Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kashaka Fields.
Kashaka Fields
Kashaka Fields at Germain Audi of Ann Arbor
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kashaka Fields

Business Manager

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor

2575 South State St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Contact Me

My name is Kashaka Fields, I’m the Finance Manager here at Audi of Ann Arbor. I became a member of the Germain team in 2012 bringing with me years of automotive experience as well as certification in ethics and finance management. There is no better standard for customer service than the “Golden Rule”, treat others as you wish to be treated. Being a native of the Ann Arbor area I enjoy being around my family, friends, and network. I’m a graduate of Pioneer HS and Grand Valley State where I majored in Business and minored in Natural Resource Management. My wife Ruth and I have 4 children, Kashaka, Nany, Matisse, and Mateo. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy spending time with friends and family. One thing I’m good at is staying extremely focused and calm in intense situations. No one knows, but it must have to do with the fact I still enjoy watching cartoons. My favorite Audi is the RS6. I look forward to helping you complete your paperwork and protecting your investment.

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Kashaka Fields

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience - but bad service"

- BobC

Kashaka seems to be the only person in the dealership I met who cares about their reputation. The sales person who sold me the car was excellent as well, but it is the financial part that was so pleasant and efficient. Unfortunately, their service is pretty bad. They are trying to nickle and dime you at every turn. I had to remove the old tag (which was installed at the dealership when I bought the car) and the screws got stuck. The service people start talking about replacing the entire panel with a separate appointment (not covered by the warranty!); and only after I talked to Kashaka, they agreed to drill off the screws. The entire operation took no more than a minute. Overall, I would still buy a car there, but have service done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- JOJI29

My first time at Germain was when I actually experienced the true luxury car purchasing process and this also carries over to the service department. Rod was great making all the arrangements with finance and Pat is always making sure my Q5 is well-maintained. I will be turning over my Q5 to my nephew in 2 years, so I will be back for another Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Strozier, Patrick Richter

Dec 19, 2018

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for letting us know that both our sales and service teams have provided you with the quality luxury car experience you deserve. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding from start to finish!!"

- Laura

Our experience with Germain Audi was wonderful. Everyone in our "team" was professional and impressionable. They went above and beyond making us feel like we are now a part of the Germain Audi family. Look forward to the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Smith, Steve El Issa

May 04, 2018

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive feedback of your experience with our team, it means so much. We all welcome you to the Germain Family of Dealerships and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Morges

Rod was outstanding throughout the buying experience. He made the process a pleasure. I usually dread the car buying process, but he really went out of his way to make it the best car buying experience I have had in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Strozier, Barry Strecker

Jul 27, 2017

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for sharing your experience with Rod and for this 5-star review. Your business is truly appreciated and we know you will enjoy your new ride. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

November 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Class in Customer Quality! "

- Whitley32

I purchased a new Audi from Rod Strozier in recent weeks and it was the BEST experience I have ever had in working with a dealership. In my profession, Service, Value and Quality is our primary focus everyday and the experience Rod provided me was First Class! Great work Rod, I will be sure to tell everyone and be back to see you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Strozier

Nov 16, 2015

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for sharing your positive sales experience with Rod and our team. Here at Germain Audi of Ann Arbor our #1 Priority is customer satisfaction. We thank you for your business and your recommendation. We look forward to our continued relationship. All the best, JP Lammers General Manager

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional experience at Germain"

- sophie

I just purchased a 2016 Audi S7 from Germain Audi of Ann Arbor. It is an expensive car so I expected a good sales experience but Germain goes way beyond my expectations. Firstly Shaun Himmelspach did a terrific job helping me spec my car, which is not a simple job given the color choices, interior variations and other factors. He also kept me in the loop regularly by phone and email on build progress and delivery timing. When the S7 arrived, he had it looking perfect and walked me through all the complexities of such a car. Shaun is knowledgable, earnest and sincere and makes one feel very comfortable with the purchase process. Alongside Shaun are other members of the Germain Audi team who helped make the whole experience so pleasant, specifically Trisha Smith, the sales manager, Kashaka Fields, business manager, and the general manager JP Lammers. I felt I could turn to any one of them about any issue and they would be able to assist. On top of that the new Audi building and showroom is beautiful, airy, spacious and welcoming. Truly Germain has all the marks of a top notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Lammers, Trisha Smith, Shaun Himmelspach

Oct 21, 2015

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for sharing your positive experience with our team here at Germain Audi of Ann Arbor. We are dedicated to providing our guest a truly outstanding visit that is second to none and are focused on quality customer service. Our entire team looks forward to continuing to exceed your expectations for years to come. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Five ***** Star Treatment "Just Unbelievable""

- Audi Q7

The best vehicle buying experience ever! Responsive, Friendly, Attentive, just all around great people! The "A" Team JP, Shaun & Kashaka. Don't miss out call them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Lammers, Shaun Himmelspach

Sep 01, 2015

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words. We hope your are enjoying your new Audi and look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- KayTee

Don, Zach and Kashaka were all really nice and helpful. Everyone went out of their way to answer all my questions and help me afford my new car. It was a very low-pressure and enjoyable experience. The only thing was I was unable to negotiate any pricing aspect of the car I purchased. Granted, they "priced the car to sell" but I thought I would have had at least a few negotiation opportunities. Otherwise the whole experience was explained well and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Coon, JP Lammers, Don Vollman

Mar 16, 2015

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing your positive sales experience here at Audi of Ann Arbor. We are pleased that Don, Zach and Kashaka provided you a quality sales experience. All the best, JP Lammers General Manager

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"PURCHASE OF 2015 AUDI Q5"

- Artnichols

I purchased a 2015 Audi Q5 from Don at Germain of Ann Arbor. Don was outstanding. He was very caring and comforting which put me at ease during the purchasing process. I was impressed with his vehicle knowledgeable which was evident when he explained the advantage of the Quattro system during my test drive. Kashaka was superb in handling all the financial aspects of my purchase. He was very organized and methodical as he presented all the purchasing documents to me. He explained every detail of the entire contract. He was eager to answer all my questions and did an outstanding job of presenting all the available packages and purchasing options. Rod did an excellent job explaining all the equipment and features of my vehicle. He programmed the phone system for me. He systematically guided me thorough all the different phone functions, navigation system features and climate control settings. He even demonstrated the “candy bar cooler” adjustable air conditioning outlet in the glove box. Overall, my purchasing experience went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Germain of Ann Arbor to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Vollman, Rod Strozier

Dec 02, 2014

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We are so thrilled that Don and our team here at Audi of Ann Arbor was able to provide you with a quality experience that you should expect when purchasing a vehicle. We look forward to continuing to provide you superior service throughout your ownership. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

June 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying Experience"

- wilson734

This was a very pleasant buying experience. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. Got a great car and couldn't have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Coon

Jun 10, 2014

Germain Audi of Ann Arbor responded

We thank you for your business and your kind review. We know you will enjoy your new car. Best Regards, JP Lammers General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi S5 car, priced at $45,990

2018 Audi S5

$45,990

new 2021 Audi RS 7 car, priced at $130,040

2021 Audi RS 7

$130,040

used 2018 Audi S4 car, priced at $39,990

2018 Audi S4

$39,990

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $28,990

2018 Audi A4

$28,990

used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,828

2021 Audi Q3

$35,828

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $20,990

2017 Audi A4

$20,990