Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Motorworld Honda

Wilkes-Barre, PA

4.9
933 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Offering Pennsylvania drivers an extensive selection of new Honda models for sale, our team at MotorWorld is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4

Wilkes-Barre, PA

18702

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 933 reviews

January 13, 2022

Our visit was a good experience, Kate Martin was welcoming,knowledgeable and most helpful.We will continue to have our vehicle serviced there More

by brown99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing MotorWorld Honda as your first choice for service!

January 01, 2022

Melissa is very pleasant and friendly to deal with. She had me in and out. CRV needed a quick readjustment after a I took it home so I emailed/called her and she had it completed ASAP by 100pm the next day More

by scoutsout
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2021

B.J. Falkowski was a great advisor to deal with! It was a pleasure to deal with an absolute legend! More

by EPETCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2021

Very satisfied with my sales person. He kept us informed of my new vehicle purchase from start to finish. More

by Theresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2021

Very good at following up with the customer Very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend. More

by THEVERVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2021

I would just like to reiterate my total dissatisfaction with my service experience & Ms. Martin. When we spoke at the end of the day, I was hoping for a stronger reaction from you. "A business is More

by Dissatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2021

II took my 2020 Honda HR-V in for oil change & tire rotation. This was my 1st visit and it was great. Melissa was very helpful, cordial, and informative. Stanley did the labor and my Honda was ser More

by dbrrpav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stanley Cizews
Dec 07, 2021 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Have a great day!

November 27, 2021

Great experience at this dealership. They suggested leasing, something I had not considered. It was the perfect solution. More

by Rjsink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bud, Thomas Pudimott
Nov 30, 2021 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Honda. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 19, 2021

I currently lease a 2019 Hinda CRV and have had all the required maintenance completed by the service department. the work is always done properly and on time. The scheduling team is detailed and honest e More

by bfrati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2021 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Melissa here at MotorWorld Honda! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 31, 2021

Muy buen servicio, excelente atención se los recomiendo para el que quiera comprar su vehículo More

by Dlarosa0918
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2021 -

Motorworld Honda responded

Hola, nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia tan positiva con nuestro equipo. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

1
...
1 - 10 of 933 results