Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Karly Gallagher
Karly Gallagher at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Karly Gallagher

Express Lane Service Advisor

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Karly Gallagher

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed. Work was done much sooner then..."

- Toddp277

Service was completed. Work was done much sooner then expected. Will definitely return. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was quite satisfied with courtesy and service. Karly..."

- Spiderman6

I was quite satisfied with courtesy and service. Karly was polite and efficient. I plan to come back here for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice waiting room--but it ended there. Service rep was..."

- carbuyer

Nice waiting room--but it ended there. Service rep was very rude. My issue was NOT resolved. Issue with Android system.When I bought my jeep they told me all about their wonderful service dept. Not so much in my case. I called 3 times to discuss my unresolved issue and no one got back to me. I emailed twice. Finally after threatening to go to Jeep directly and picket--instant phone call. Woman discussed my issue in depth and said she would reach out to Jeep/Android because there had been software issues. It was Friday morning. She said she would call me back on Monday....TWO Mondays have now passed. Horrible. Just horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne (not sure of last name)

Oct 19, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

We apologize that this was mishandled. Please contact our Director of Parts and Service, Clyde DeGray directly at cdegray@danburyauto.com.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been having my Grand Cherokee serviced here as long..."

- Kleidecker84

I've been having my Grand Cherokee serviced here as long as I've owned it. Have had great service each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We look forward to serving you again!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done on time and too perfection. That is..."

- tjazz2012

Everything was done on time and too perfection. That is always the case. The wait was short

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We're glad you are happy with our service!!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick..."

- Johnny

Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick to get everything done with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and I am very satisfied! In addition the cost was lower than expected so I was thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a good experience when I visit the Danbury..."

- Big Man

I always have a good experience when I visit the Danbury dealership. They always explain everything in detail. Never had a problem with the service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tavares

Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service your vehicle with us!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some..."

- Wrangler

Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some recall work done at no cost because I purchased my vehicle there. Some more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for taking care of the recall, and thank you for your business!!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service reps I've met hands down. Every service..."

- Lebit

The best service reps I've met hands down. Every service I've had done to my jeep here has been phenomenal. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Bartholomew

Aug 23, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you We appreciate your choosing to service with us!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"did the service requested quickly and professionally..."

- george

did the service requested quickly and professionally .Felt confident in service adviser,and technicians. Karly also advised items that need to be corrected in future services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for servicing with us!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD