Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kade Walker.
Kade Walker
Kade Walker at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Kade Walker

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Kade Walker

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW in Bridgeport was great! Everyone was so nice. If you..."

- Wjmm58

BMW in Bridgeport was great! Everyone was so nice. If you want a very knowledgeable and personable sales rep, I would recommend Kade Walker hands down!! My husband and I had a very enjoyable experience and we drove away with a fantastic BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We hope you enjoy your BMW! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't end up buying a car from him, but Kade was great..."

- Bostonjomo

Didn't end up buying a car from him, but Kade was great on the test drive and in the showroom, explaining all the different options and codes available on the models in my price range. I also contacted him afterwards for advice on buying a bmw from a DIFFERENT DEALERSHIP and he took the time to give me a call and provide information on a different model and different options availabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your review! We’re glad that Kade provided you with a great experience.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With this dealer BMW .will sell ,he is persistent ,very nice"

- Sonia

Because they know how to deal with a customer of all different race I some places you go they don’t pay attention to you because you are African American or look poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dominicus

Sep 18, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

It pleases us to know that you had a pleasant experience with Kade and the team! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love this place"

- Cynicalchick

I am naturally suspicious of car dealerships but the people here are genuinely warm and kind. The waiting room has decent amenities for waiting a repair out, but usually they are SO awesome about giving loaner cars that your whole life isn’t ruined because of a simple car glitch!! Never have I had a bad experience here- and a GREAT selection of new and used cars is here. I am still suspicious of car dealers, but these guys are grudgingly top notch so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tona Zarrelli, Kelly Garvin , The great guys who repair and then wash my car for me!

Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your honesty! We hope to uphold the great experiences you've had with us so far. We appreciate the compliments and the five-star rating!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care"

- LuketheNuke

Knowledgeable and attentive reps throughout my car search and purchase with bmw of Bridgeport. Very much exceeded my expectations. I look forward to my driving experience more than ever now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Charles Park

Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for doing business with us! We hope that you continue to experience sheer driving pleasure!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, Creative, and Easy to Deal with"

- ESWBMW

I wanted to go from a lease from another dealer and buy a new car. Much to my surprise, I was able to leave my (close to end of lease) leased car at BMW of Bridgeport and leave with the new car that I wanted. Sales, finance, and a BMW Genius ( and other folks whom I didn't meet but who helped with the process) I was able to pay off the rest of my lease and leave the leased car that day. I got help with my insurance company, and the registration for the new car was available in a matter of hours. And I came away with a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are pleased to read that the team was able to provide a seamless experience here at BMW of Bridgeport! Thank you for coming in and for leaving us a review. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing new car"

- Skungli

Very helpful, very pleasant and patient. They took the time to go over everything in detail from service, financing and operations. Very great experience at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner , The front desk people, the gentleman who helped set up the car, finance perspn a lady

Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your positive remarks! We appreciate your five-star rating and review!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Al169

This was the fifth bmw I purchased and every time I was treated with professionalism . Also the service department treated me like I was a important customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Bernard Croker

Jul 08, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for your positive review!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought x1 "

- E46m3

Kade helped us did a great job. Very professional and patient. Showed various models settled on the one that met our needs. X1 cpo. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We hope you are enjoying your BMW X1! Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you next time.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Bmw dealership around"

- Cdigity

Brought car in for routine maintenance service. As always, staff is friendly and professional with a flawless service process from start to finish. Bmw of Bridgeport is hands down the premier Bmw dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That's what we like to read! We're pleased that you had a friendly and professional experience. Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $83,545

2019 BMW X5

$83,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,035

2020 BMW 430

$51,035

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $66,765

2020 BMW M240

$66,765

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $92,090

2020 BMW M4

$92,090

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $98,195

2019 BMW X7

$98,195