About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

3.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

1100 E. Golf Rd., Schaumburg, Illinois 60193 Directions
Sales: (847) 908-0502

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Very friendly Staff. "

- Hamlin.md

They always make quick appts with my busy schedule. Most same day service. Now i like that. Nice clean lounge Good coffee too. Shopping stores across street cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Jones
September 10, 2017

"Oil change & Tire Rotation "

- Rohrman

Always good service, good waiting area including fresh popcorn, coffee and water. Older smaller building is very clean. Coupons available to save a few dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 20, 2017

"best experience ever"

- comguy

This was the best experience ever buying a used car. Dealt with Jay. Very easy to talk to and was very honest in his working with us. Car is for my daughter. wanted to make sure she got the best deal. Jay made this happen. Thanks for the help Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hapner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"The whole team was awesome. "

- Lucietwo

Everyone was friendly. Didn't even have to wait long. I definitely will recommend Schaumburg Kia service department to my friends. Great crew, Mr Rohrman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Kialover2017

Jay was an excellent salesman and easy to work with. He was honest and helpful through the entire process. This dealership has been very easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Hapner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"New Sorento"

- Donna W

This is our 3 rd car purchase from a Rohrman dealership - 1 Honda and 2 Kia s. We are treated with respect and professionalism at Schaumburg Kia that I attribute to Alix , the GM, Our experience was Pleasant and quick. We purchased a Sorento L as a 3rd car and still were treated like we were spending $60,000! Mike is a very nice sales person and Anthony V is one of those young men whom you immediately like and it extremely knowledgeable about Kia s products. Overall I give the Sales staff a 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Anthony V and Alix
July 31, 2017

"Incompetent Service People"

- Rodlob

I bought two cars from them. But one purchase made from them, it has been giving me so much headache. I mean a lot. It has been over 4 months since I bought the car from them and I still haven't got a resoponse from them about my license plate. Now my temporary plate will expire and now I have to go back there again to see what is going on. I was supposed to have a transferable plate from my old car to the new one, but apparently they messed everything up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Teddy Dziedzic
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Gibson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Horrible, incompetent and scam artists"

- KIA stands for Killed In Auto

David the service manager actually told me to go to auto zone and service my car instead of doing his job and ordering a part. Everytime you go for an oil change there is always and I mean always "something wrong with..." that is added onto the oil change. Solicit you at least two to three times a week even after you say stop wasting your time and displeased with the product. Sorento was part of the recall and they put me in a compact car and said I would have to pay for the upcharge to go to an suv and talked to Shane and said tough thats the way it goes or do I just want my Sorento back with no engine repairs and endanger my life with a faulty engine. They also conveniently have a trade in of your recalled vehicle and place in a brand new one with more financing and years added to your loan with no repurcussions of course for Kia Schaumburg. Scam artists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny King
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Gibson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane
July 05, 2017

"So smooth! "

- Luvmykia

If you are in the search for a great dealership and an easy transaction come here and look for Ryan Anderson. He is probably the best car salesman I've ever encountered! I also got to meet Mr. Rohrman himself, very nice and friendly guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Anderson
June 08, 2017

"It was quick and helpful."

- Dcarlos98

We came in today because we heard that this dealerships work with all credit. When we walked in we were immediately greeted by Ryan Anderson and he was very quick to help us. He helped us purchase a used vehicle and consulted us through everything. Very simple and easy. We left with smiles knowing he did the very best he could for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results