Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Motorworld Honda

4.9

547 Lifetime Reviews

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
Call (888) 867-5899

547 Reviews of Motorworld Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Relaxing, enjoyable, informative, amazing knowledge!"

- Caravan94

From the moment Bernice greeted us everything feel into place! Her knowledge was remarkable & she answered all questions. If interested in a Honda set up an appointment with Bernice Brezinski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2019

"Sales"

- chichi2121a

I like the dealer I've been working with I originally talked to him in June and I'm now I'm finally getting to the point where I am going to buy a new car by the end of the year. the only thing I don't like is the other people that bother me about it when I told the guy I talked to to just text me when you get the car I want in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 13, 2019

"Neil was very helpful and very knowledgable"

- Dottie

This is our 8th Honda purchase from this dealership and wouldn't go anywhere else! Love me new Pilot! Best car yet.Thanks so much Neil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi Dottie, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Honda! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 12, 2019

"Honda Lease"

- Marissuh09

Justin Pugliese helped me with my new Honda lease. He made the process smooth and easy! Definitely would suggest him for all your future car leases and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 10, 2019

"Bernie is the best in the business. Your in quickly and..."

- Jeffcolella

Bernie is the best in the business. Your in quickly and she takes care of all your needs. She doesn’t waste your time, gives you the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Jeff, thank you for your 5 star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! It is great to hear that Bernie was helpful. Thank you so much for choosing MotorWorld Honda as your first choice for service!

October 02, 2019

"I had fun buying my car!"

- Mary Meyers

Everything was great, from setting up the appointment to financing the car. The salesman who helped me was Jim. He was great! He talked to me about what I wanted/needed in a car. He took the time to show me every color they had, so I could decide which one I wanted. He explained the new technology in the car while we were driving around looking at the different colors. What really impressed me though, is after I had signed all the paperwork and was getting ready to leave, he asked me to wait a couple of minutes for him to finish with another customer. Then he went out to my car with me, set everything up for me, and synced my phone up to my car. Jeff Miracle was the person who set up all the paperwork with me. He made it very easy and we joked a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Miracle
Oct 03, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Mary, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Honda!

October 01, 2019

"Justin Pugliese was an excellent sales and leasing..."

- kab2289

Justin Pugliese was an excellent sales and leasing consultant. He was very professional and was able to find exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable and was able to explain how to use all of the features in my new Honda CRV. I will definitely be recommending Justin to my family and friends that are in the market for a new car or suv. p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 28, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- AlexisJWilliams

Just got a new Honda Fit at MotorWorld with Justin Pugliese! Great experience! Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you for such great service and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 24, 2019

"My first new car! "

- Stacie Riaubia

Stopped in to look at a pre-owned car, but decided to buy a brand new Honda Civic Sport. James' bowtie sold us with his first impression! He was the funniest and nicest salesman we ever met! He was knowledgeable and honest with every question we had. He made us feel comfortable and the experience very enjoyable. While test driving my car, he even politely asked if we could stop to check on another motorist in the lot who was having trouble. He truly cares about the customer and made my first new car experience unforgettable! Thank you James!!!! Thank you to Dan Vince who crunched numbers who also made this dream possible! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Stacie, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found James knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Congratulations on your new Honda Sport Civic! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 23, 2019

"Awesome dealer! Awesome salesman!"

- Zack Edmondson

Came to MotorWorld looking for a vehicle to accommodate my soon to be family with twins on the way and met James Haynes and he hooked us up! He made the buying process simple and easy and worked with what we needed our payments to be. It was very helpful. Very thankful. Thank you James Haynes and MotorWorld Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2019 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Zack, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We hope you have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results