About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Meyers.
Kathy Meyers
Kathy Meyers, SALES, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
5.0

Kathy Meyers

SALES

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Kathy Meyers

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience"

- TMasticTB

I went in with a unique financial situation and wanted to just see if a new vehicle was feasible. I worked with David Cooper and he was utterly fantastic in working with the numbers and finding me exactly what I was looking for. Working with the finance team, I was not pressured at all to purchase any additional warranties and such. This was a very pleasant purchasing experience and would be back again the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank- David Cooper

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always!"

- Jeffrey H

After purchasing many vehicles from Ferman Tampa, I can honestly say that from the sale to the service, they are all exceptional. The sales people and service people are all customer service oriented. I recommend them to all my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Graves, Mike Patrikis

May 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Sam!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No comment"

- Imalzone

No comment. I don’t really like writing reviews like this. I prefer to take multiple choice surveys. We have never had a bad experience at Feeman and would highly recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jeep sales"

- Robert S

sales staff was friendly and I got the best price in 3 county's I would recommend them to all my fiends thank you Robert Showalter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Robert!

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Krm613

Great service, very friendly staff. Quality work. I will continue to take all of my vehicles here for service. Very clean modern dealership. I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Guest

Dec 27, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Patmel

Very nice salesperson, Kathy! She was excellent in helping me find the right truck! I would recommend her anytime, very good! Thanks very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Barb1954

Kathy is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She follows through to ensure everything exceeds expectations, highly recommend this dealership for new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER! Hands down. "

- Dragonman_43

Kathy Myers was so nice and friendly, truly down to earth. I felt no pressure from anyone. Everyone was very nice. Kathy made sure any questions I or my wife had were answered and she did everything she could to assist me in getting the car I wanted. It was one of the fastest car buying experiences I've ever had and without a doubt by far the best experience ever. It's a beautiful facility. The free soda was much appreciated. The paperwork was fast and they appraised my vehicle quickly. I truly felt all that mattered to Kathy was what I wanted and she truly just wanted me to be genuinely happy with my purchase. I usually have a knot in my stomach the whole time. But not this time. I cannot recommend the dealership or Kathy enough! Truly the nicest most sincere salesperson, let alone car salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Ram, Great price, honest deal"

- Dean Fairchild

When I started looking for a new truck for my wife, I was disappointed a few times with some other dealerships. I looked for a specific Truck, the RAM Sport Special addition Sublime Metallic, within 200 miles of my address. Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM in Lutz had the best deal. They gave me a bottom line out the door price that couldn't be beaten. I was very pleased that I didn't have to drive 200 miles to get a proper deal. Both David and Gheorghe treated my wife and I with respect and fairness. I will be sending family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank- David Cooper , Gheorghe Donici (Five stars)

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Need for speed

Knowledge of vehicle. Timeliness of service. Overall courtesy. Integrity and honesty. Knowledge of product line and options. Fairness in discussing options and pricing. Overall professional attitude and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results