About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Motorworld Honda

4.9

480 Lifetime Reviews

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
Call (888) 867-5899

480 Reviews of Motorworld Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

""Great experience!""

- Customer

I was recently in an accident with my 2017 HRV and really wanted a 2018 to replace it. I thought I was not going to be able to find one, but Justin Pugliese was nothing but kind, helpful and considerate. He helped me find the right car for me that fit everything I wanted. He was caring and super considerate. I had a wonderful experience. Definitely recommend this place! Ask for Justin too because he truly cares about your needs and he was super personable which made the process that much smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pugliese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case dealing with Justin. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 06, 2019

"Positive experience "

- Person

All of our vehicles have been from Motorworld. It’s always a pleasant experience. We worked with Justin Pugliese- was knowledgeable and professional. Good customer service-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pugliese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi Person, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 31, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!"

- Meg1518

Neil was thee most AMAZING salesman I have ever dealt with!!! If you want a Honda, he is your guy! I have not had a car buying experience in which I was out the door with my new vehicle in less than 3 hours in addition, Motorworld Honda was crazy busy that day!! He took his time and was very patient. You will always have us as a repeat buyer!! We can not thank you enough Neil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 18, 2018

"Very good"

- Jorge

Very good sale guys !! Very professional Thank you everyone at honda dealer !! I will recommend to anyone This guys treat you like family They are the best !!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pugliese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Jorge, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

December 17, 2018

"Thank you Bernice "

- Bob & Peg W

Bernice is wonderful to work with. Her many years of experience is apparent. She is professoinal, knowledge and makes buying a car fun. Bernice takes the time to go over all the features and made sure my wife and I were ready to use all the options. I always call and make an appointment with her because she is the only sales person I want to work with. She does not forget you after the purchase is made. Mark Gillen (Sales Manager) is a true gentleman. He always asks if we have found a car we like before looking at numbers. I appreciate that he has a genuine interest in making sure we have the right car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernice Brezinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Gillen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Bob & Peg, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Honda. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 12, 2018

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Amy202

We live 2 hours north of this dealership, and their online site is how we discovered them. The price and inventory brought us there. But what cinched the deal was Neil - it was a pleasure to work with him. He is patient and knowledgeable without being pushy at all. I would definitely ask for his assistance should we choose to buy again. Amy and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil McCann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi Amy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

December 12, 2018

"Remote Starter"

- LUCIFER MORNINGSTAR

One of the best ADVISERS I've ever ENCOUNTER very HELPFUL and KNOWLEDGEABLE FRIENDLY AND EXTREMELY FUNNY SHE KNOW HOW TO MAKE YOUR DAY BETTER DURING TOUGH SITUATIONS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.J. Falkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Lucifer, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 09, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service "

- SFCAROD

I just want to say Thank You to Bernice Brezinski and the rest of the Honda staff that made my latest purchase very pleasant as always (FYSA: this makes my 10th purchase with her), so that should tell you a lot about the customer service that she provides her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernice Brezinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 09, 2018

"vehicle inspection"

- Honda sport

It had a friendly staff with a nice waiting area. The staff seemed very professional. Unfortunately the shuttle was not able to take me back to work as it was very busy there. Maybe a second shuttle can be scheduled on busy days or you can ask if a shuttle is needed when the appointment is made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.J. Falkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Honda. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 05, 2018

"Always helpful"

- Baumandc

BJ is the person who has assisted me the last several times I have been at motorworld. She is always courteous and friendly. Pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.J. Falkowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Honda. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results