About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Washington.
Justin Washington
Justin Washington, Sales, John Megel Chevrolet
5.0

Justin Washington

Sales

John Megel Chevrolet

1392 GA-400
Dawsonville, GA 30534

Contact Me

I am a North Georgia College & State University Graduate. I am from the United States Virgin Islands. I work and reside in Dawsonville, GA.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Customer Technology Expert (MCTE)

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Justin Washington

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with new truck purchase"

- MarkD

Pleasure working with Justin on new Silverado HD purchase. Very straightforward negotiation and efficient team and great work to highlight different vehicles and options. Look forward to future interactions for vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service!"

- 1487scott

The team at John Megel went above and beyond to make the almost impossible possible. They have been good to us on more than one occasion, if your looking for a place to shop try them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd vehicle from here...will definitely come back"

- Joni Southard

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from this Dealership. By far the best, easiest experience I have ever experienced. This is also the 2nd time we have worked with Gary Buffington and Shawn Boyd. Gary is one of the best sales guys on the floor. He not only helped us find what we wanted, but he made sure it was perfect. We also worked with Justin Washington to seal the deal (Gary was not in the office). Justin was also outstanding. Shawn Boyd made sure we received everything we needed and even filled up our Yeti cooler with ice before we left. John Megel did not have exactly what we wanted but they had a different trim available. Shawn did everything he could to make a deal with what he had on the lot. At one point we found exactly what we wanted at another dealership about an hour away. Gary, Shawn, and Justin made us feel like family, so we decided to upgrade and purchase from John Megel. We will be buying our next from here also. I highly recommend John Megel for sales and serice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Boyd, Gary Buffington

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Washington Greg Gantner"

- CarolynnMartin

Justin was very easy to work with and was very fair. He ensured all my needs were met with a battle. Great sales guy! Must see FIRST guy! The sales manager was awesome too. He was very responsive and made me feel at ease with my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Dakota Hallum

I just purchased a 2016 Malibu from this dealership and my experience was perfect. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and I was nervous and had all of the fears first time car buyers have. Justin helped me find the perfect vehicle and helped make the entire process wonderful. Justin was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He helped make this process a seamless, painless experience. I would 100% recommend this dealership and and again thank you Justin for helping me find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- 999999

We came all the way from Jacksonville, FL to buy our new Suburban with Justin. He was awesome! He spent quality time showing us everything we needed to know about the car and answered all of our questions. We tell anyone who is thinking about purchasing a new vehicle to go see Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Alex

Great crew! Great dealership. Everybody is so nice. I will be sure to buy all my vehicles from John Megel Chevy. Thanks to everyone and all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- G'ville88

Salesman Justin Washington can was patient, but thorough! I try my best to send my friends and customers to him. If you live anywhere in Northeast Georgia, then John Megel is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Justin Washington Experience"

- Cwilliams93

Justin Washington was our sales rep. He was knowledgeable and very service oriented. I would tell anyone I know to buy their new vehicle from him. He made our whole transaction very seamless. My children actually ask when we are going to go see "Mr Justin" again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Seay

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Washington did and AMAZING job!!"

- Kristen Bolden

After the total loss of my vehicle, Justin made it so stress-free getting into another vehicle. I would highly recommend Justin and John Megel Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,208

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,702

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,369

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,783

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$77,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,340

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,850

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$47,665