About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kati Patterson.
Kati Patterson
Kati Patterson, Sales, Napleton Hyundai
5.0

Kati Patterson

Sales

Napleton Hyundai

649 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Kati Patterson

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and great people "

- Plum crazy Jeff

Napleton Hyundai is very great and accommodating to their customers. They did their best to get me a deal on a car I wanted with friendly service and without being pushy like other dealers. Kati Patterson did an outstanding job with sending me pics and live video of the car I wanted. I would highly recommend buying from her and anyone of their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Knight, Eddy Mohammad

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a newKona"

- Rrs

Awesome, painless purchase experience. We were regretting purchasing a new car, but Kati made the process easy. She explained everything during our visit and answered all our questions. Definetly recomend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Walters , Todd Ogle

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with a woman"

- mshanahan

Dealing with a woman Kati made things very easy with such a big purchase highly recommended to obtain more woman for sales very easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Choucri

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jmoll30

Great service! I will go back for my this dealership the next time I’m looking for a car. Kudos Again and again and Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Coustomer Service "

- Khadir

I came in for a oil change I inquired about a trading my car in. I walked out a happy man she is one of the best sales associates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenger of my dreams"

- Abricker

Kati and Jon greeted me quickly and got me in a test drive. After I decided I wanted to make the purchase the finance department worked to find me the best options possible and were pleasant to negotiate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corvette "

- Corvette

She always help to me and good price deal with me very helpful with the sell of my new car and understanding of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It wasn’t what I thought but it’s a great deal loved it "

- Shonnie0810

I was hoping to do a trade because my car was down but the my motor went out .so they made a better deal .and she also going to tell me who to talk to about my credit how we can easy get to car if we pay on time and work together as a team thanks Kati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Knight

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and enjoyable"

- Bradsbaby

Katie was great and was awesome with our 2 young children. Ill call her when i need a new car for sure. Thank you Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Knight, Kyle Lucas

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My spears at the dealership was very nice and pleasant and f"

- Efezzy39

Everything was good she was a great help everything went smooth. Great with customer service. Also very nice and polite. Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results