Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Cook.
Keith Cook
Keith Cook, Internet Manager, Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc
5.0

Keith Cook

Internet Manager

Adams Jeep Of Maryland Inc

3485 Churchville Road
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Contact Me

My name is Keith Cook I'm the internet manager here at Adams Jeep. I pride myself in a fast friendly Jeep buying experience. I guarantee a professional environment for anyone that comes in and asks for me, and amazing prices.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2013 Adams Jeep of Maryland employee of the year

Chrysler Master Certified for 10 Years

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

521 Reviews of Keith Cook

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won't go anywhere else"

- jscott

This is my 3rd vehicle I have bought from Keith at Adam's Jeep. Working with Keith is such a breeze, he knows everything about the vehicles and isn't like dealing with other car salesmen who pressure you. Adam's has a the best selection of Keeps and will find you what you're looking for if it is not on site. The buying process is easy, pressureless, and prices cannot be beat, so I send everyone I know to them. This will not be my last vehicle from them, I will always return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Michaels

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process. "

- frankbachzx11

This is the second vehicle I've purchased. Very helpful salesman & easy process. A vehicle was found that fit what I was looking for. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- werkheiser1982

Keith and everyone else at Adams Jeep were awesome! They helped me find the right Trailhawk Renegade and got me out the door in no time. Definitely check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gladiator Purchase"

- carlo.pini

I dealt with Keith. He worked diligently to get the deal hammered out and I thank him for it. He also gave my son a toy JKU that he has not stopped playing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- natbert2007

Keith was very helpful and made our car buying experience very positive. I recommend this dealership and Keith to others looking to buy a car. He had out car cleaned, gassed up and ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience!"

- Hpomales

I have to start by saying that one thing that connects me to this dealership is Trust! Since the moment I stumbled upon this dealership over 10 years ago, I knew that I had found a gem. John Loucks has gone above and beyond to ensure that my automotive needs are met beyond expectation. He connected me to Keith cook who is a very knowledgeable and welcoming sales associate. i am beyond satisfied not only with the product, but with the quality of service all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loucks, Marcus Carstens

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Gladiator "

- helmettones

Adams Jeep always takes good care of me. I just purchased my 2nd Jeep from them and this was quick and very easy process. Keith is very knowledgeable and prompt. I will continue to do business with them going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loucks

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In an out under 30 minutes!"

- ian.wolbert

Working with Keith at Adams Jeep was a breeze, he was willing to do all communications over email which made my life 100x easier during a working day. I drove over 2 hours to pick up my new Jeep and Keith and the Adams team had me in and out the door in under 30 minutes! Quickest car buying experience I've ever had! Will definitely be returning for my next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no other words other than I LOVE ADAMS JEEP!!!"

- eyegrl1974

First let me say this is my second Jeep @Adams. I love it here. Always get my service done as well. I have been wanting a Renegade since they came out and I have been working on and off with Keith Cook for a year! He and Wayne Huth worked tirelessly to get me the best deal and get me on the road today with this beautiful new vehicle! I can’t thank the two of you enough. I am and will forever be an Adams Jeep customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Michaels, Wayne Huth , John and Danny in service are the best too!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- c.baker0725

Keith was knowledgeable on the Jeeps an very personable. It was a pleasant experience for my first Jeep buying experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a Jeep, to go to Adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,735

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,605

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,605

2019 Jeep Compass

$26,605

2019 Jeep Compass

$21,673

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,823

2019 Jeep Compass

$25,441

2019 Jeep Compass

$31,447