Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kayla Brazil.
Kayla Brazil
Kayla Brazil at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Kayla Brazil

Service Advisor

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Kayla Brazil

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Cogean was fantastic! I would recommend working..."

- Ltortolani1

Jason Cogean was fantastic! I would recommend working with Jason to everyone interested in buying a Jeep!He was helpful, knowledgeable and professional! My husband and I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was wonderful helped me a lot and the service..."

- sarakarem8882

Steve was wonderful helped me a lot and the service wonderful wonderful also. Steve is awesome a very nice gentleman,I buy only from TASCA and only through Steve Lawrence!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business! You Will Be Satisfied!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was extremely helpful and super easy to deal with...."

- Cgatonska4

Bill was extremely helpful and super easy to deal with. He didn’t try to push anything outside out budget and gave us a good selection to look at. Would definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bove

Dec 11, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an easy sales experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation to friends and family!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than anyone what else can one say honesty and..."

- garytautiello

Better than anyone what else can one say honesty and commitment and good cleanly work very well treated you by your staff I will come back again you are in my business if I buy a new vehicle it will be from you hopefully a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Harvey , Kayla

Nov 18, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Tasca Jeep! You Will Be Satisfied!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great leasing experience! Went through the..."

- joycecallanan

What a great leasing experience! Went through the internet and was contacted by Taylor. Taylor then connected me with Danny Gray. Wow! Danny really made a difference in the lease of my new Jeep. He helped me find the right vehicle. I couldn’t be happier. Danny made me feel completely comfortable with no pressure. Thanks to all who helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray, Stephen Lawrence, Taylor Sullivan , Al in leasing

Sep 28, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great leasing experience! We appreciate your business and recommendation. We will be sure to share your feedback with Taylor, Danny and our entire team! You Will Be Satisfied!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my vehicle in for some extensive and expensive..."

- Justintheman22

I brought my vehicle in for some extensive and expensive work which would keep it in the shop for awhile. The whole process was made so much easier by Kayla Brazil , who made sure that I was taken care of and my needs met in a very professional and courteous manner. That being said, Kayla is a big part of why I continue and will continue to use Tasca. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Tasca! You will Be Satisfied!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do all they can to make sure you are happy. Overall..."

- Tommy

They do all they can to make sure you are happy. Overall happy with our new truck. I highly appreciate all they do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Tommy for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you were happy with you experience. Thank you for choosing Tasca!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very..."

- Ada melendez

GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very friendly service. I would definitely recommend. I appreciate all there help. Nathan Amaral gave us Great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Ada for your 5 star review! We are thrilled we provided great service and that you would recommend us. We appreciate your business!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was Very polite and straightforward. Financing..."

- Jmi920

Everyone was Very polite and straightforward. Financing took a while but otherwise no issues. Steve the general manager gave my mom and I good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a polite and straightforward experience. We appreciate your business!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought they went out of there way to make the process..."

- Oldchef

I thought they went out of there way to make the process extremely painless. Due to the times we are in they did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence, Stephen Vitale, Jason Cogean, Alisha Dupre

Mar 26, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,757

2020 Ram 1500

$58,757

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,279

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,279

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,334

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$40,334

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,360

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,360

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,586

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,586

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,617

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,617