About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Martin.
Katie Martin
Katie Martin, Service Advisor, Motorworld Honda
4.9

Katie Martin

Service Advisor

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Katie Martin

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Nicolevu

Fast friendly service. Katie was great knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be going back. I was early for my appointment and she didn’t even bat an eye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are happy to have provided you with fast and friendly service! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Scout369

Genuine commitment to quality. Katie is excellent at her job. Helped me understand needed service and pricing. I will recommend Motor World for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great services."

- Carlos18

I had a very nice experience at Motor World Honda. The Services advisor was very helpfull, nice, very professional and super friendly . With very good customer services skill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Carlos, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front end sensor problems"

- TK

I had to take in my new Honda Accord Sport with front radar problems they found the problems and will be fixed in the near future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fenyus , Richard Moore

May 11, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind!"

- amplify35

Kind and prompt service. Kate was fantastic in communicating details about my car service and meeting my needs as a customer. I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service that Kate provides! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Honda

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stranded motorist"

- Stranded

Katie took helped me right when I arrived. I was on a schedule to be somewhere so needed to be out of there by 3. She kept me updated and I was ready to continue my trip just a few minutes after 3pm, 2.5 hrs later. If it had been sooner, i'd given a 5 rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We really appreciate your positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection - Oil change"

- Ron

I arrived and was taken care of immediately. I came in for an inspection and oil change. The service assistant was very courteous and professional. She told me it would tale between an hour and a half and two hours. This was an accurate estimate. She stopped by about half way through to let me know how it was progressing. I was very satisfied with the service and price. A nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Ron, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. It's great to see that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right on Q"

- jonnyt156

I brought my wife’s 2010 Honda CRV for an airbag recall. They said it would take 1 1/2 hours to complete. After 1 1/2 hours the car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job "

- Elduro1223

Great customer service and very helpful tried to help me resolve the issue of my carats far a as they can do..thank you very much. I will deff be applying for a loan once i paid off my current car.. very satisfy with their servo e even thoe my car wasn't purchased there....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Fit

$18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$23,960

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,145

2018 Honda Accord

$31,360