Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Williams .
Justin Williams
Justin  Williams  at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.2

Justin Williams

Sales Manager

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Justin Williams

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service, staff are always professional..."

- luvlidst

Always wonderful service, staff are always professional and quick to help in anyway to meet your vehicle needs at Toyota. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service people are always friendly and ready..."

- Batman

Always great service people are always friendly and ready to help in anyway they can. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron, you are the best!!!! Excellent services every visit...."

- Deb

Ron, you are the best!!!! Excellent services every visit. Thank you for helping with the rental for the day. See you in another 5K miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sold me a car that leaks oil"

- Pat Carter

Bought a car for my daughter in high school from a salesperson that we have used for many of years at another dealership.Well this person works at COGGIN now.After a couple days we could smell burnt oil .Lifted the hood and we had a puddle of oil on the right side of the engine.Wow my high school daughter is driving a fire trap. So I took it back and the service department and was more than happy to fix the problem and cleaned the entire engine with brake fluid remover.They were nice and I felt blessed. SO NOW WE ARE BACK !! My daughters oil light comes on and there is not a drop of oil on the dip stick .Oil in the same place as before. The supervisors mechanics look at it and yes oil all over again. DMITRY the USED SALES MANAGER told me straight out that they already fixed it once and will not help me except paying for a diagnostic. I could feel the dismay from all the employees at the dealership about how this is being handled.The car was supposed to be serviced right! My car is still at the dealership.I will let you all know today if they do the right thing and fix it. 9:46 am 29 August 19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Waterman

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership "

- Templar

Great service all round from sales to service great people and a great sales manager very good dealership great selection of vehicles just great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"shady "

- witeooo

sold me a car with major mechanical issues and never told me attempted to fix twice ended up having to send it to another dealership $6000 in repairs on a $5000 car i got 3 months prior when i asked about returning the car was told it was sold as is didn't know i was dealing with craigslist i thot i was at a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Thomas 123

Very good customer service I would highly recommended this dealer . The service writers are very good at their jobs. The service was quick and done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691