Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kamarie Jones.
Kamarie Jones
Kamarie Jones at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me
4.5

Kamarie Jones

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

Hometown: Chicago How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: Feb, 16 2019 How Long in Car Business: 10 months Hobbies: Traveling Favorite Vehicle: Lamborghini Urus Favorite Food: Fried Chicken Favorite Song: Another One Bites the Dust - Queen Favorite Movie: The Lorax Favorite Vacation Spot: Los Angeles, CA Mission Statements: If a tree fell and no one was around, would it make a sound?

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Kamarie Jones

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my first car was a breeze because of the help..."

- Kaylyn Verified Customer

Purchasing my first car was a breeze because of the help I had at Kia. Everyone was really understanding and ready to help. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Kaylyn - Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for trusting us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia to help with your first car-buying experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was so helpful. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels and enjoy your new ride!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who helped us while buying a new our new car..."

- Danielle Verified Customer

Everyone who helped us while buying a new our new car were very nice, helpful and patient. they did not rush the decision making process even though we were there after close, and they we’re not pushy. Overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business, Danielle, and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was super fast. The staff were friendly...."

- NBALDINO34 Verified Customer

The service was super fast. The staff were friendly. Never once did I feel like I was being pushed in to buying anything. Very knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Tiffany Phillips

May 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new purchase, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamarie was great. Didn't make me feel pressured and..."

- JOSEPHSON.MONICA Verified Customer

Kamarie was great. Didn't make me feel pressured and answered all my questions, in person and via email. Overall, Kamarie was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

Apr 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Monica - Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Kamarie! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a seamless experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, Kamarie Jones was great! He put my..."

- RON.ANDERSON34 Verified Customer

Awesome experience, Kamarie Jones was great! He put my plates on and had my car delivered to my home one and half hours away. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much, Ron, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Kamarie and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They sale really bad cars, my dad brought one car, all..."

- 1230alex.munoz

They sale really bad cars, my dad brought one car, all paid cash. Next day car really bad condition called back the dealership and they do nothing about it. Went back to check different cars, 4 out of 5 cars had mechanical problems. They DO NOT HELP YOU WITH NOTHING. Don't buy here it's going to be waste of money and lots of regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people here were professional and took the time to go..."

- PATRICEDIRL Verified Customer

The people here were professional and took the time to go over the vehicle and answer questions. They brought the vehicle to our house which saved us a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

It's great to hear, Patrice, that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was exceptional. Manager kept checking..."

- CASSIDYDISPENZA14 Verified Customer

Customer service was exceptional. Manager kept checking to make sure everything was perfect and it was. Dealership was clean and hospitable. Will be recommending friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Michael Mallory , Nathan Winoker

Apr 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Cassidy - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that the team went above and beyond to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very customer friendly, I felt very..."

- NEWLIFEDIRECT Verified Customer

The dealership was very customer friendly, I felt very relaxed and assured that I was going to be approved for the car I wanted great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your business. We wish you safe travels in your vehicle!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided to try the virtual purchase approach as my last..."

- Skip Verified Customer

I decided to try the virtual purchase approach as my last car purchase at a different dealership was a nightmare and the thought of buying in dealership was dreadful. Right away, Dania was very pleasant, gave me an out the door price over the phone, she handed it off to Kamarie to set up the sale. He was also very pleasant to deal with, there was zero pressure , the credit app was done on line also. I highly recommend this dealership for an amazingly smooth experience. Needless to say my next purchase will be at Bob Rohrman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We are so happy that our team could ease the stress of car-buying and give you an excellent experience! Thank you for giving Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia your business and five-star review. Safe travels in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $34,870
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $33,769
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,987
2021 Kia Sedona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,486
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,234
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD