About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kassie Merancy.
Kassie Merancy
Kassie Merancy, Receptionist, J&M Automotive
4.8

Kassie Merancy

Receptionist

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Kassie Merancy

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A3"

- Ajsego

This is my second time buying from j&m and as expected I was not disappointed. Quick and easy purchase and the team there is phenomenal. They make the car buying experience all that much better with their great personalities and knowledge. I would recommend them everyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Baumhor, Luis Rodriguez, Dannielle Cureton , Ashley McCowan

Jan 16, 2019

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind and positive review Anthony! We appreciate you telling us about your experience with us here at J&M Automotive. We hope to see you again in the future! Enjoy your new Audi :-)

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Thumbs Up!!"

- Subarufan

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from J & M. Both experiences have been terrific. Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Kudos to Brad and to everyone at J &M. Donna Marschalk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Donna, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us here at J&M Automotive. We hope to see you yet again in the future! Enjoy your new car!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!!"

- Kialover

My family and some friends recommended to go to J&M after I totaled my car and I couldn’t be happier with my decision! I worked with Rich and he was an absolute delight. No pressuring, no haggling and I got a great price! Everyone is super friendly and it’s a clean welcoming environment. I highly recommend everyone to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us here at J&M Automotive! Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staff"

- Eddi205

I came in to purchase a Jeep Wrangler . I was treated with respect and lots attention by Vinny my sales guy. Very knowledgeable and did everything g to make ME happy. Just picked it up yesterday. Thank you again Vinny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Petta, Seth Brown

Nov 02, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear about your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, complete, not wasting my time"

- hotdog0649

Vinnie was informative and answered all questions.He was honest and comunicated with us while the auto was being serviced before pick up. We would recomend him any time. Although it was a 1 1/2 drive from our home we would return for a car any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Petta

Jul 09, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at J&M Automotive. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich rocks"

- VW loyalist

Rich ensured the process was smooth and he lived up to every promise. There was one light bulb that failed and Rich had the issue immediately resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grassi

Jul 05, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Accord

$13,995

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

$7,995

2011 Toyota Sequoia

$20,995

2015 Audi Q7

$26,995

2012 Hyundai Tucson

$12,495

2013 Ram 1500

$18,995

2012 Acura MDX

$17,995

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$17,995