Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katrena Davi.
Katrena Davi
Katrena Davi at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.9

Katrena Davi

Assistant Internet Director

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Katrena Davi

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having gone to two other dealerships to trade in my..."

- SOLYMAR0809 Verified Customer

After having gone to two other dealerships to trade in my car with negative equity and not so good credit, Devin and Ricardo did everything they could for me to walk out with a brand new car. They provide exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Fontana Mazda 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Ramirez, Devin Loera

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great..."

- FLORESYOHANA.91766 Verified Customer

Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great experience Very helpful Juan was great and very detail with his recommendation love this place ..see you next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Ricardo Ramirez, Cesar Rivas , Juan orozco

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Katrena was excellent as usual — our second vehicle..."

- hmccsahb Verified Customer

Katrena was excellent as usual — our second vehicle purchased through her additionally, Stacia (spelling?) was reallt helpful as well. Will go through them again when the time comes for a third car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. They really work with the..."

- LUIS_GLM Verified Customer

Very good customer service. They really work with the banks. A great shout out to Anthony. I will recommend a to anyone in southern california.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza Agha , Anthony

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealer for the excellent service it offers,..."

- HORTENCIAVERA2002 Verified Customer

I like this dealer for the excellent service it offers, apart from the fact that they were very punctual when attending to my appointment and the staff was very professional and very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling..."

- Edisson Verified Customer

Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling better for my car. Thanks you MAZDA FONTANA for your time. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till..."

- FRAMIREZ3 Verified Customer

At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till the sales person came he is very nice helpful. But every went well after all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and professional dealership. Lots of Amenities..."

- MSAUTER1 Verified Customer

Very clean and professional dealership. Lots of Amenities while you wait for your car service, like coffee, water and snacks. Quick and friendly service workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Ricardo Ramirez, Cesar Rivas , Tom Kirk 5 Stars

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I want give thanks to Anthony, Ricardo,..."

- Nigora Verified Customer

Great service. I want give thanks to Anthony, Ricardo, Juan, Jose and Yogi. The process was smooth, only wish that it was faster :) good team, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Ricardo Ramirez , Anthony, Juan Orozco

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. The treatment of the staff is fabulous...."

- LARUNNER53 Verified Customer

Great service. The treatment of the staff is fabulous. I was so happy with the service. I love Mazda cars and service from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results