Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Wang
Justin Wang at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

Justin Wang

Sales

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
3.0
20 Reviews
3.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Justin Wang

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Daughter went in and was helped by Justin Wang. My..."

- Aldo

My Daughter went in and was helped by Justin Wang. My Daughters just left home to the Air Force and needed a car. I'm in California and was tge co-signer. First they rushed payment which we did our part and paid but suddenly we couldn't take the vehicle cause they had to work on the AC. A week later my daughter picks it up and the AC stops working the next day. Justin told us to take it to a honda dealer and Autos of Dallas would cover it. They did pay the bill of $175 for low refrigerant, but 3 days later it stopped again. The dealer said it was leaking from a refrigerant line. Justin gave the okay to get it done and autos of Dallas would reimburse us.It was $500 . We got it back just for it to stop working again 5 days later. The dealer said bring it back. This time they really thoroughly inspected it and told us that the problem is that the vehicle had been crashed and the condenser was damaged. The bottom of the vehicle was not even put together properly and was missing screws and other hardware. We paid to get it fixed again with Justin Wang reassuring us they would reimburse us. Before we took the car from Autos of Dallas they kept it to put a new compressor for the AC which means they were aware this vehicle had been crashed and had unreported damage. They still sold it to us and kept us in the dark about it being salvaged. To make matters worse they never reimbursed us any of the service fees after the first time. I sent multiple emails and called so many times. Justin Wang kept saying he wasn't in charge of that but yet he authorized It. I finally caught his manager on the phone and he said sorry for the inconvenience and he would make sure its sent today. We never gotten reimbursed . Do not trust this place. Do not accept any verbal agreement. Check the vehicle thoroughly with a professional. This place is a rip-off from the Salesman Justin Wang to his manager. Avoiding this place is probably the best thing to do.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manager name Mike

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Justin Wang for he was very..."

- Wilma J.

I highly recommend Justin Wang for he was very accommodating whilst my visit at Autos of Dallas. I was very pleased with the purchase of my Lexus RX 350. It was a very smooth and stress-free process. Thanks Justin...you’re the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Saucedo

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was one very smooth transaction from..."

- Kedmonds62

This experience was one very smooth transaction from start to finish! I have purchase a lot of cars and trucks over the years new and used and this was the best experience I have ever had! My salesman, Justin Wang, was excellent! Many Thanks to the Autos of Dallas team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Schmidt (Finance Dept)

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership Racked up Toll charges and won't pay"

- robertleeacosta

I purchased a 2016 Jaguar XF 35T Premium from Autos of Dallas and signed all the financial and registration documents. After the deal was finalized and documents signed, the dealership needed a couple of weeks to get the vehicle ready before shipping it to me. During these two weeks, the vehicle was registered at the DMV under my name and the dealership must have been driving the vehicle around the Dallas area. While driving the vehicle, the dealership went through a toll road and incurred toll charges. About a month after receiving the vehicle I get a ZipCash toll charges for the 2016 Jaguar that I purchased. The charges for the toll occurred on June 13th & 15th while in the dealership's possession when they were getting it ready for shipment. I had not received the vehicle until the 19th of June. Almost six months later and after numerous text messages, emails, and phone calls. I keep getting reassured that the dealership will pay for the toll Charge; however, I have now been sent to collections by the toll company and the original $4.76 toll charge has now increased to $39.00 with late fees and collection charges. The dealership still has not paid for this toll charge! This is the worst dealership to deal with! What they tell you is not the truth. I would take your business elsewhere. -Robert Acosta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from this establishment and there..."

- Jspenc204

I purchased a vehicle from this establishment and there were 3 tires with plugs in the sidewalls. The sales person told me everything passed inspection. Buyer Beware.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- T-lee

The salesman is a great customer service rep. I feel he’s a asset to the company and I will refer people to them and talk to Justin Wang. He’s your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J.Wang Review "

- APeyton

Justin was very professional and pleasant to work with...he made my car buying experience the best I’ve ever had. There was no hassle at all during the process. I will be recommending Autos of Dallas to my family members, friends, and coworkers. I was recommended by sister, niece, and brother in law. I will be back to purchase my next car. Justin and Will was AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Akpeau

I got a 2016 Lexus from this dealership. I had searched so many places before here. I worked with Justin Wang who was super helpful. He wasn't arrogant as most car sales I've dealt with. He was very understanding, and took out time to answer most of my concerns. I wish most agents will emulate his skillset. Proffessional agent and good dealership. I'll recommend them any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sale Service"

- Gman

I did the whole process remotely with no stress and worries. The sales personal was very efficient and diligent in helping me pick the right car, advicing me, completing the sale and shipping the car to me all from the comfort of my home. Special shout out to Justin dor being so helpful getting such great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- MS

I just bought my second car from Justin Wang. He is an excellent salesperson. Very patient and professional. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Autos of Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,480
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $48,880
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $43,480
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $55,480
2019 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $55,880
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $40,880
2018 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive