About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Meyers.
Kathy Meyers
Kathy Meyers, SALES, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
5.0

Kathy Meyers

SALES

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Kathy Meyers

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- BBIRDYSHAW Verified Customer

Very smooth experience and fast service. Would recommend everyone in the new Tampa area to bring their vehicle in for service. Service advisor was awesome in handling my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From sales to service , The best there is."

- gene1937 Verified Customer

Cathy M.,Mike P, Milo, Kevin, Louis, are a great team I have been dealing with Mike P., at different locations, and purchased Chryslers and jeeps and a pacifica and a dodge Durango and have had great results from sales to service. Would not buy or have any car serviced but Ferman. Gene Fouch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Patrikis

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- RASCOVICH Verified Customer

Generally a very friendly atmosphere that is customer orientated. All staff are extremely professional and are well educated on all their products. A job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome people"

- Shelia 3

Brenda was teriffic and took me through the entire process of my service visit. Kathy my sales rep who I purchased from is awesome. Lorenzo was also very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda serice manager, Lorenzo in finance

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Shelia!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solution-Oriented, No-Pressure Sales"

- JEEPADOODLE Verified Customer

I stopped in for some education; drive out with a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JL Rubicon. At no point was I “sold”...merely “informed”. My salesperson Cathy could not have been more competent...and the head-hauncho Mike could not have been more problem-solving (I had a couple related to purchase timing). Lorenzo in finance was just super calm and cool. Long story tolerable, I can see why they sell more Jeep Wranglers than any other dealership in the state (or maybe even the nation). So grateful I met everyone...I feel in very good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Patrikis , Lorenzo Hubbard (5 Stars)

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected"

- ANGIEARNST Verified Customer

This was the best experience I have had purchasing a car. All of the staff were friendly and easy to work with. The customer service exceeded my expectations .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Angie!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase Of Rubicon"

- craigb26 Verified Customer

The staff was friendly. Got the trade value, price, and deal terms quickly. Deal was exactly what we negotiated all the way to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you Craig!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience"

- TMasticTB

I went in with a unique financial situation and wanted to just see if a new vehicle was feasible. I worked with David Cooper and he was utterly fantastic in working with the numbers and finding me exactly what I was looking for. Working with the finance team, I was not pressured at all to purchase any additional warranties and such. This was a very pleasant purchasing experience and would be back again the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank- David Cooper

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always!"

- Jeffrey H

After purchasing many vehicles from Ferman Tampa, I can honestly say that from the sale to the service, they are all exceptional. The sales people and service people are all customer service oriented. I recommend them to all my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Graves, Mike Patrikis

May 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Sam!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No comment"

- Imalzone

No comment. I don’t really like writing reviews like this. I prefer to take multiple choice surveys. We have never had a bad experience at Feeman and would highly recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results