Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kade Walker.
Kade Walker
Kade Walker, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
not yet rated

Kade Walker

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Kade Walker

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time well spent"

- SunnyDay

Kade has spent many hours with me looking and test driving many different models. I told him what I was looking for and he called me immediately whenever a car came in that I may have been interested in. He explained everything to me and he was not pushy. After a few weeks, he found for me my soulmate car! Kade took a potentially stressful situation and made my car buying experience exciting and pleasant. I could not have been happier with any other salesperson. I am hoping that going forward all of my experiences with BMW service department will be just as good! Thank you Kade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We're so happy to read that Kade was able to find you the exact vehicle you were in search of! Thank you for all your kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- Shortcake1

Kade Walker is an excellent salesman. I bought my first BMW from him 4 years ago. I recently was in an MVA hit and run and my car was totaled. Kade was very sympathetic and helped me pick out my new BMW. Would highly recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding Kade and the team! It is our goal to provide such experiences. We appreciate your review!

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Staff Was Terrific! "

- Maria Daldegan

From sales, to finance and delivery all the BMW of Bridgeport team were wonderful, ready and willing to answer all my questions. They introduced me to the service guys and made me feel welcome and appreciated. I don't think I would ever go anywhere else to buys a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where are the dealers when you want one?"

- Barbara

Went to the dealership on an overcast and windy day...I'm guessing it was too much for any of them to come outside and ask if I needed any help. I actually walked around, got into unlocked SUVs,and had my run of the place for more than a half hour. Not a SINGLE dealer came out to me. Guess they don't need the business that badly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, David Baylis, Jason Merced, Lisa Crawford, Ernest Ferrari, Jason Gellatly, Mike Liberatore, Volkan Gok, Chris Pollitt, Jessica Cocco, Steve Marchetti

Jun 03, 2016

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Barbara, We are very sorry that you feel this way based on your experience here. We invite you to please come back and go inside to the front desk, where one of our receptionists will be more than pleased to match you with a client advisor, who then will help you in finding the perfect BMW for you. Sincerely, BMW of Bridgeport

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An awesome experience with purchasing the 2016 M2"

- Ben

A couple of weeks before the official launch of the 2016 M2, I called in and talked to Chris Pollitt, asking him whether he had an allocation or a launch car. As luck would have it, he did have a launch car in the exact color and configuration I had wanted. He asked Kade Walker to email me the build specs and from there we discussed a number of things including applying discounts, financing, and registration. He was incredibly helpful in answering the questions I had. I was also working with Mike Liberatore on the financing side and he was great as well. He also handled the contact with the Xpel Ultimate film installers which went okay for the most part. There were left over bubbles which didn't disappear and some peeling which allowed dust and rocks to get in under the film but I believe the problems with it was mostly because the job was rushed. I am having the film fixed right now. Anthony Dominicus also helped me with the delivery of the car and he was very knowledgeable and helpful about functions of the car as well. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend others to go to BMW of Bridgeport. They were one of the very few dealers out of the 30 or so that I've talked to and were willing to sell the M2 without a markup. This was really great since the supply during the launch date was so low and the demand for the car was so high, causing most dealers to mark up the price of the M2, - some by 5k and even others by 10k. It's incredible how I was able to be one of the first owners of the M2 in the US, thanks to BMW of Bridgeport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Chris Pollitt , Anthony Dominicus

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible, Terrible Experience at BMW of Bridgeport CT"

