About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Dublin

4.8

2,356 Lifetime Reviews

6715 Sawmill Rd, Dublin, Ohio 43017
Call (866) 727-1006

2363 Reviews of Germain Honda of Dublin

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Crv service"

- J.Thomas

Friendly and fast service. Ryan was helpful and explained everything. We waited at the dealership while the work was done. Service was faster than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Kevin Withers has always been great to work with."

- EMM1

Kevin Withers has always been great to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable, polite and always great to work with. Germain Service is always good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Withers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Emergency Reapir - Starter"

- tom123

The starter on my 2015 Accord stopped functioning. I was able to get the car started (thanks to AAA Road Service) drove to Germain for repair, calling on the drive over (hands fee) to setup an "emergency" service appointment. Car was accepted for service 1 hour after my phone call (late in the day) and repair was completed by the middle of the next day (starter replaced).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Service"

- wchpeters

As always, great service. Prompt and thorough. Although forcing a minimum 25 word review is annoying and time-consuming and keeps people from giving deserved good reviews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service "

- Mludi

I had a great experience and got exactly what I wanted in a car and payment! I will definitely recommend this team to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah Bello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rock

Curt was friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Taking a car in for service was not the painful experience we were used to. Thanks for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are overjoyed that you enjoyed working with Curt and that your experience was a positive one. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 16, 2018

"Oil change"

- KRISHNA

I received friendly, professional and courteous service. I waited in the lounge till my service was completed. They had coffee and water for me while I waited in addition to a television.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind feedback and are thrilled you took advantage of the amenities we offer. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 15, 2018

"snow tire "

- Anita7777

great service i had my snow tires put on my honda pilot. I was able to make the appointment for the day i needed without any problems. they always are able to get my suv in for service quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. Safe travels this winter. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- klwilkin

Brought my car in after work and they were able to complete my repair before the shop closed. The staff there is friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and leave us this feedback. See you next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 15, 2018

"Fast, fun and friendly"

- princessgeorge

My whole experience was streamlined and easy to understand. I was in and out for my test drives in under an hour and came back to make my purchase and it only took a half hour. Not high pressure, but made sure I got all of the facts. I especially liked the walkthrough of all of the features in my car before I drove off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Glover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive needs. Our team is committed to making sure you have an overall quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,363 results