Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Germain Honda of Dublin

4.8

3,038 Lifetime Reviews

6715 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43017
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,038 reviews

December 07, 2019

"I have bought my last two cars from a Dontay Hunter. He..."

- April.hunter77

I have bought my last two cars from a Dontay Hunter. He followed him to Germain for my most recent purchase. He is always so easy to work with and helpful to me and my family. Thanks Dontay for making such a big purchase seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Helpful, efficient, thorough"

- dk824

Great experience purchasing my new Passport -- I have worked with Chris before and have always had great service and assistance with any issues that arose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Chris was wonderful. Listened to what I wanted,..."

- DW

Chris was wonderful. Listened to what I wanted, understood what I wanted and went the extra mile. Even stayed until 10pm to help! Love my first Honda! -DW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave Chris this wonderful feedback. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 05, 2019

"Love Germain Honda "

- medwidm

We bought our 4th Honda from Germain. We must be happy with their service to return each time. We never feel pressure while we are looking for our new car. Chris always listens and answers our questions honestly. This time we had some specific questions about problems with the CRV . Chris was knowledgeable about our concerns and obviously we were happy with his response. This is the third car we bought with Chris. We specifically sought him out when were ready to buy. We actually did visit a different Honda dealership and felt pressure to buy which we never felt with Chris. I was happy to return to Germain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. We are happy to know that Chris provides you with the quality, no-pressure experience you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 04, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Misterdean10

I walked into Germain Honda of Dublin not really sure if I even wanted to buy a car. I was immediately greeted by Kelly H. He carefully listened to my situation and went over inventory. Kelly handed me the keys to an Accord to take on a test drive and when I got back, he already had numbers ready go. The whole experience was exceptional. Kelly was really respectful, personable, and professional, as were the other staff I worked with(Ryan and Jerry). These guys are very trustworthy. If you're looking for a new car, I highly recommend Kelly, and the folks at Germain Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for visiting Germain Honda of Dublin and allowing Kelly and our team the opportunity to earn your business. Here at Germain, we focus on ensuring a quality experience for all our guests. Enjoy the road in your new to you car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 03, 2019

"Nishi Patel was so amazing and he was very respectful. He..."

- jocelynstutzman2018

Nishi Patel was so amazing and he was very respectful. He was so patient when we were unsure what car we wanted. He is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Nishi. We are happy to know he took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 01, 2019

"Very helpful and nice ! I needed a car and they were..."

- Harris75

Very helpful and nice ! I needed a car and they were great at helping me! I will definitely come back when I need another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and kind review. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 01, 2019

"Easy and great experience"

- cmeyers

I knew what I was looking for when I went in. They were there right when I walked in the door to help me. I was able to test drive the car while the appraised my trade in. I was given a fair price for a trade in and getting everything else processed was a breeze. Jon in finance was able to get me a good interest rate and made everything clear and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your positive car buying experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 29, 2019

"I had a great experience shopping and purchasing my new..."

- ELimefl

I had a great experience shopping and purchasing my new used vehicle! I will definitely be recommending this location to anyone I know in need of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and recommendation are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 26, 2019

"Very easy to work with everyone, low pressure and very..."

- alex.merkert

Very easy to work with everyone, low pressure and very patient. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the space is stylish and comfortable. Impressive inventory of high quality vehicles as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive needs. Our vast inventory offers something for everyone. Enjoy the road in your previously loved vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,038 results