- Onebardo

I purchased a CPO 2011 Z4 on 3/5/16. Still having problems with the car on 4/7/16. Everyone at the dealership seemed too busy to pay attention, answered all my questions with what they thought I wanted to hear. They consistently deferred all my questions with - don't worry its certified preowned and don't worry it's still under an extended service and maintenance warranty. As it turns out the first two problems I had with the car within weeks of owning it were not covered under any warranty whatsoever. The day after bringing my car home I found a broken/missing hinge in the trunk associated with the automatic hard top. Salesman K. Walker said it was to expensive a part to replace and asked me to come in so their service department can try to repair it with screws or bolts. In my communication with Pre owned manager Bill Green, regarding bent rime (see below) he was only interested in the "possibility" of correcting the rims if "indeed they were bent" and there was no mention by Mr. Green of any other issue I was having with the car. I then developed a stammering/rough idle on a cold start. To correct this problem I went back to Keeler BMW of Latham NY, which is closer to where I live. I paid them $337.50 for a software up date that had been available for at least a year. Apparently Bridgeport didn't want to install it prior to selling this car. I also had Keeler go over the car and they found 1 very bent and two ify bent rims. This was very upsetting to me because I repeatedly expressed my concerns to Kade Walker and then to his supervisor Chris Pollitt of the possibility of this car having bent rims. This came from my very first test drive when I noticed a considerable vibration while breaking. Next came the tires...no one informed me that the tires on this car were NOT run on flat, as they should have been per BMW standards and guidelines for Pre Owned Certification. This is crucial because the Z4 houses no spare tire. To compound this even further Mike Liberatore, Bridgeport's finance man, on the day I purchased this car, tried to sell me a $1489.00 - 5 year extended warranty on the run on flats that this car didn't even have. Of course I left the dealership thinking I had run on flat. I'll close by saying that BMW of Bridgeport CT could not even get the car detailing correct. I detailed the car myself the following day and found 2 pens, 1 doctors appointment reminder card made out to the pervious owner and 1 store receipt, remember this is a two seater so they only had to detail half a car. My entire purchasing experience at BMW of Bridgeport CT was a disaster and I believe they got everything they wanted at my expense. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone for anything and I have filed a formal complaint with BMW of North America.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, Mike Liberatore, Chris Pollitt , Anthony Dominicus

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience from a car dealership, please read"

- Methuen22

I was in the market for a Used BMW 3 series and I live in MA. I searched for a specific model with a 6 speed, so the availability of this model is rare now-a-days. I found a perfect car at BMW Bridgeport. I called to check the availability of this specific car I found. I was told that I could test drive the car, but being a 3 hr trip I could only do a weekend. I verified the car would be available twice. My wife and 8 week old made the trip to see that car, and we got an early start to make it to CT at a reasonable time. On the drive we called when the dealership opened to again confirm the car was ready that day. It was verified and we continued on the trip vs turning around. Again, My wife, my 8 week child and myself arrived in the afternoon and we test drove the car. I worked with Kade, who on a different note was a GREAT person and salesman, he had no idea what was about to happen. I loved the car and sat down to talk numbers, having every intention of buying the car. He went to verify with financing and returning to tell us the car was sold during the test drive!! How does this happen with so many verification?? I was to say the least, irritated that I drove 6hrs round trip with my family (a 8 week old baby) and was completely let down, a complete failure of management and staff to communication. The bottom-line I would NOT recommend BMW Bridgeport, I WOULD recommend Kade if you have no other choice of dealerships, but OVERALL GO TO BMW Mt. Kisco. I ended up buying a BMW of the same model weeks later at Mt Kisco and they were much easier to deal with. Ralph was friendly and the dealership was much newer and cleaner. BMW Mt. Kisco is about 15-20 mins away, so do yourself a favor and go the right place first. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2015 BMW 328i Wagon Purchase."

- Jay

Thanks to Kade and Glen this was a great buying experience. They both did a first rate job of identifying our needs and preferences, and we are delighted with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ramsteck

January 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love my car! "

- bonniea

I came into BMW of Bridgeport hoping to find the 3 series that would meet my expectations. Thanks to Kade Walker I found it easily. He offered up several options and never left me feeling like I was just another number. Once your heart belongs to BMW its virtually impossible to give it to anyone else ~ this is something Kade understands 100%. I appreciate the time he took and the follow up provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"X1 M sport experience"

- yy

I initially wanted to go to NY to get my BMW as there are many dealerships who offer attractive price. However one of my friends asked me to check out BMW Bridgeport and talk to Kade. And I eventually got my X1 with M sport from him with very competitive price! Kade is a great guy and is very knowledgeable. The service is excellent. Go check it out yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2019 BMW M4

$110,945

2019 BMW X5

$64,645

2019 BMW X3

$57,850

2019 BMW X3

$57,300

2019 BMW X3

$57,850

2019 BMW X3

$57,850

2019 BMW X3

$56,350

2019 BMW X3

$57,850