Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Gosse.
Karen Gosse
Karen Gosse at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.7

Karen Gosse

Finance Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Karen Gosse

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Gosse the finance manager is truly a gem. She..."

- Flower100kirsten

Karen Gosse the finance manager is truly a gem. She really made our entire car deal feel like a breeze when that has never been my experience before. Thank you Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Jorgensen

Mar 01, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for this awesome 5 star review!! Karen is one of our best, so thank you for the kind words!! We will see you for your first servicing, and we are here for you anytime for any of your automotive needs!!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used Rogue. Salesman was courteous,..."

- Barb F.

Purchased a used Rogue. Salesman was courteous, professional. No high-pressure sale. Very accommodating. Salesman (T. Dodge) and finance (K. Gosse) were super friendly. COVID measures in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dodge

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue, Barb! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business, and for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We're glad to hear Tom, Karen and our team provided you with a great car-buying experience. Welcome to the Maus Family!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable...."

- NPETRELLI Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Garrett went far and beyond to make my buying experience an easy one. Karen was also a joy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Ferguson

Dec 16, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Garret and Karen provided you with a 5-star experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! I always have the best..."

- Jenn Verified Customer

Always a great experience! I always have the best experience with both service and sales department. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, Jenn! We are so happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales..."

- Rlpeters2222 Verified Customer

Arianny was fantastic as was Sean. One of the sales managers (Steve) gave us the wrong finance numbers and we almost did not go back. I wish masks were mandatory at the dealership. Karen, in finance, did not wear one the second time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive and honest feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and Sean provided you with a great experience, and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. The safety of our customers and staff is very important to us and we do encourage and support mask wearing and socially distancing -- we're very sorry to hear this was not your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if this happens again during your next visit with us; upon request, we are always willing to do whatever it takes to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Thank you again.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales..."

- urtoto

5 star rating from our point of view! Our Sales Professional, Arianny was amazingly patient with our questions and extremely knowledgeable and very respectful! We were pleasantly surprised at how we were welcomed into what feels like a family. All staff members treated us with the utmost professionalism. We will be long-time loyal customers with Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite, ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Sean Derion, Travis Brooker, Erik Cook, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We're so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback, and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Maus Family! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Gosse Finance Manager at Maus Nissan of Crystal..."

- Jay.Dooley

Karen Gosse Finance Manager at Maus Nissan of Crystal River showed the utmost professionalism, No games, Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). She was patient and understanding of our needs. From the minute I walked in to driving off in my Nissan Frontier they truly made me feel like family. After a few bad dealership experiences over the years I finally feel Like I found A trustworthy dealership. Shop here with confidence. !00% Recommended...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Ruggiano

Sep 28, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Frontier, and thank you for choosing Maus Nissan of Crystal River! We're happy to hear Karen provided you with a 5-star experience, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Enjoy!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Nissan Xterra "

- JT

Nice clean dealership. Pleasant experience buying a used car on a Sunday Afternoon. Lance was very personable and great to work with! I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Hite , Lance Light

Aug 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Xterra! We're glad to hear this, and appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Team I've met!"

- spikekelley32569

this was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a new car, and I've purchased several in my years. My daughter went online and filled out the Nissan search request, I instantly got an email and text from Erik. Later I received one from Richard Jackson, I responded to both the text and email not realizing they were two different people. I had some info so I decided to give them a call to talk more in length about my needs. Talking to Richard we set up an appointment and he stated he would set us up with a sales person, I'm like wait then who's Erik? He's like one of the guy, I'm like that's who I want as I've already been chatting with him as well. We get there, Erik greets us as we walk in "ask for the talk bald guy" he says, but we asked by name. We sit down go over our wants. He's like I have a Rouge outside would you like to drive it, sure, I know I like them I've driven one before that's how I even know about them. The color was so different then I imagined but it spoke to me. Zipped it down the road, then a second spin, I was sold. A few snafus but things clear up and we are signing papers.. here's where my day was made. Ms. Karen is a delight! I swear she could be family, I loved how she was so down to earth, no pressure, just talking like we old friends. We will be back for services of course, but my Daughter said she could see herself buying from Maus as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jackson, Erik Cook

Aug 13, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Rogue! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We're glad to hear Erik took great care of you and Karen made you feel like family here! We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Thank you again, and welcome to the Maus Family! Enjoy your new ride.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant,Productive, and Professional "

- mbalarsen Verified Customer

This dealership has the most pleasant, friendly employees that I have ever engaged. Their goal always seemed to want to please me. They went over and above to answer my questions and seek the helpful information that I wanted. Arianny was especially helpful in transferring materials from one car to another and making great suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback. We're glad to hear Arianny and our team took good care of you, and that you had a pleasant care buying experience with us! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results