About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Roberts.
Dan Roberts
Dan Roberts, Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Dan Roberts

Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Dan Roberts

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Easy Experience"

- Joshua Budney

Joe was phenomenal to work with. Very helpful and great communication. Any issues that arose we worked through quickly and easily. Joe is very honest, straightforward, and most importantly he's an authentic salesman. The same goes for the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service with no pressure"

- luvmyRav4

Best experience I have had purchasing a car. The staff were friendly and helpful but did not pressure me at all. They listened to what I wanted and did not want in a vehicle and did not try to "up sell" me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easter Egg"

- Anthony M D'Agostino

I am a loyal Toyota of Wallingford Customer and have recently purchased my 5th vehicle there. Typically I make it easy because I know what I want and the terms I wish to get. The same occurred this time, only the combination of color and package for the truck I wanted was very difficult to locate. The team worked tirelessly to finally locate the right vehicle and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I am extremely pleased with my Tundra and, as always, happy with the service I receive across the board at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jay Marmolejos

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my first time buying a NEW vehicle"

- markh819

These guys just made it feel right. There was no pressure and I felt comfortable. Jon Petro was fantastic. He was always patient, replied back fast, and answered all my questions. This team was committed and made it work. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a NEW car!"

- Stacy

I came in with less than stellar credit and was able to be approved for a brand new car with agreeable financing terms. Jon was my salesman. He was very helpful and honest. He introduced me to his manager, Dan, to answer some questions for me. Dan jumped right in and explained everything very clearly. He was a pleasure to deal with. I was there about 7 hours but I left with a new car the same day so I'm happy=) Sohail back in financing was awesome! I recommend specifically asking for him when it's time to go to the Finance Department. He went over every single detail and got me the best rate possible. Everything worked out well. I definitely recommend this dealership and I plan to return when I'm ready for my next vehicle =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Lease"

- Dan

We were treated as part of the family. What a great team! These folks are dedicated and were ready to work a deal that fit my budget. Thank you! This is our 5th vehicle from Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- twallick

Great Experience, Jay and Dan made the car buying experience stress free. Informative and straight to the point , not pushy, no games, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn't get better than this."

- Alison M

Buying a car is an exciting but also very stressful experience. I am grateful to the team at Toyota of Wallingford for making the experience as painless as possible. It was actually pleasant. We were welcomed and never pressured. Carmine was a particular pleasure to work with. A big thank you to all of the guys that made this buying experience so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Phil Orzel, Carmine Destefano

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience "

- Rachel

This was my first time working with this dealership. Jon was great, I would absolutely recommend him. Everyone I came into contact with during my experience was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALLER A WOW EXPERIENCE "

- Dave4960

Dear; Toyota of Wallingford I’m highly satisfied with the help received with the purchase of my new Toyota Camry everyone help to make a descion of the new shine car I did receive a great interest rate and awesome monthly payment. The employee Jon Petro guide me and help me with my new purchase at this location was very polite and friendly I did receive help to set up my phone with the car and other new futures that this car have ,thanks team Toyota of Wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Jon Petro

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213