About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of KEN TEAGUE.
KEN TEAGUE
KEN TEAGUE, SERVICE ADVISOR, Dougs Lynnwood Mazda
4.8

KEN TEAGUE

SERVICE ADVISOR

Dougs Lynnwood Mazda

22130 WA-99
Edmonds, WA 98026

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of KEN TEAGUE

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Tgordy67

Good service dept cyst service but bought my car here 2 years ago and was totally taken on my trade in. Will buy new Mazda from Mazda Everett in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Karg

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- gail25

They give a brown bear free car wash with your oil change which is awesome. I do miss having them wash and vacuum your car when servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake check & fluid"

- Glittergirlz

Very good service. Only thing was it cost$125.00 just to have them check it Other than that excellent service. Ken was great! If I were going to buy another Mazda it would be from Doug’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always Great Service!"

- TERESA A GUY

Ken Teague always takes care of me when I come in for regular service. This last time he noticed I submitted on online appointment and selected drop off when I've requested a loaner in the past. So he called to ask if drop off was what I wanted. I said no, so he switched me to the loaner appointment. Then when I came in for the appointment we got to talking about service. I said if they could get my regular maintenance done in less than an hour I would just wait. The service department got me out of there in 55 minutes! Less overall disruption to my day. Thanks Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always reliable"

- jillymy1

Great service as usual on my CX9, Kenneth Teague was very professional and polite and my estimate came in under the amount quoted which is always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relieved."

- Katie V

The day my car died, I was a stressed out mess. After falling apart in the service manager's office, my concerns were dealt with in a way which left my dignity intact. I always feel very "taken care of" when I go in. I'm not a number to them, I'm a person. I really appreciate that in this online world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WILLIAM LOVE , Lisa Reager

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Justin17

Easy to setup an appointment online and request a no-hassle, free loaner car if needed. Very courteous, thorough and prompt service. Will continue to bring my car here though it’s not the closest dealership to where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Yvonne

Very good service Was given a loaner model, same as mine. Thanks be been taking my vehicles here for service since 1986. Very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The chick in charge!"

- Lizohno

Lisa, the Service Manager, is the jewel of the department. She is extremely knowledgeable and competent. It's obvious she loves her job. It's so refreshing to see a woman in the Service Department (I'm from an older generation!). The other employees respect her knowledge and position. She went over and above to assist me with my RX7. Ken was also great to work with. He communicated several times with me to ensure the appointment would go smoothly. Both Ken and Lisa made me feel like their most important customer of the day - priceless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Reager

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"60k Service& & oil change"

- David52

Dropped off car for service on Thursday for Friday app’t and received call late Thursday that it was done and ready for pickup which was a surprise and delight. Then at pickup, service manager was patient as I tried to access an electronic coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Karg

1
1 - 10 of 24 results