Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kamran Madani
Kamran Madani at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me

Kamran Madani

Used Car Manager

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews
4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kamran Madani

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glendale Hyundai is awesome! The salesman I worked with..."

- jaggin

Glendale Hyundai is awesome! The salesman I worked with was Juan Cruz. He went above and beyond for me in order to get me the best deal, ensure I knew different features of the vehicle, and even answered my call on his day off to help me get the complimentary Bluelink setup! Everyone else I worked with during my time there was courteous, friendly, and professional; instead of the sharks everyone pictures when they think of dealerships they all seemed like regular people and were fun to talk to. I was in and out with my new car in just 3 hours, and I’m used to spending all day at the dealer. Well done everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Alex Asi, Mark Young, Don Lee , Juan Cruz

Jun 15, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're happy to hear that Juan was so helpful to you while assisting you with your purchase. We hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the management, handling, test drive and customer..."

- Boris_rose

I liked the management, handling, test drive and customer service over all and I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends , Kamran the sales manager and Mark Young were really friendly and helpful in my lease process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kamran and Mark had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival I saw my car in the lot set up for me to..."

- boudanation

Upon arrival I saw my car in the lot set up for me to view already! We walked in and were greeted by Nick who was the guy we were looking for. I was there at night and it was very quiet. Nick was exceptional in his hospitality making us feel welcome and warm right away (especially thanks to the awesome coffee machine he helped me with) Nick was easily the best salesmen I have ever worked with. Honest, transparent and explained everything we were unsure of with such patience I have not grown accustomed to at other dealerships in years past (toyota, jeep, mazda) I left so sure of everything which was a great feeling. Nick also has an awesome car! Finance guy (sorry forgot his name) also was great. Typically finance is my least favorite part as they are typically short with you and rude. This was quite the opposite as we had a great conversation while signing! I feel very lucky and will be back for family members. LOVE my Veloster! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Nicholas Oh , Nick Oh

Dec 17, 2020

Glendale Hyundai responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Nick here at Glendale Hyundai. Congratulations on your new Veloster! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero After the Sale Service - Disaster - Watch Out"

- dennis15

I live in AZ and bout a Genesis G70 here. This dealer turned something simple into serious work. They failed to send what I need to get the car registered and titled in AZ. I emailed them with where to send my papers and they failed to respond. They delivered a near new car (500 miles on it) with only one key and failed to get the other from the original owner for me. They delivered the car dead empty (no gas.) Then they went and titled the car in CA (I don't live there!) Now I have a CA car that I can't get registered in AZ AND my temp tag that I begged the AZ MVD for is soon to expire. These people have really caused time, effort and stress. I even went to their site and said I'll be forced to write a review like this if you don't respond...and nothing! No reply, no help, just silence while my temp tag is expiring in AZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Oh

Jul 27, 2020

Glendale Hyundai responded

Hi Dennis, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the experience can you please call the store and ask for Arbi to attempt to resolve this? Wish you the best and hope you stay safe. Glendale Hyundai

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was great, I had a major issue with my previous car..."

- Sarappopolizio

Mark was great, I had a major issue with my previous car and was in a major bind and needed a car same day. Mark spent a lot of time helping me and making sure I got the car I wanted with a payment I could afford. Great service and would highly recommend. Mark made what was an incredibly stressful day a happy one.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon..."

- EDDOLPHINNIA1

I was at Glendale Hyundai car dealership in the afternoon where ths coolest sales internet manager Ash Edwards assisted me in my new car purchace and exlplained and made sure i knew all about the entire car from top to bottom inside and out so brilliantly. I was very pleased and astounded on everything Ash Edwards explained and assisted me on with me buying my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata limited fully loaded is magnificant in Portofino Gray exterior (the color of a pencil lead) sort of gray mixed with brown but shiny and metallic) and light Gray creme white looking Leather air cooled and heated seats fully loaded top of the line everything with a Panoramic Sun moon roof that goes from the front of the car all the way to the back of the top of the car.  My new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Limited has ambient lights a cool digital exciting and unique with its fully emersive yet user easy experience that is so special that you have to experience all the many cool features and amazing instrument panel features that Ash Edwards explained and demonstrated so eloquently and thouroghly...ill be really driving in style comfort modern inventive enhanced technologically far surpassing any other full size sedans i truly feel the 2020 Sonata limited is the best full size automobile on the market toda. It feels and looks and drives like a sports car with a turbo charged 1.6 liter quiet yet poweful engine..yet plenty of leg room and head room .And so many exciting enhanced features that are so incredible. The finance dept manager and julius and jay park are incredible at Glendald Hyundai also alomg with the service dept and the person who washed my car and waxed it upon delivery thanks so much to the entire Glendale California Hyundai Dealership team

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Alex Asi, Ash Edwards, Sameer Wahaj, Jalil Haseq, Kathleen Lindsey, Nicholas Oh, Vic Yanikian, Max Vartanian , Julius and the new finance manager

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy going, was direct and efficient. I..."

- Kercarney

Friendly and easy going, was direct and efficient. I didn’t feel pressured and when I was ready to buy the experience was fast and easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Edwards, Jalil Haseq

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst sales experience "

- FKIFKI Verified Customer

I bought a used car that had not been detailed properly, missing extra key fob, missing parts, gas tank almost empty and manager promised to make it right but lied and never delivered except for one part that cost $20. Made us wait several hours to sign loan docs. Truly the worst car shopping experience! Manager had the power to make things right but simply did Nor !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"aj was amazing, thorough and detailed"

- AGIRLMUSIC Verified Customer

AJ was great! I would recommend always going to him. Got everything done promptly and thoroughly. I will definitely be coming back to get serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garen Terhousepians, Arlene Polanco, Abraham Rodas, Mark Young, Kathleen Lindsey

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (21 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,914
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,150
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,750
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,280
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Portofino Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,324
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,260
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive