Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Keenan Mcfarland
Keenan Mcfarland at Southwest Kia - Mesquite
Refer Me

Keenan Mcfarland

Sales

Southwest Kia - Mesquite

1919 Oates Dr
Mesquite, TX 75150

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Keenan Mcfarland

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southwest Kia Mesquite was able to work with our..."

- Gcantu

Southwest Kia Mesquite was able to work with our situation and get us into the vehicle we wanted! Keenan was very helpful throughout the process!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could help you find the right vehicle at the right price. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service! William did an incredible..."

- Amanda10

Outstanding customer service! William did an incredible job with getting me in the car I wanted. Awesome job Southwest Kia. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle in the years to come.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William High

Mar 04, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are happy we could be of assistance! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I pulled up, Kelvin was outside to..."

- jrsanchez1997

From the moment I pulled up, Kelvin was outside to welcome me in and help me out. He was very personable and knowledgeable about what the dealership could offer. He really made the car buying process very easy, it was almost like I was being helped out by a friend. If I ever need to get a new Kia I’ll definitely be going with Kelvin.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Peoples

Mar 03, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had an unfixable break down SKM with Keenan M to the rescue!"

- Sash.smith83

Okay so i was in one of those 1 in a million scenarios this past weekend. I had a kia sedona with a dead engine 130k plus miles (no warranty). This group was awesome! They heard my story and worked a deal! Will highly recommend them to anyone! '

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We love going above and beyond to get our guests back on the road. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"7 day return policy is for real!"

- gallawayc

So I went to buy a smaller car and trade in my expedition to get better gas milage. I had already found on that I liked online. Went in and Keenan was very friendly and helpful and took me for a test drive. Unfortunately we didn't go very far and did not go on the high way or I might not have gotten to test the 7 day return policy. I decided that car was for me and purchased it. They were patient when I had to leave in the middle to go pick up my kids. After I finished the purchase and drove the car home I realized there was no cruise control. I thought that was standard on all cars. It was a deal breaker. Fortunately the next day I was able to go in and pick out a different car with cruise control and return it. Even though I felt sorry for wasting their time Keenan said he understood and was very helpful. I was then able to get the car I need which was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

This is why we have a 7-day return policy. One drive is not always enough to utilize and examine all the amenities each car has to offer. We are thrilled we could help you get into your new, more fuel-efficient vehicle. Thank you for the kind review!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had..."

- stormdancer25

It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had and Keenan was a wonderful help in getting exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Usman

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Telluride"

- ladytaylor31

Mr. Keenan was very informative and patient. The dealership experience was awesome. I drove away very satisfied with the service. Great job KIA of Mesquite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie

Dec 26, 2019

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Kia Telluride and thank you for the kind review!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service with Sales Team"

- Johnny D

Scheduled an appointment to look at a used car for my 18 year old daughter. We arrived a little early and while waiting for them to open we were looking at the new Kia Forte. Keenan greeted us and asked if my daughter liked the new ones, of course she said YES! So Keenan put together a comparison on the used and new one for her to review. While the new one was slightly higher per month my daughter went with the new Forte. I warned her (experience from my own previous purchases) that the car buying experience is a beating. NOT in this case! Start to finish was about 2 hours! EVERYONE we dealt with was friendly and efficient! Thanks to Southwest Kia for making my daughters first new car purchase a SUCCESS! My other two daughters will be visiting you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Usman

Dec 12, 2019

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Johnny, we are happy we could be of assistance! Congrats to you and your family on your new vehicle!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we walked in and were greeted by a salesman who didn't..."

- rojote

we walked in and were greeted by a salesman who didn't push a sale on us, heard what we were looking for in our budget and got a great deal

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

Our non-commissioned sales staff is always happy to help you find the right car at the right price! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, fun and easy"

- melmvermillion

Keenan got us in and out of there with a brand new car in record time. He was great to talk to, very personable and seemed very genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Southwest Kia - Mesquite responded

We are thrilled we could provide you an accessible and efficient car buying experience! Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,900
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
RUNWAY RED exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $34,935
2021 Kia Niro
new
AURORA BLACK PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,598
2021 Kia Forte
used
Currant Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,750
2021 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,390
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $25,598
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel Met. Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD