About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Dublin

4.8

2,578 Lifetime Reviews

6715 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43017
Call (866) 727-1006

2578 Reviews of Germain Honda of Dublin

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Great experience in the Service Department"

- shellyw

I was very grateful to be able to drive my car into the service department and having my unexpected repair plus oil change and tire rotation all done in a timely manner as promised. Curt Thompson alleviated my fears of having to deal with a dealership service department again. After having a bad experience at another Honda dealership in the area, I hesitated to visit Germain Honda. Much to my delight, everything was completed as promised and with no additional charges. Thank you for treating me with respect while explaining all the work performed in detail. I will return to Germain Honda at my 30,000 mile checkup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Used car with low budget"

- Becky

We had a very low budget but he still helped us get a decent, reliable vehicle. We appreciate him taking us seriously even though we couldn't spend much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jheni Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Snider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- DErnest731

I was in an accident recently and lost my vehicle. I was so nervous to put my faith in another car dealership. But Mark was fantastic to work with. He was never pushy, super personable, and discussed all my options with me. He made sure I got a great deal on my 2015 Civic - I'm so happy with my purchase. It's a gorgeous, like-new vehicle that I got for an amazing price. And James in finance made sure I understood all my financing and really helped me out. Thanks Germain Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Snider
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Howald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Jheni was so knowledgeable and helpful "

- Ldaniels1021

Jheni was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my car buying process. I would highly recommend jheni for your next car purchase! she was able to keep me within my car buying budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jheni Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Geat Service"

- Phil

The service was great! Amy Pickens listened carefully to my requests and correctly determined what I needed. The Shuttle service is a nice value. The waiting area is really boring to me. The seats are not comfortable so I don't like waiting there. The drive in service lane is dark Not sure if all of the lights were on or if the area lacks appropriate lighting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Pickens
January 19, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Jim123

I purchased a used car and the experience was great. Our salesman, Kevin Larivee, was very helpful and courteous. The deal was very fair and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2019

"Service Visit"

- Mark

For my service visit on Jan 18, Amy Pickins did a great job handling my service visit and updated me on the service time and other services recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy Pickins
January 19, 2019

"2016 Honda CRV "

- RW

Bought a 2016 Honda CRV AWD...Jason was a fabulous salesman because I was 'just looking'...and Bought a vehicle!!! He is very personable, helpful and honest. Would highly recommend if you are 'just looking' for a vehicle to speak with Jason. Truly apparent he loves his job! It was a pleasure working with him ...which says a lot when buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason DeCosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- Primo 1

Friendly service without being pushy with they’re recommended extra service options. I really appreciate that since I have some of the work done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : D Chamblin
January 18, 2019

"Oil change, transmission fluid, brake fluid"

- Driver

I didn’t buy this used 2015 Honda at Germain, although I would have if they had had what I was looking for. I used Germain service with my last car and was happy with it so I plan to use it for this car also. This service experience went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Pickins is the name on my invoice.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,578 results