Katie Martin
Katie Martin at Motorworld Honda
Refer Me

Katie Martin

Service Advisor

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
4.8
27 Reviews
4.8

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Katie Martin

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katie was excellent! Very friendly, efficient and professional. It was a pleasure to work with her. More

by patconroy950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Katie! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my oil changed and tires rotated. Did a excellent job. Got out in less than 90 minutes and it was no cost. Nice👌 More

by Johnstackonis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my Honda CR-V serviced for brake flush fluid. The experience with Motor World Honda was exceptionally smooth & the staff was very knowledgeable. Thank you! More

by Val
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared

Jan 28, 2022

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi Val, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our visit was a good experience, Kate Martin was welcoming,knowledgeable and most helpful.We will continue to have our vehicle serviced there More

by brown99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2022

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing MotorWorld Honda as your first choice for service!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would just like to reiterate my total dissatisfaction with my service experience & Ms. Martin. When we spoke at the end of the day, I was hoping for a stronger reaction from you. "A business is only as s More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mudlock

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Katie in the Honda Service Department went above and beyond to help us through a difficult day. My 2015 Honda Pilot had a front caliper seize on the drive home to Vermont, and my 2 kids and dog found ou More

by adagiofarm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Honda!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will always be grateful for the help that Thomas gave I will always be grateful for the help that Thomas gave me , Thanks a lot More

by Laurareyes8809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karissa Wagner , Thomas Pudimott

Sep 30, 2021

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly advisors. They even washed my car. BJ is the best!! Anytime I need service, they get me right in and car is ready as promised. Thank you!! More

by cloakroom5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B.J. Falkowski

Sep 12, 2021

cloakroom5 responded

Great service, friendly advisors. They even washed my car. BJ, Kate, and Missy are the best!! Anytime I need service, they get me right in and car is ready as promised. Thank you!!

Sep 15, 2021

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Asked service advisor if I could talk to the Service Manager, but he was not in yet. I asked to have him call me regarding a problem with prior service. He never called. Was told he would call me the ne More

by Fscanlon10
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mudlock

Sep 01, 2021

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service on my car was fast and everything that had to be done was perfect. The women in the service department was very pleasant and helpful. More

by Joanfino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,200
2018 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,200
2022 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,155
2022 Honda Insight
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,100
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive