Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Germain Honda of Dublin

Dublin, OH

4.8
3,654 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6715 Sawmill Rd

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

3,655 Reviews of Germain Honda of Dublin

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Stephanie Hausherr was wonderful to work with in helping..."

- Joebeth123

Stephanie Hausherr was wonderful to work with in helping me purchase our 2021 odyssey. I already knew what I wanted and she made the process easy and quick. I had some accessories added and she kept me informed of when they were completed and helped me set up features of the vehicle when I picked it up. Thank you Stephanie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Hausherr
5.0
Dontay Hunter,Sr
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Customer service is terrible. They forget about you after..."

- Mike

Customer service is terrible. They forget about you after the sale. Forget about what was promised, you’ll never recieve it. Still waiting on a owners manual that was promised overnight a few weeks later. Had to call back about a remote starter that Jackson was supposed to get back with us about what day to get it installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackson Speakman
1.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Although it’s difficult to hear we understand your frustration and apologize that your experience was not the quality car buying experience our team works hard to deliver. There was a mix-up with the initial installation of your remote start which you have since received and your manual is on order we are waiting for it to arrive. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations and thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention so we may better serve our guests going forward as our goal is to ensure the complete satisfaction of all that visit our dealership. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 12, 2021

"It was my first time buying a car and I was intimidated..."

- ACV09

It was my first time buying a car and I was intimidated but Jheni Felix took the stress out of buying a car. She was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jheni Felix
5.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you, ACV. We're pleased to hear that Jheni was so helpful and attentive, and made your car buying experience pleasant and hassle-free. We're glad it was an enjoyable process for you and we hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

April 05, 2021

"Enjoyed working with Mohamed Rufai. He was very..."

- veesa

Enjoyed working with Mohamed Rufai. He was very knowledgeable about the car and Honda in general. He did not push and allowed us to make up our own mind on our own time schedule. Great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Rufai
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thanks veesa! It's great to know that Mohamed was so helpful and accommodating, and made sure you were well informed about your options. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

April 05, 2021

"We had a great experience at Germain Honda and our sales..."

- skuebler

We had a great experience at Germain Honda and our sales person, Winslow Johnson. Mr. Johnson was knowledgeable about our Odyssey and all of the new features. He was very respectful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winslow Johnson
5.0
Saqib Naeem
5.0
Marcello Frustaci
5.0
Apr 07, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you skuebler! We're happy to hear that Winslow was so helpful and informative, and that he made sure you were confident with your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new Odyssey! Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

April 04, 2021

"Jackson Speakman was very thorough with every car..."

- kingtasha23

Jackson Speakman was very thorough with every car attentive friendly an all around great car salesman I’ll go to him again Dontay was great too explained my loan and lending process to me in a way I could understand it. I’d go to them when I’m ready for another car and I recommend y’all do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Speakman
5.0
Dontay Hunter,Sr
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad you were well accommodated through the car buying process, and that Jackson was so helpful and informative from start to finish. It's great to know that Dontay made sure you were aware of all of your options, and felt comfortable with the whole process. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

April 04, 2021

"Winslow Johnson is an excellent salesman. He was very..."

- cslowry54

Winslow Johnson is an excellent salesman. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. This is the 3rd car I’ve purchased from Winslow Johnson, but not the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winslow Johnson
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thanks cslowry! We're so glad that you had a great experience with Winslow, and that he made sure you were well informed and accommodated through your latest car buying process. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

April 02, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Amy Pickens for my..."

- pboury

I had the pleasure of working with Amy Pickens for my recent visit to the Service Dept. Amy was very knowledgeable, and helped guide me through my service options. Amy is very personable and I look forward to working with her on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Pickens
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thanks pboury! We're happy to hear that Amy's knowledge and expertise helped ensure that you had a great service visit, and that you were well informed of all of your options. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

April 02, 2021

"Have never had a better experience!! Dave Myers goes..."

- Steve K

Have never had a better experience!! Dave Myers goes above and beyond for the customer! Germain has always been great to work with and Dave makes the experience smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Myers
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you, Steve! It's great to hear that Dave made sure you had such an excellent experience, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

April 02, 2021

"Jenn Hess was wonderful to work with in service, She..."

- Pam

Jenn Hess was wonderful to work with in service, She noticed a front headlight out, and installed it quickly at minimum cost. Greatest service and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hess
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thanks Pam! We're happy to hear that Jenn was so helpful and attentive, and made sure your car was well taken care of. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Rich Newsome - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,655 results