Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Welch.
Justin Welch
Justin Welch at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
3.9

Justin Welch

Service Advisor

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Justin Welch servicing cars and trucks at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisvilleService #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #JustinWelch

Employee Video

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Justin Welch

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made sure my car was road worthy. I was going on a..."

- 5MEYERS Verified Customer

They made sure my car was road worthy. I was going on a trip and they knew I want a road worthy vehicle and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good Thank you I appreciate the loaner car..."

- RDGANDY59 Verified Customer

Service was good Thank you I appreciate the loaner car while my Truck was being Work on the young lady was really professional and nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional...made the process quick and easy and I..."

- SCHMEDLY19 Verified Customer

Very professional...made the process quick and easy and I got exactly what I wanted..whenni brought it back for the leather seats they were very friendly and kept me up to date on the progress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Tom Fascetti

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience here! Everyone was professional and very..."

- Pickett Verified Customer

Great Experience here! Everyone was professional and very helpful from the moment I stepped in the door. Even the Shuttle drivers were great. I Wish the dealership by my home town was like this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department needs help"

- DOSTOESSEL Verified Customer

There is no quality control in their service department. I speak with experience, they couldn’t correctly repair simple manufacturing defects. Now I’m left with new problems. I tried to reach out to them for solutions - no response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to David Taylor Ellisville to get a Dodge Ram 2500..."

- EDDIMUS.ABON Verified Customer

I went to David Taylor Ellisville to get a Dodge Ram 2500 and that I did. Thanks to Jeremy Mahan. He was knowledgeable on the Ram and he explained its pro and cons and made recommendations as far as why I needed a 2500 and not go with a 1500. I was stuck on a 2500 because I owned a 1500 back in 2003 and now I wanted a 2500. Thanks to Jeremy he was very resourceful and the best salesman I met. I wasn’t rushed nor forced to buy. He made it comfortable buy. So I’m comfortable with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment at 9:00 for a recall on my vehicle...."

- ELLENLEMBECK Verified Customer

I had an appointment at 9:00 for a recall on my vehicle. They took me right in. No waiting!!!A employee drove me home. A very nice man. They told me it may take a couple hours, but wasn’t that long. Same gentleman picked me up. All the paperwork was ready when I arrived and I drove off. It was a very pleasant experience a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine, but no one was wearing a mask. Not even..."

- DONALDJOHNSTONE Verified Customer

Service was fine, but no one was wearing a mask. Not even the advisor or cashier. Unacceptable on May 20, 2020 after weeks of notice of the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept and body shop, very professional. The..."

- dmariebright

Service dept and body shop, very professional. The service dept is always ready and has the information to get me back on the road quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You would not honor our free oil change from royal gate...."

- MIKEGADEAv Verified Customer

You would not honor our free oil change from royal gate. We bought a new blazer from Jim butler. Didn’t even look at your lot and would never recommend you. Dodge dealerships don’t apparently honor their contracts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620