Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Albert.
Keith Albert
Keith Albert at Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Keith Albert

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Keith hail's from the Big Apple

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

66 Reviews of Keith Albert

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and..."

- C.higgins

The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and Jay really went above and beyond expectation to make sure I was happy and comfortable with myself I couldn't ask for a better salesman I would definitely return in the future! Thank you again for most pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Keith is AWESOME !!! 😊 He did everything in his..."

- PATTIECAKE

Mr. Keith is AWESOME !!! 😊 He did everything in his power to make my 50th BIRTHDAY AWESOME FOR ME !!! Made my wish come true by helping get my Jeep !! Your TEAM made it happen !!! THANK YOU SO MUCH 😊👍 YOU HAVE WON ME FOR LIFE !! I will let everyone know what MR.Keith and your team did for me !! 😃👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything they could to get me into the vehicle..."

- Cc414434

They did everything they could to get me into the vehicle I wanted ! Great personalities of everyone I met ! Would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Keith were AMAZING! We have been looking for a..."

- Meganhall987

Barry and Keith were AMAZING! We have been looking for a car for months and they were finally able to find us something reliable and in our price range. They didn’t beat around the bush and made sure I was in something safe leaving the dealership. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lambert

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in..."

- donna021960

Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in the back tire the head of the nail was mashed down and had been in the tire for a while I’m having to get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aikens, Daniel Maier

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've owned a few cars in my life, but buying one with..."

- beach1955

I've owned a few cars in my life, but buying one with Keith a couple weeks ago was by far and wide, the best experience I've ever had. He made everything very easy, no pressure and answered every question I had. I'm not to many more cars me and my wife have left in us, but we are sure gonna comeback and visit Keith and also send all our kids and friends in to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aikens

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed by the standards Nimnicht holds..."

- kaleyclary

I was very impressed by the standards Nimnicht holds their used cars to. The customer service I received was spectacular as well. They truly made me feel like I was a part of the Nimnicht family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly fantastic car buying experience! I never felt..."

- Ebony430

A truly fantastic car buying experience! I never felt pressured or misled in the sale negotiations and all members of the team went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered and my requests were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Burgos, Madison Avery, Austin Stiles, Ashish Kumar

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase from nimnicht. Keith treated us..."

- Cathy

This is our 2nd purchase from nimnicht. Keith treated us good and made our purchase quick and satisfactory! We love their service department also. We highly recommend nimnicht!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bock, Madison Avery

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nimnicht truly wants to make the customer happy and they..."

- Nichuf

Nimnicht truly wants to make the customer happy and they do so by hiring a sales and finance staff that do not active like the typical “car salesman.” Keith Albert and Doug Forsythe were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447

used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $179,596

2020 Bentley Bentayga

$179,596

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251