Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith at Gates Nissan
Refer Me

Kathy Smith

Service Manager

Gates Nissan

4098 Atwood Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Contact Me
5.0
360 Reviews
5.0

360 Reviews

Write a Review

360 Reviews of Kathy Smith

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with friendly and knowledgeable employees. I had an enjoyable visit and all my questions were answer in a professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking More

by Jcalbert54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are always happy with the service we receive at Gates Nissan, they always go above and beyond to give us great service and great cars. We have purchased over 6 cars from them and have always had a great More

by NissanFan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very smooth, non stressful experience in buying our new 2022 Rogue from Gates Nissan and Michael Statham. Never felt pressured into buying anything and had all our questions answered . More

by KINGTHOMAS1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham , Andrea in Service department is a very hard worker and always offers excellent customer service and friendly.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love my new car and have been doing business at Gates for almost 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else to get a vehicle and Michael was a pleasure to work with and made it so easy for me to pur More

by Maggard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gates is really the place to go even if you never thought that it would be the place. Hands down the best More

by Jroberts0484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Witt, Michael Statham, Ron Pennington , Justin Roberts, Margaret Bell,

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2017 Murano SL from Gates Nissan with Michael Statham as our salesman. Overall excellent service from Michael and the whole staff. This is our sixth vehicle we’ve bought over the years from a Gat More

by rjohnsen60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham, Ron Pennington

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Gates Nissan. I have been dealing with Gates Nissan for over 10 years and have never had anything but good experiences with them. The sales staff have made the buying ex More

by gbailey664
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just wanted to say what a great team at Gates! Ben and Nick did a fantastic job, both were excellent with their customer service skills!! Way to go guys! I love my 2021 Murano! I will definitely let other More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Witt, Michael Statham, Ron Pennington , Ben and Nick

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a wonderful experience dealing with Michael and the Gates Nissan team. He was upfront and honest and helped me in my purchase as well as my trade in. I highly recommend home and the team for More

by MWcustomer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Witt, Michael Statham

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed working with Michael. This is our third vehicle that we have purchased from Gates, our second with Michael. Michael is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and we enjoyed working with h More

by mevans9040
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham, Ron Pennington

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $21,500
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,990
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,668
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive