Keith Castilla
Keith Castilla at Jeff Haas Mazda
Refer Me

Keith Castilla

Pre Owned Sales

Jeff Haas Mazda

11222 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77043

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

I will make buying a car easy and fun.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Alertminor, Mazda, Dealer rator

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Keith Castilla

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning customer I had promised myself not to go back to Jeff Hass Mazda because of a first bad experience but I decided to give it another chance and so far so good. More

by Gaby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, The Jeff Haas Mazda Team

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith Castilla is great sales person Keith Castilla is an awesome salesperson! He was so patient in answering all my questions and I had a lot of questions. He has such a kind spirit, no More

by Donna B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for your feedback. Keith is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excited teenager Keith was very helpful and friendly helping us with the purchase of our daughter 1st car. He took the time to explain the different accessories of the More

by Patty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best regards, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership! This is my second time buying a car from Jeff Haas Mazda. I had a smooth experience with purchasing a vehicle there. Kieth was very knowledgeable of t More

by cindyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Kieth’s sales excellence is always consistent, and we’re glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Jeff Haas Mazda Team

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service Great service! Lots of options! All in a few hours set up! Loved my mazda and would recommend to anyone! All ranges of cars to choose. More

by Jorgeescalante91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Jeff Haas Mazda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good. No complaints. Keith was very professional. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I have no complaints. He was friendly and helpful. More

by Lattaway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Keith made sure your concerns and questions were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly hassle free stress free buying experience I have been searching for the “perfect” car for months and for me it meant the right amount of features vs. price levels. No other dealership was able More

by Happy car owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Jeff’s Mazda was a great place I got an amazing car that I’m so excited for and the people there where so nice and helped me I would recommend this pl More

by Cait_marie2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informative, Straight Forward, Understanding and Helpful. I was referred here from a family friend. My car broke down and I needed a new car because mine was unfixable. Keith was more than helpful on what I n More

by Jcone325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect Experience - Purchase of Mazda 6 I came to this dealership on Freind's recommendation. My friend told me it was a great and easy experience for him, and it was exactly the same for me More

by DhruvModi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Jeff Haas Mazda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car. Keith is an asset to Jeff Haas Mazda, and it is encouraging to hear he provided you excellent service. Thank you for your recommendations. Best, Todd Crabtree, GM, toddc@jeffhaasmazda.com

1

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $37,655
2023 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $31,770
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,394
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $66,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,357
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $37,815
2024 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive