About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Roberts.
Dan Roberts
Dan Roberts, Business Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Dan Roberts

Business Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

244 Reviews of Dan Roberts

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service and prices"

- Reconnoiter429

I came to Wallingford Toyota on the recommendation of a friend. In past experiences at dealerships the salesman usually tried to talk me into something I didn't want just to get old inventory off the lot. I was pleasantly surprised at wallingford Toyota. Jimmy listened and was able to find me the perfect vehicle in my price range. Dan was then incredible at financing me a deal that kept me in budget. It was by far the best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ballough

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, no pressure, put customer first. "

- Tim57

The sales man and finance officer were honest and no pressure . They listened carefully and did not rush. A great experience for a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, understanding of my needs."

- Anniehillo90

Phil was very informative and took his time explaining things to my son and myself. I would definitely go back. Sara was so cute too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Phil Orzel , rocco, steve, jr.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of pre-owned vehicle"

- BulletBob13

Toyota of Wallingford was highly recommended by a family member who has purchased several vehicles from the dealership. I met with Mike Cote first, who set me up with Jimmy Ballough to finalize the sale. I then worked with Dan Roberts to complete all the required paperwork and negotiate the extended warranty. I enjoyed working with all three employees, who were cordial, friendly, and straightforward in their interactions with me. I appreciated their level of professionalism, which made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Jimmy Ballough

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Of Wallingford is the best!"

- Kumo

I've purchased 4 vehicles from ththeththesththeththese guys over the past 10 years and theyve always been amazing! Looking forward to continuing doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Toyota 4runner"

- Czaja11

Fred worked with me to find the 4runner that I purchased. It was reassuring to speak with someone who knew the car so well. I never felt like I was being pushed in any direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful customer service!"

- Nana H

We recently purchased a new Camry hybrid at Toyota of Wallingford. My husband and I went impressed with the attention and care we were given by Jimmy Ballough. He really went the extra mile to make sure our questions and concerns were answered. We were considering several cars and wanted to compare the things that were important to us. Jimmy Ballough patiently helped us, he even took a quick video to show me several cars we were considering. The care and time he took helped us make the right decision for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ballough

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Yaris iA purchase "

- Avy3

Eric is the best!! Super friendly, wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to convince me of options I said no to. He went out of his way to help me get approved and made sure I had all the right paperwork. As a first time car buyer it was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Army03

Great customer service skilled and the whole team worked very hard to get me in my first very NEW car and I appreciate very.thing y'all did great doing business with yall and thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Purchase-Don & Marco"

- Dbrennan

Enjoyable shopping experience. Eric was easy going & personable, no high pressure sale attitude, very knowledgeable in answering our questions. Dan was great w/financing part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A