About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Williams.
Karen Williams
Karen Williams, Finance Manager, Lokey Motor Company
5.0

Karen Williams

Finance Manager

Lokey Motor Company

19820 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Contact Me

52 Reviews of Karen Williams

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership that cares..."

- judy512

I drive 80 miles and pass several other dealerships in order to deal with this group of professionals and have never been disappointed. My second purchase and will continue...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for such a positive review! We appreciate your business and loyalty!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Happy Customer

This is the second time I purchase a car from this location and specifically from Russel. The service and expertise are above standard. The entire team aims to exceed the customer's expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russel Bauer

Aug 31, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your business. We are glad Russel was able to help exceed your expectations once again!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! Great customer service. "

- Arias S.

This was my very first time leasing a vehicle and it was my first Mercedes-Benz! They made this a wonderful and memorable experience. This may not be a big deal for most dealers and buyers but this was something I've been dreaming about for years, and finally I got my first Benz. After this, I am converted forever and will probably be loyal to this brand for life. Thanks for making this experience a positive one, and for taking the time to answer all of my (and my boyfriend's) many questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone if they're wanting a no hassle, honest, and friendly team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Crane, Marc Sexton

Jun 14, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you Arias S. for taking the time to share your experience! Again welcome to Mercedes-Benz! W are thrilled to hear that you are forever converted! Our customers are family!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful car-buying experience!"

- LS

My wife and I decided to see if we can find a good Memorial Day sale for a car since my Audi lease was almost finished. Thank goodness we decided to check Mercedes deals. We worked with the best salesperson ever, Sandy Ammerman. We've been buying cars with Sandy for more years than I care to admit. Anyway, as luck would have it, she had exactly what I was looking for (GLE) on the lot and it was a demo (which is almost never available). Sandy worked very hard to creatively make sure I got every possible discount to insure that we got the most for our money. It really was the best no-haggle price offer ever. She did such a great job, we decided to purchase a new car for my wife too while we were at it. (a two-fer!) Nicole Quezada, the sales manager, was involved and supportive and was very helpful throughout the experience. Karen Williams was wonderful at making the financials work and preparing all the paperwork. It was as quick and painless as it can be. You can ask her anything and she'll patiently explain and clarify the documentation and applications for you in a snap. Super organized, quick, efficient and alot of fun too! I've been buying cars for a long time and this was the quickest and easiest purchase I've ever made. Its the best best dealership selling the best cars. I highly recommend Sandy and the folks at Lokey! Forget the stress of car buying and let them make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Ammerman, Nicole Quezada

Jun 08, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that these fine ladies that work at Lokey Motor Company were able to once again make your Mercedes-Benz experience a remarkable one. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New E300 purchase"

- Bchia1234

Being a customer of Lokey Mercedes since the early 90's, allows me to state that working with true professionals like Mark Sexton and Russel Bauer is what keeps me coming back to the dealership. The experience has always been a pleasant no pressure process. I'll be looking forward to my next vehicle purchase with these fine gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russel Bauer, Marc Sexton

Jun 01, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

On behalf of Mark and Russel thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you have been our customer for so long! We hope to make our customers ones for life!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As usual the service at Lokey was outstanding!"

- JOFERRARA1

Russel found the car I wanted and made the transaction so easy for me. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I know he is always available to me for any questions I may have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russel Bauer

Mar 31, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer focused. Customer satisfaction was priority 1"

- GLS2017

We were in the market for a 2017 Mercedes GLS450. Shopped all 4 of the "local" dealers via their internet pricing service. Lokey was not the lowest, but as they were closest to us, decided to give them a chance to match or beat the other offers. Took some time and effort, but we finally got to a price point that worked. Lokey was very focused on us being satisfied with the entire transaction. A very professional dealership. I would highly recommend them and our salesman, Bill Ashe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ashe, Nicole Quezada

Mar 30, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new GLS450!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Talent!"

- John M

This is my third car I have bought from Sandy Ammerman at Lokey Mercedes, she always gives me the best deal and gets the job done as quickly and seamless as possible. Lokey's professional staff make it a no brainer for when I'm in the market for a new car. Thanks again Sandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Ammerman

Dec 30, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with"

- Steve

We have been buying cars from Lokey Mercedes for the past 20 years and always have a great experience Sandy worked with me in finding the right car out of state and getting it to the dealership and Karen made it very quick and easy with all the paperwork so we were able to get in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Ammerman

Dec 30, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- brilliant

Never had an easier time buying a vehicle. First time leasing and I had lots of questions which Sandy answered without hesitation. She exceeded my expectations and the entire process was very smooth. All the women I dealt with were professional and seemed excited for me as this is my first Mercedes! And although I've only driven it a few miles so far, I am very confident I'll have a long term relationship with Lokey Motors. Thanks for making it so easy and fun for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Ammerman, Nicole Quezada , Tanya McKenney

Dec 29, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C43

N/A

2017 INFINITI Q60

$57,190

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,705

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,870

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720