Todd Pruitt
Todd Pruitt at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Todd Pruitt

Sales Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.1
74 Reviews
4.1

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Todd Pruitt

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Deal went smooth. No issues. Steve Heinze made transaction easy, friendly, and with zero hassles. Great sales rep. Vehicle was everything I ordered and nobody was push More

by T.H.GLEASON99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. I'm glad to hear that Steve was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealer ship they do take care of you it might take a few times but in the end completely satisfied More

by CAREY3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Easy to work with and Bill was very helpful making this a purchase to remember More

by Curious Billy Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brennan , Ryan Augustine

Jun 17, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much! We love to hear that Bill made your purchasing experience five-star worthy. Congratulations from our Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team and safe driving!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was given the absolute impression that once you bought the vehicle that you were no longer important to them. The salesman I bought the car from was very nice as was the new young women in financing and t More

by DIMV1127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Amazing service easy quick approval Would definitely come back and or recommend to family and friends! More

by ROGER0766
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Rodriquez , James Meiners

Jun 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you, Roger! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership was straightforward with the price including market adjustment during these times. The were fast and had amazing service, especially the financing. More

by SHOPPING.S.NASSER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Biggs , Victoria Matheson

Jun 06, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It was our pleasure to assist you and it means a lot that you are a happy customer. Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with your business!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Satisfied with my salesman Ben but not with the dealership. Went to go look at a GMC Arcadia and when I got there they already sold the car not to mention the dealership called me to confirm I was More

by Miguel Vega
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Brennan

Jun 06, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, Miguel, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Spent 4 hours buying my lease. If you're ready to pay $20K over sticker plus all the extended warranties to buy a car they have on stock, you'll be treated well. If not, well... More

by Kiaowner123454321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Augustine

Jun 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

I bought my car out from my lease option. Within a few hours that we discussed it on the phone. When I arrive there all the paperwork was not only ready at all correct everyone was pleasant a More

by anita zubov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Pleasant, attentive to customers, friendly and know the car they are selling. I love my car More

by FARSHADZ1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,407
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW 428 Gran Coupe car, priced at $24,635
2015 BMW 428 Gran Coupe
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $17,735
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $11,805
2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,799
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $51,490
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Ceramic White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive