About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kassie Merancy.
Kassie Merancy
Kassie Merancy, Receptionist, J&M Automotive
not yet rated

Kassie Merancy

Receptionist

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Kassie Merancy

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!!"

- Kialover

My family and some friends recommended to go to J&M after I totaled my car and I couldn’t be happier with my decision! I worked with Rich and he was an absolute delight. No pressuring, no haggling and I got a great price! Everyone is super friendly and it’s a clean welcoming environment. I highly recommend everyone to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us here at J&M Automotive! Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Eddi205

I came in to purchase a Jeep Wrangler . I was treated with respect and lots attention by Vinny my sales guy. Very knowledgeable and did everything g to make ME happy. Just picked it up yesterday. Thank you again Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Petta, Seth Brown

Nov 02, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear about your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, complete, not wasting my time"

- hotdog0649

Vinnie was informative and answered all questions.He was honest and comunicated with us while the auto was being serviced before pick up. We would recomend him any time. Although it was a 1 1/2 drive from our home we would return for a car any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Petta

Jul 09, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at J&M Automotive. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich rocks"

- VW loyalist

Rich ensured the process was smooth and he lived up to every promise. There was one light bulb that failed and Rich had the issue immediately resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grassi

Jul 05, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2007 Nissan Murano

$8,995

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S

$7,495

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,995

2017 GMC Savana

$20,995

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$9,995

2014 Honda Accord

$14,995

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

$8,995

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,995