Kalob Drollette
Kalob Drollette at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh
Refer Me

Kalob Drollette

Finance Manager

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh

822 State Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Hello there, I'm Kalob and I'm the Finance Manager here at Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh. Over my 10+ years now in the Automotive Sales industry I spent three years as a sales consultant, a year as a Sales Manager and now over six years as a Finance Manager. I joined the Huttig Nissan team in May of 2022. It was an easy decision to come to work for a family oriented, customer-satisfying company in such an amazing facility. The staff here at Huttig Nissan is second to none, and I'm confident every day that our customers are receiving the absolute best experience possible. A little background of me from the personal end, I was born and raised right up the road in the village of Dannemora. These days I live here in Plattsburgh with my wife, Rebecca, our two sons, Jakob (2016) and Kolby (2020), and our dog, Roxy. When I'm not at work I enjoy family time, playing golf and hockey, mowing my lawn more than it needs to be mowed, and just enjoying life in the beautiful Adirondacks!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Association of Finance & Insurance Professionals Certified Professional in Financial Services

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kalob Drollette

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and Kalob took care of us in a outstanding ways. I was skeptical to deal with car salesman due to previous experiences in others dealership and since we did the first step on the dealership they tre More

by Rafael Torres
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Kyle O'Kusky

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle provided excellent customer service when I was researching for a new vehicle. He was flexible and courteous about times to view a car; he provided answers timely to my questions and directed me to More

by duckyday1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle O'Kusky

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Molly was absolutely Great! !! Her knowledge of everything about the car was amazing and she took a lot of time with me trying to explain it all to me. More

by nlreilly1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service , returning customer have multiple vehicles from Tammy. Have been buying from Tammy for 18 years outstanding service. More

by Dragonfly420@
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau

Apr 04, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Everyone was friendly. Their new facility is awesome! I love my new truck. More

by Dpbryant123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Jason Mull

Mar 31, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review

March 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my Best experience ever buying a car. My salesperson, Tammy Mousseau was very professional and a great communicator helping me through the entire buyer process from start to finish. Highl More

by Javab1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau

Mar 29, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank You for the awesome review. Don

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my 2019 Nissan Kicks on February 13th 2023. My salesman Kyle Okusky and the finance person did amazing work at making buying a car easy and enjoyable THANKS More

by tracymitchell.1212
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle O'Kusky

Mar 01, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thanks for the awesome review. Don

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Theresa Perry, only one word to describe my experience with her.. AWESOME. Great person, super helpful, made the whole experience of shopping for a used vehicle painless. Recommend her and the dealershi More

by pwallace
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Perry

Feb 22, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure to work with the Huttig Team! ! They were attentive, responsive and the buying experience was personalized and LOCAL. These folks are local and live and work among us in Plattsbu More

by jen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MOLLY CRAVENS

Feb 08, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tammy is down to earth and the best dealer. She makes me feel like part of her family. The whole staff at Huttig is great. I always feel welcome at Huttig Nissan. More

by j99oc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Mousseau, Don Bressette

Feb 03, 2023

Huttig Nissan of Plattsburgh responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Don #57

1