied. He is truly #1 salesperson in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- patrolmandp

Went to look at leasing a new vehicle. The sales consultant (JustinTaylor) was more then helpful. He was not pushy and went out of his way to meet our needs. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had the opportunity dealing on a 2500 hd sierra with a..."

- kevintalmadge

I had the opportunity dealing on a 2500 hd sierra with a trade of the same from a 2008. They are by far the friendliest group of salesman i have come in contact in quite some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Taylor

May 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman, Justin Taylor made sure we found the Acadia..."

- raymcshane

Our salesman, Justin Taylor made sure we found the Acadia we wanted with the options we wanted within our price range. He called us after our first visit to be sure we were satisfied. We came back a second time to finalize the purchase and were taken care of in a professional and timely manner. Did not expect to take ownership that day but we were very happy to drive away in our new vehicle. Thank you #1 Cochran!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Gallagher

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have now purchased/leased 4 straight cars from Cochran..."

- phaisaan

I have now purchased/leased 4 straight cars from Cochran and couldn't be happier. Justin Taylor made this the easiest process to date with handling the trade in, appraisal, pay off and securing a vehicle within hours. I will be back in 24 months to do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Taylor

December 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Best dealership I've ever bought a vehicle from, very..."

- Hoffman020

Best dealership I've ever bought a vehicle from, very helpful, not pushy and very friendly! Would recommend them to anyone! Worked with Justin Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Taylor

November 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I contacted Justin Taylor after a friend recommended him...."

- EWHorne

I contacted Justin Taylor after a friend recommended him. I called and explained to him exactly what I wanted and expected. Justin worked with me on everything and both my husband and I are very pleased. I had a specific vehicle/options I wanted and Justin searched hard to find the right one. It was very refreshing dealing with Justin after our other car buying experiences. We will certainly be back when ready for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I felt Justin and Chris were very accommodating and..."

- trevore2000

I felt Justin and Chris were very accommodating and communicated well. They both provided me with a detailed list of car options. They also emailed me answers to my questions in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealeship in Robinson Township is the greatest..."

- Anthony Weiss

This dealeship in Robinson Township is the greatest dealership we have ever dealt with. There was no pressure and the aim to please. Justin Taylor was so helpful and so very nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,040

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$43,118

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,020

2018 GMC Terrain

$29,857

2018 GMC Terrain

$30,245

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,091