About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Roberts.
Dan Roberts
Dan Roberts, Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Dan Roberts

Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

226 Reviews of Dan Roberts

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- archaskp

Best buying expierence ever! Jon took the time to explain the details of the 4 runner and showed us two different models. When he left to get his manager, I thought, here it comes, the hard push to sign NOW. Dan introduced himself, asked us how he could help. No pressure to sign. I will recommend them n the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Corolla"

- beekeeper1960

I would like to say that my overall experience with your dealership was exceptional. John Savenelli was very polite and patient in helping me pick out my car. I will definitely lease another car from John in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"dealership experience"

- toyota2018

Our Salesperson :Steve Hernandez and Manager :Dan Roberts were exceptional. made us feel very comfortable and confident about purchasing our new vehicle., left the dealership very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service"

- Angelina4

My first service in my lease was done quickly and without hassle. They stuck to my appointment time which I appreciate. only thing I can say was that Ive usually gone there and they’ve washed the cars. Not sure why they don’t do that anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Panaroni

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant and wonderful car buying experience."

- Mantra

John Perno was absolutely great to do business with. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. I was very straight forward with what type of car I needed and he was able to put me in the right one! Nothing more nothing less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer, Jon Petro

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rstankye

Everyone at Toyota of Wallingford are great. I went knowing what I wanted but not knowing if it was possible. Jon Petro and his team got me in the truck I wanted. Very easy going and great bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc, Jon Petro

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Farina"

- Bootman

My wife and I just recently bought a brand new truck from Toyota of Wallingford, and were very pleased with the whole process. Everything from the quick response we got after inquiring online all the way through the process. And everything in between. We had Steve Hernandez taking care of us and he was excellent at openly discussing all of our options in order to get that feeling I had pulling out in my opinion the best car I’ve ever owned. Although being excited after my test drive, we had to wait one more day to pick up the truck and it was worth it. The team there was very easy to work with and we met all of them face to face with a hand shake. In other words there wasn’t a guy hiding in the back office or behind a booth the whole time. We met everyone through the whole process leading up to signing the contract which was quick and easy. Steve Hernandez was great at going through the new truck with my wife and I making sure we knew exactly what we were getting and how to use it all. Toyota was also acccomodating when it came time to deliver the truck allowing me to keep my car there overnight so that I could drive home in my new baby. I really appreciated that. Excellent team and an unbelievable truck. Thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Levine, Rob Rypysc, Steve Hernandez, Sophia Arnone

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford is the best in the area!"

- jramsay

I have had two purchase experiences with Toyota of Wallingford and they both went off very smoothly - no hard sell, just info about the vehicle and worked with me to stay within my budget. The service department also is friendly and efficient and my car is almost always ready well before the expected time! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and stressfree experience."

- Rosalie

With Toyota of Wallingford I was able to test drive thw vehicle and have it looked over by the mechanic of my choice prior to purchasing. I worked with Jay, salesman, who was a gentleman 100% of the time and was readily available for any questions I might have. I previously had a bad experience and Jay, of Toyota of Wallingford restored faith in good honest people. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos, Sophia Arnone

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Easy Experience"

- Joshua Budney

Joe was phenomenal to work with. Very helpful and great communication. Any issues that arose we worked through quickly and easily. Joe is very honest, straightforward, and most importantly he's an authentic salesman. The same goes for the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297