About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Roberts.
Dan Roberts
Dan Roberts, Sales Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.8

Dan Roberts

Sales Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

199 Reviews of Dan Roberts

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience every time"

- Alyson23

I went with my daughter to lease a RAV 4. I feel leasing or buying a car can be stressful and intimidating - but not at this dealership. You are treated with respect, consideration and are always given a very fair price. You never feel like you are playing "the game". It is always an enjoyable process here. The salesman, Joe, was great to work with. He is fairly new to the dealership, but was super helpful and great to work with. I was happy to give him my business. Dan Roberts, Eric Levine and Bill DiChello add to the great experience too! I am a repeat customer and have recommended this dealership to my dad and sister too. Both will be back too! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Levine, Bill DiChello , Joe

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience!"

- Jana1957

We had to buy a car fast. My old Highlander died and it would have been too expensive to fix. My husband test drove a Corolla and a Rave 4 and I drove a Camry. Fred was patient with us trying to decide on which model and also whether to lease or buy. He was low key, never did we feel pressure from him. We finally decided to lease the Camry and the whole process was smooth and hassle free. I would definitely go back here again and would ask for Fred. He also helped us adjust to the new car before we drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Fred Hollman

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Camry LE"

- guycar

Just want to pass on the pleasure it was purchasing my new 2018 Camry LE, Jon Petro is the salesperson I worked with in the procurement and He made it easy with his knowledge of all the details that have to be accomplished ..... again THANK YOU Jon Petro Respectfully, Guy LaBrack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth"

- rav4hybrid

Calling ahead for an appointment makes a big difference. Al was very willing to order the car I wanted. This was the easiest lease transfer I've had since it is my 5th leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer, Al Salazar

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- 111866

Overall good experience, Fred helped me surprise my husband with a car for Christmas. Dan helped me use his old car as a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Fred Hollman

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a vehicle while feeling very comfortable "

- Anthony55

This was my first dealing with this dealership and it was a very nice experience. Everyone that interacted with me was very polite and courteous. I ended up leasing a 2018 Rav 4. They worked hard to get me a good price for the vehicle. Carmine answered every question I had and made it very comfortable. I will definitely be back in the future for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two used cars in one day"

- NativeNewYorker1

We recently purchased two certified used cars at Toyota of Wallingford. The internet sales associate, Heather Keereweer. and our salesman Joe Felton were helpful, pleasant, forthright, and fun to work with. Manager Dan did a good job of listening and working within a budget. We also met the owner, Steve and his son, also Steve, and found them both to be stand-up guys, running a good business but not taking advantage. We would definitely go back to Wallingford Toyota to work with these same folks again. As an aside, we’ve brought our Toyota’s here for service for years and Bob Olson has consistently been the go-to guy for us. He is knowledgeable, customer-focused and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying experience"

- Kevin

An enjoyable shopping and purchase experience. Joe Felton and Dan Roberts made certain that everything was done right and that I had everything I needed with the car that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello , Joe Felton

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealership in CT"

- Tony Gargano

Shout out to Heather, who got me in, Jairo (Jay) who made the sale, Dan who facilitated the terms, and Bill who sweated the details! A fine group ALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unprofessional Sale Manager"

- ZZ

I have met so many nice person at this dealer except Don Roberts. 31-years old Dan Roberts plays Math Game to cheat customers, especial the seniors, using his dirty way. He think that he is smart and customer is jerk. He is not honest , and is untrustworthy person. Unprofessional behavior destroyed the reputation of Toyota of Wallingford. I wonder how many business chance have escaped through his hand for 8 years of his position. Honest is important for all. As such a sale manager, he is not a qualified manager, and President Trump will say: You are fired!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613