Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kamiar Akhlaghi.
Kamiar Akhlaghi
Kamiar Akhlaghi at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
4.2

Kamiar Akhlaghi

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Kamiar Akhlaghi

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 words. EXCELLENT service!!! Carlos Lazo is YOUR GUY...."

- brennankingokeefe

2 words. EXCELLENT service!!! Carlos Lazo is YOUR GUY. Total integrity, quick, fair service & repair recommendations. We have owned a 2018 Audi R8 RWS for the last 2.5 years, purchased from Audi Beverly Hills. Needless to say, I've CHEWED through the Pirelli P Zero tires like 7 times haha. Most have been due to sh***y LA Roads, nails and screws from construction, etc. EVERY TIME I've come to see Carlos, he has exceeded my expectations by a factor of 10. He makes sure to cover things with insurance (highly recommend their tires and rims insurance coverage at purchase). This makes a big deal because I'm paying to have my things covered, and when I go to Carlos, he doesn't try to sell me things I don't need. He goes to insurance, fights on my behalf, and I end up with new wheels on our R8 like THAT. Thank you for everything Carlos. You are a model employee -- the best person to take your Audi to -- coming from a guy with a limited edition R8. This is how service should be done :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo

Apr 15, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Brennan, It's really rewarding hearing that Carlos Lazo was able to assist and provide you with amazing service throughout your most recent visit with us. We are so appreciative to come across reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for on a daily basis! We are extremely flattered to see that Carlos has always been able to assist with getting your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely fashion! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any..."

- Eileen

Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any questions I had immediately. I felt taken care of at every turn. All the employees were absolutely ExceptIonal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Eileen, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Beverly Hills take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have your positive feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have great service! From the start when I drive..."

- Hjellis

Always have great service! From the start when I drive into service I am greeted immediately and my service advisor arrives within minutes to take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Thomas

Feb 08, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Wow! Our team at Audi Beverly Hills is truly flattered to see your generous 5 star recommendations! With all of the automotive competition out there, it is wonderful to know that we delivered an outstanding service experience! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kami was outstanding. He was thoughtful and patient and..."

- Rachael

Kami was outstanding. He was thoughtful and patient and worked to get us a really wonderful deal for a new A4. I’m so glad we had his assistance. The overall process took a very long time, which is the only downside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Rachel, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your outstanding sales experience! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! If there is anything we may do to further assist you I would like to hear from you. Please contact me Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! All the Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Writing you to let you know how our service in buying our..."

- Stiemy56

Writing you to let you know how our service in buying our car from Audi Beverly Hills was anything but world class. I will start by saying I found the car we bought their online and recommended to my daughter that she should buy it she was in the market for an A4 and from reading your reviews and looking at the car I thought that would be the best place for her to get that car. She started by calling and talking to Cammy the salesman and explaining to him that she was interested in the car and had a cosigner that had good credit and he somewhat assured her that shouldn’t be a problem so she made an appointment went down drove the car fell in love with the car and started the credit app process. Unfortunately she didn’t have the person with her that was cosigning but he said they could do everything over the phone. After three hours was my daughter waiting there she was denied. My daughter then called me to explain what happened in tears so I told her I would cosign for her. I am retired and I live in Idaho now. I lived in California all my life and have bought many cars from many different dealerships. After a few more hours of her waiting there the sale was approved and they were sending me the documents to sign which was on a Wednesday they assured her if not Friday for sure Monday she should be able to pick up the car. I signed the papers on Friday with a notary up here in Boise Idaho and she assured me that FedEx overnight would be received by the dealership on Saturday. My daughter called Cammy on Saturday he said they hadn’t received it yet try back Monday. She had an opportunity to sell the car she had that weekend assuming she would get the car on Monday so she sold her car and planned to take that Monday off work arrange a ride to get down there to find out Monday late afternoon they still hadn’t received it and they said to call back on Tuesday. That’s when I got involved. On Monday I made several calls to find out what the problem was and they said they had not received the FedEx documents. Tuesday came along and I decided to call and see if we could get a tracking number to make sure it wasn’t lost and we were waiting for nothing. After about four calls and not getting one call returned I finally gotand through to Cammy he said that the business office told them it would be tomorrow morning which would’ve been Wednesday morning she could come get the car. I asked him how he knew for sure if they didn’t have the documents yet. He could only tell me that’s what they told him. I told him I was going to talk to the notary to try and get a tracking number myself. 15 minutes later my daughter called me and said they called her and said the car would be ready in a few hours. I’m not sure what happened my daughter was able to get the car Tuesday night she had to come from the inland Empire and I can only tell you it was a really bad experience. And one other thing they did not give her any paperwork when she picked up the car I had to request the documents be sent to me and her on Wednesday which I did receive in a timely manner from the finance department . When my daughter looked at the documents she noticed that Cammy wrote her wrong address down even though he had her drivers license copy to take down all the correct information. I feel somebody needs to to contact my daughter and apologize for how bad her service was, And to let you know so hopefully maybe you can make some improvements. I got a call from Juan Maldonado after emailing him this same information and he assured me he would reach out to her and never did. Worst car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Maldonado

Feb 24, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for speaking with me and allowing us to remedy your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to welcoming you and your daughter back. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, we invite you to contact us anytime at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two new cars"

- Rcsspring@aol.com

We purchased two new Audi’s this trip and we’re very happy staff did a great job Waseem took great care of us thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Barnajian

Mar 27, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Waseem. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing A7"

- Gds

I was extremely happy with my experience. From start to finish I had a great experience and I love my new car from Beverly hills Audi gets 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority! That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Kamiar Akhlaghi. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. "

- Dunfigs23

This was by far the best experience I’ve had with a car dealership. Sam Yadegari and Kami Akhlaghi went above and beyond in making sure I purchased the car I wanted. They communicated with me every well and made this experience very personable. I highly recommend this dealership and both Sam and Kami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Yadegari , Tegan Lewis

Dec 26, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Sam, and Kami. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience "

- Furosh

I’ve always dreaded getting a new car because of how lengthy the process is and how annoying car dealers can be but luckily I was taken care of by Kami who genuinely wanted the best for me and helped me get the perfect car for myself. I am more than pleased and excited to drive this car for many years to come !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you received an exceptional experience and were treated with the utmost care with the help of Kamiar. Congratulations on your new purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Audi Beverly Hills"

- jslaufman

I had an overall great experience at Audi Beverly Hills. All of the employees were extremely helpful throughout the process. From beginning to end, this process was very pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Amazon

Oct 09, 2017

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Jslaufman, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and that all of our team members provided you with a wonderful experience. If we can be of any further assistance to you, please feel welcome to contact us. Kind Regards, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi TT car, priced at $52,440

2021 Audi TT

$52,440

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415

2021 Audi Q5

$52,415

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,085

2021 Audi Q5

$52,085

new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590

2021 Audi RS Q8

$131,590

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,540

2021 Audi Q7

$75,540

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735

2021 Audi SQ5

$65,735