Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kay Glasgow.
Kay Glasgow
Kay Glasgow at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Kay Glasgow

Sales Representative

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

Employee Video

39 Reviews of Kay Glasgow

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt and the service department were exceptional while..."

- lg.butler Verified Customer

Walt and the service department were exceptional while working on my vehicle. I am extremely pleased and thankful when they work on my car. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked..."

- DARLENE.H.HOOTEN Verified Customer

We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked with especially Brandon. He did everything he could to make us happy. Thanks Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Canterbury, Erika Stephens, Chris Powell , Brandon.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and..."

- ATRENIN22 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and professional staff .They always update on job progress, sending text messages . Lounge is clean and has coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Pemberton & team did excellent job servicing my..."

- TONY.BLANKENSHIP71 Verified Customer

Jeff Pemberton & team did excellent job servicing my accord on short notice before I took a trip out of state of Alabama on jan 6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dailey , Jeff Pemberton.....5 stars

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always polite, very helpful and..."

- KIMBERLYB Verified Customer

Everyone is always polite, very helpful and knowledgeable. We have purchased 10 vehicles from Tameron Honda in Hoover. We have had a wonderful experience from the Sales team, Service Team, Body Shop team and the Finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Stephens, Chris Powell , Damon

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I was treated with respect. They took all..."

- DHVANIL.ZAVERI Verified Customer

Great service. I was treated with respect. They took all the time needed and updated me every step of the way. I would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my service. Thank you! I am always happy..."

- J Fish Verified Customer

Very happy with my service. Thank you! I am always happy with the service I receive at Tameron Honda. The staff is always super helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a CRV ten years ago from Tameron. They have..."

- RJ Verified Customer

We bought a CRV ten years ago from Tameron. They have serviced it all these years and it still runs like new. Came back to buy a Ridgeline this past weekend. For quite a number of weeks Kay (who sold us the CRV and stayed in touch) kept track of the Ridgelines they received in inventory until they had one that was the color and package we wanted. She was determined to make us happy. Erica handled the transaction with us at the dealership pursuant to Kay's instruction. Our experience was excellent for both purchases. Thank you Kay and Erica for your very fine efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Stephens

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really don"t want any Service Rep other than Tony..."

- PRINCESSCYNT1938 Verified Customer

I really don"t want any Service Rep other than Tony Williams. He puts you at ease knowing you will be taken care of in a honest and professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,718

2012 Honda CR-V

$11,718

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,750

2021 Honda Civic

$26,750