Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Alexander .
Keith Alexander
Keith  Alexander , Sales Consultant, H&H Kia
5.0

Keith Alexander

Sales Consultant

H&H Kia

4040 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Keith Alexander

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales approach wins today!"

- Ealexander

We’re impressed with Keith and H&H! Sadly the car we came to look at sold the night before we visited. Keith was quick to apologize and help find us something comparable. He and Marty worked to get the price down for us and we walked out happy with the keys to a new Optima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Myers, Jorge Escamilla

Sep 24, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our associates at H&H!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kiaforte

Keith did an excellent job helping me find my new car at a price that fit my budget. He went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable with my buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rodriguez

Jul 30, 2018

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this 5-star review and we're glad that you enjoyed working with Keith at H&H!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, Excellent Help"

- Ka B

Keith was a great sales guy for me on my test drive and the initial paperwork processes. He is super friendly and efficient. Way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sohn

Jul 20, 2018

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and are glad that you had an excellent experience with Keith from H&H!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Melfrazier

Keith was amazing he took great care of me. Very professional and made sure all my questions were answered. The process was pretty quick which was another plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Keith during your visit!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kiabuyer35624

We had such a great experience buying our last car here that when it was,totalled out we went back. Keith definitely took listened to what we needed and found an awesome car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Escamilla

Jul 02, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this review! We appreciate you returning again and are glad you enjoyed working with Keith!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brenda49

I had a great experience. Keith Alexander was my salesman and he found me a great car and deal. Jorge the finace person was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Escamilla

Jun 19, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for this 5 star review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Buyout"

- Josnyd02

I worked with Keith Alexander on the buyout of our lease and he was tremendous to work with. Process was very quick and easy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Tibbs, Michael Bolton, Josh Wyrick

Jun 07, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Keith and appreciate you recommending him to others!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great conversation and knowledge about vehicles "

- Armah

Outstanding customer service and friendly persona. Enjoyed he ability to ask questions and get realistic answers. Would recommend to another family member. Nice to feel welcomed and that it wasn’t all bout the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

H&H Kia responded

Thank You for leaving this 5 star review! We're glad that you had an all around excellent experience at H&H!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Zues

The sales person was outstanding and assisted us with what we needed. They didn't try to go above what we could get for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this 5 star review and are glad that you had an excellent experience with our associates at H&H!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a car"

- Snoah

Keith A. Was a lot of help! It was quick and easy! It only took a few hours to get a new car and they made the process super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sohn

May 21, 2018

H&H Kia responded

We appreciate you leaving this 5 star review and we're glad that you enjoyed working with Keith!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sportage

$21,000

2019 Kia Optima

$22,000

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Forte

$15,079

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500

2019 Kia Optima

$31,500

2019 Kia Optima

$21,500

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,500