About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of KP Paulding.
KP Paulding
KP Paulding, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan South
4.9

KP Paulding

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

KP is originally from Detriot, MI, but now lives in Bell Buckle. Interesting fact about KP: he was adopted when he was 4. In his free time, he enjoys working out, boxing, and karate. He hopes to become an actor one day!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of KP Paulding

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working KP"

- Ryan5454

I went in on Friday and told him how much I was willing to pay and that I needed to leave at a certain time. He found me a 2019 versa and it was awesome. He went to see how much it would cost me as no it was WAY above my budget. He went back and forth trying to get the payment lowered, but I had to leave. I came back Saturday and i drove away with that car and a dollar under my budget. Great work everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Rebecca Hargrove

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kp dealt with us at a high anxiety time perfectly!"

- unFOEgettable

KP was knowledgeable, a great salesman, handled our situation great and with humor which made things so much better. KP's attitude made our experience great. He and Dalton worked together to take care of our family in a high stress situation. This buy was done as a team but each KP and Dalton did great and we recommend them to everyone we know looking for new vehicles! Also to Nate, you are nothing short of amazing for taking care of my wife during this process!!! Thanks KP for bearing great with us and making us laugh during the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin, Dalton Barry

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KP Paulding"

- MDHensley

KP is an exceptional person and easy to work with. I would rate him as a 10 out of 10 and would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen, Nathan Sartin

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved him "

- Tiyah259

KP was is so nice. He doesn’t try to pressure you into getting a car that you don’t want , whatever car you’d like to test out he’s willing you let you no matter how many cars you test . I was up there for about 3 1/2 hours with him and he never tried to hurry me and my family out of the doors . - Tiyah T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- Lilhotrod56

Everyone there was easy to deal with, they made it easy for us to find the car that was right for out daughter. Fast service!!! Rita Vivian Schmelzer 3890 Pete Alsup Rd Lascassas, TN 37085

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacDonald, Jamie Robinson

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for wonderful deal on new Rogue Sport"

- Debmarkham

We had a wonderful experience buying my new Rogue Sport over the weekend from KP and staff. We took them a price and payment we could do and they worked it out better than we even hoped for. We will be return customers! Deborah Markham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for an oil change....drove home in a new car."

- Justin s.

As before this dealership employees the best. KP is a great asset to the business. He helped me upgrade from a base model to the SV. Now I and my kids are very happy. Keep up the good work. When I can afford a Murano I will be back. Justin Standifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Ashley Rollins

KP made to overall buying experience wonderful. I will definitely recommend Newton Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks to everyone for all the help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Connie 1223

KP was very helpful and patient with me. He and the sales manager kept working with me to get me the best deal! I will definitely recommend to others to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience at newton Nissan south "

- Hannah158

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The manager was so funny. KP is so funny and helpful to help me find the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234