Scott Witt
Scott Witt at Gates Nissan
Refer Me

Scott Witt

Sales Manager

Gates Nissan

4098 Atwood Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

Contact Me
5.0
300 Reviews
5.0

300 Reviews

Write a Review

300 Reviews of Scott Witt

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership with friendly and knowledgeable employees. I had an enjoyable visit and all my questions were answer in a professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking More

by Jcalbert54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are always happy with the service we receive at Gates Nissan, they always go above and beyond to give us great service and great cars. We have purchased over 6 cars from them and have always had a great More

by NissanFan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I left there feeling like I had made new friends. Nick and Aric were very friendly and there was no pressure to buy anything. Aric was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Next time we trade I hope to More

by papawsteve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pennington

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Nick and Ben Nukic for another great buying experience. The Team at Gates always does an outstanding job and I really appreciate them… More

by Slarochelle1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Nukic, Nick

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience of purchasing a vehicle at Gates Nissan was a positive one. I spent much time in making my decision, and that was supported at the dealership. I started by looking for a blue vehic More

by Polready
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When our second car finally died, we were stressed and in search of a new vehicle. Ben Nukić, Scott Witt, Nick Simmons, and Derry Kiger were all incredibly helpful and made a stressful experience a positive More

by ramagestone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Nukic, Nick Simmons, and Derry Kiger

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a pleasant experience while purchasing my new Nissan Rogue. Overall, the staff was friendly, helpful and very polite. My salesperson, Keyara, was very patient with my many calls and questions. More

by ms_voris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyara Hamilton

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gates is really the place to go even if you never thought that it would be the place. Hands down the best More

by Jroberts0484
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Smith, Michael Statham, Ron Pennington , Justin Roberts, Margaret Bell,

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Scott Witt was able to get me a great rate for my new car. Very easy to work with and no hassle. Would definitely go to them again for another car! Keyara Hamilton was my salesperson co More

by B. Early
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Statham , Keyara Hamilton

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience. Ben, our salesman, was great. Everyone that helped out was extremely friendly. We did not feel pushed, felt very comfortable and informed on our decision. Will return in the futur More

by Ashley
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,668
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $21,500
2021 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $42,990
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,897
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive