Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kay Greene.
Kay Greene
Kay Greene at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Kay Greene

Cashier

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kay Greene

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership that was very helpful with my new car..."

- jfletcher0329 Verified Customer

Great dealership that was very helpful with my new car purchase. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and our salesman John Scobie was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Graham Dyck

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very..."

- lukecarney14

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience at Rountree Moore..."

- jfletcher0329 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience at Rountree Moore Toyota. Our salesman John Scobie was very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Graham Dyck

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"salesman at around tree mower try their best to please..."

- BARRYSTEVENS580 Verified Customer

salesman at around tree mower try their best to please there customer they was able to make the best deal possible for their business everything worked out OK so I thank the salesman for doing an excellent job selling this Toyota Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I’ve been to roundtree Toyota, I’ve been..."

- MAGGIELEDBETTER Verified Customer

Every time I’ve been to roundtree Toyota, I’ve been treated with the most kindness & respect! I may oun a Nissan Pathfinder now but I’m using y’all for my oil changes, etc! Thanks again for everything!! Happy Thanksgiving!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Ivan Santos, Ashley O'Cain, Michael Abney, Samantha Davidson , Raquel Bell , Billy Strickland, Jeremy Gehlhausen, Steven Schellinger

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not promise what they deliver, dirty cars give..."

- carlosmendez325 Verified Customer

They do not promise what they deliver, dirty cars give you a terrible service ... do not waste your time buying there, terrible service.... I recommend that you do not waste your time, please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dominguez, Heather Green, Chris Summerlin, Tori Ferencz, Mitchell Summerlin, Patricia Riley, Michael Howerton, Graham Dyck, Ashley Carter

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new car. I was very..."

- KCCARTER68_6 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my new car. I was very satisfied with the sales person and their knowledge of the car. I felt like I got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sheldon, Michael Abney, Graham Dyck, Ashley Carter

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from the time i got out of the car to the time we left..."

- dk-pasch Verified Customer

from the time i got out of the car to the time we left with our 2019 corolla le i have never been treated so fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Dyck , zane matthews,steve sales manager

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa is the best car salesmen in Florida. Marissa..."

- scott.mcnutt Verified Customer

Marissa is the best car salesmen in Florida. Marissa saved me over $6000 off sticker, got me $2500 extra on my trade, and 1.99 financing. In all I saved over $13000. Steven the manager was great and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to this dealership with an issue from a sister..."

- Sambeanie1015 Verified Customer

We came to this dealership with an issue from a sister dealership and they went above and beyond to do the right thing. Thank you to all involved from service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Summerlin, J.T. Hopkins, Dennis Justice, Rashaad Rembert

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,728

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$42,728

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,248

2017 Honda CR-V

$19,248