Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kayla Wicker.
Kayla Wicker
Kayla  Wicker at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Kayla Wicker

Internet Sales Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Kayla Wicker Internet Sales Manager here at Germain Honda of Dublin. Joining the Germain team in 2017 I brought with me almost a decade of customer service experience as well as previous work on an internet automotive sales team. Born and raised in Columbus I enjoy the small city experience. We have all the perks of New York and Chicago along with close-knit friendliness to go with it. I’m a graduate of Fairfield Christian Academy and Columbia College Chicago for photography and marketing. When I’m looking for something to keep me busy I enjoy reading, writing and binge-watching TV shows. My favorite vacation spot is Los Angeles, I enjoy how relaxing and laid back it is and of course the perfect weather. It’s not Ohio. My favorite Honda is the Civic Hatchback. I look forward to assisting you in finding your next car and making sure it’s a perfect fit.

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Kayla Wicker

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was so personable and made us feel at ease with our..."

- Hcherry

Kelly was so personable and made us feel at ease with our purchase. He truly listen to our needs and what we wanted in a vehicle and we couldn’t be more happier! This by far was the BEST car buying experience I have had in my entire life! I will definitely recommend Kelly to all my family and friends! From Kelly in sales and James H. in finance they made for a dynamic team for my family! Thanks again for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald, Kelly Hettinga

Nov 15, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Here at Germain Honda of Dublin, our guests are our top priority. We work hard to ensure your complete happiness by providing an informed and personable car buying experience. We wish you and your family many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Experience"

- KR

Germain has a great product and Kelly understands that. We looked at a couple of cars online and Kayla got back with us right away via email. We told her we were heading there and she set us up with Kelly. Kelly had the keys ready for a test drive when we arrived. We explained where we were financially and Kelly worked with us to get it. Buying a car can be frustrating and but this was pretty painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saqib Naeem, Kelly Hettinga

Aug 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Kelly and thank you for your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff, Great Experience!"

- Jessica

I emailed the dealership about a specific car in their pre-owned inventory Sunday evening when they were closed. I got an immediate response from Kayla as soon as they opened next morning. She checked to make sure the vehicle was available and put me in touch with Steve to schedule a test drive. He and the rest of the staff I met were incredibly friendly and helpful from start to finish. Jackson greeted me at the door and was happy to help me find what I needed. Steve was knowledgeable and thorough in answering my questions and really helped to streamline the whole process, which I appreciated a lot. Jerry made taking care of the finances a breeze and was a real pleasure to talk to. Corey stayed after his shift to help us out with an issue we had when picking up the car. That really impressed me. He's a gem. And Kevin pitched in to help us with some questions about our tires, even though he wasn't our assigned salesperson. My boyfriend and I are thrilled about the amazing deal we got on our good-as-new used car, and we would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks especially to Steve and Kayla for providing such an overall pleasant experience, and kudos to everyone we met at team Germain Honda of Dublin for scoring another loyal customer! We won't be going anywhere else after this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are overjoyed to know our team did what they do best and pull together to ensure your happiness at every touchpoint. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience overall"

- keilan

I went in to Germain looking for a used honda civic for my daughter and when I looked online I couldn't help but notice the size of the inventory and the prices were very good, typically below blue book value. We started off communicating with Kayla Wicker, she was very helpful at starting to narrow down our car search, then she referred me to Kelly Hettinga since Kayla was strictly in the internet dept. Kelly was very nice, very professional, and patient, especially since we weren't 100% sure of the year or miles we were looking for. We found what we wanted and met Ryan Cox, he was very nice and straight forward with the pricing and didn't give us a hard time when we wanted to leave to think it over. We came back to purchase the car the following day and met James in finance, and I have to say, that was the most pleasant experience that I have had in a dealership finance department. He was polite, very quick, answered all questions and before we knew it we were out the door. I will gladly do business with Germain Honda again but I was very impressed with James and how much he seemed to respect our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for leaving us this positive feedback about your recent visit to our dealership. We know your daughter will enjoy her new car and thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying isn’t fun. Jheni and the Germain team make it fun"

- Anderson.mike.g

I had been searching for a specific vehicle for weeks, and then it came up at Germain. I contacted the web team who put me in contact with Jheni, who is amazing. She went above and beyond to make the process smooth and not as terrible as buying a car from a dealership normally is! Give Germain a shot - they are good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix, Jonathan Nida

Apr 15, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for reaching out and allowing Jheni and our team to assist you in finding the perfect car. Your business and kind words are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable, authentic, easy"

- RH

Great service. Straightforward pricing and process. Jason accommodated our timeline, worked with us on price, and helped ensure we got the car we were hoping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason DeCosky

Feb 18, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience ever"

- Cra1778

My experience from start to finish was easy and painless. I was in and out within 1.5 hours where other dealerships took 6-8 hours to complete a purchase. The car was ready for me to test drive as soon as I walked in from a prescheduled online inquiry. Jason made me feel very comfortable and was sincere with his words and actions. He really wanted me to have the car I wanted and worked in my favor so I could walk away as an owner that night! Working with Germain was such a wonderful experience and I can’t imagine going anywhere else to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Nida, Jason DeCosky

Feb 13, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and your positive feedback about your experience with Jason. Our team works hard to make sure our guests have the ultimate car buying experience. We welcome you to the Germain family of dealerships and look forward to a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My experience was very positive. "

- Grandma2019

2/11/2019 I don't know how I can possibly heap more praise on Jheni Felix. She was infinitely patient and incredibly helpful - very knowledgeable, professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix, Jonathan Nida

Feb 13, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our team is happy to know that you enjoyed working with Jheni. She is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first experience buying a car "

- G

Everyone was very helpful and worked hard to help us even though we stayed after 7pm. Explained everything to us well - and accommodated our lack of experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Feb 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving us this positive feedback about your visit with Mark. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Trisha

Germain had a great selection of cars. I found what I wanted online and they were good on following up w my inquiry. Upfront about price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Trimbur

Mar 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for checking us out online. We have a vast inventory, something for everyone. Your business and kind review are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,640

2019 Honda Accord

$32,640

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805