Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Karina Towne
Karina Towne at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Karina Towne

Sales Consultant

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Karina Towne

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely professional and easiest car shopping in my life! From booking the initial appointment to driving off the lot in my new Pacifica, every single person was friendly and helpful. No question wen More

by RURational
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wynstine Williams , Ben DeMatos , Robin & Frank

Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We're glad to hear that you're happy with your new Pacifica and the experience of buying it! We're grateful for your kind words and your recommendation! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from everyone at this dealership, on the phone and in person. Thank you! More

by AmyG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martorano

Oct 04, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I showed up for my appointment to test drive a Grand Cherokee, I had the pleasure of being helped out by Mitch. Great energy and very knowledgeable. Everyone that works at this particular dealership was More

by Lisa.c
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Martin , Franco Onelli

Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us! We're so glad you enjoyed the experience! Thank you for your business!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our used car buying was a very good experience. Our "new" Pacifica was also an excellent value. The sales team was very friendly and patient. More

by drvolo147
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Martin

Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for your business!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was a rock star and helped us through a tricky situation of buying out our lease with out of state plates, etc. We really appreciate the support and it made a stressful situation so much easier t More

by Anitahariton99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sabatini , John Martorano

Jul 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

John was very happy to help! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,120
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD