Kaleb Desvignes
Kaleb Desvignes at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Kaleb Desvignes

sales consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kaleb Desvignes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to do business with I purchased two vehicles here before and have no problem. More

by martellterrence
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Nov 06, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Terrence, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Kaleb it’s awesome. I love that he wasn’t pushing us to buy a car. That is why we would always recommend him and Hartford Toyota.. thank you! More

by Besarta
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Nov 06, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Kaleb and our team at Hartford Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, great customer service and the most important thing that I loved was that they are not pushy! Some other dealers I walked away just because they try to push you to buy a car. This doesn’t not hap More

by Besarta
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andie Montanez

Oct 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb did a great job of answering our questions about the used truck we were interested in and was very pleasant to work with. He came in on his day off to be there for the delivery of the vehicle. Very More

by mplatti
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Sep 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hartford Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andie, from finance and Henry, from sales were great. Both men were very helpful and professional. Nice to do business with. BUT , the manager ( the owners son, I think), was very RUDE AND ARROGANT. More

by dianejoanmorris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great experience with Andie and Henry! We're sorry to hear however that your visit didn't entirely meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very considerate, professional and knowledgeable about their products. The dealership is first class and I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone. More

by kbruno02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with Kaleb he was helpful and courteous I will recommend him to my friends and family.. thank you.. More

by Alenahunt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Hartford Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was super professional and accommodating along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommended! More

by Lawrence
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano , Nicole Lantigua

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Root made my first car purchase an easy, no stress experience. He was so nice, patient, & answered all of my questions & concerns. I also really appreciated him going over the whole car with me when I More

by J.P.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay, Ben Root

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great salesman, Omar, who was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Also, great assistance was provided by Cameron who coordinated the purchase and was always available, and by the new pro More

by Nancy at Horizon Tech
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito, Brianna (Bri) Garay, Omar Rivera , Cameron - 5 stars!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Galactic Aqua Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $10,865
2015 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Red Hot exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $32,949
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,050
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gal Aqu Met exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,499
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $42,997
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive