About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Fogarty.
Keith Fogarty
Keith Fogarty, Account Manager, Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Keith Fogarty

Account Manager

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

30 Hammond Rd.
Milford, NH 03055

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Keith Fogarty

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people and a fair price!"

- Jdehmann

Keith and Gerry were very helpful and knew exactly what we were looking for. Quick and easy, one of the more pleasant experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Gannon

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Cbelanger321

Keith was very helpful in getting me set up with my new car. If Keith was out of the office or on another call he would return call promptly. In addition everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful with any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable"

- Kkjobin

Shopped around for a Dodge Charger and Keith assisted me with getting to know the car well. Before test driving, he showed what the car had to offer, storage, engine, and the entire tech features. Great to work with, down to earth and I never felt intimidated, as a woman shopping for a vehicle. (I did go prepared). Any questions I had, he was able to answer them on the spot. I highly recommend working with Keith Fogarty for your next vehicle at Contemporary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just your typical car dealership"

- vtpatsfan

Don't expect anything special. I would give them a 2 star rating but to be fair, they aren't any worse than most dealerships. They let me wander around the lot and the showroom with anyone greeting me or offering me help. When I was about to walk out, someone finally asked if I needed help, then had me wait another 30 minutes before getting me with a salesman. As far as the sale goes, expect the typical 3-4 trips to "talk to my manager". Also expect they low ball your trade - "KBB doesn't take into account market value, we are giving you the absolute most we can, etc". And my favorite "we are losing money on this deal". Although I am a longtime Jeep owner, this experience makes me think I should have gone for a Subaru. I won't return. If you can find your Jeep somewhere else, try there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 20, 2018

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are sorry you feel this way you did a great job negotiating and got a very fair deal. We paid you what we felt was a fair price for a 2008 with almost 100000 miles, an accident and an open safety recall. You always had the option of selling your trade on your own.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Product and Customer Service"

- Danielle430

I recently purchased a vehicle from Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep and was very pleased with the condition of the car and the most accommodating sales representative Keith Fogarty. He went to extra effort to make sure my (very nervous) buying experience was informative and relaxed. I have had buying experiences with auto salesmen at other dealerships but Keith Fogarty was the most helpful of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Myyear10

Keith listened to what I was looking for in a car and $$. He was not your typical pushy car dealer. It is obvious he loves his job and wants his customers to be happy. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go"

- Mandyleehb

Keith and Marc are awesome they got me into a new car when no one else could thanks so much for making it happen for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith was very helpful"

- Dbupphaves

I worked with Keith to buy a new wrangler. He was helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions and requests. What made the experience good was Keith was genuinely excited about the wrangler and my plans for it. When I told him I wanted to lift the car eventually he was excited for me and helped gather all the information I needed for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and courteous"

- Johane Noel

We purchased a certified used vehicle from this dealership they were extremely informative friendly and easy to work with I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason, Josh Ash

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love my JEEP!"

- Kristen Walsh

I worked with Tyler and Keith when it came to leasing my jeep, and I could not have been happier! They made sure I was 100% taken care of, and continue to call and check in to make sure everything is going well, and I am enjoying my car! I had never leased a car before so Tyler explained thoroughly how the process works. If I had any questions he was just a phone call away, and answered right away. Keith is extremely knowledgeable in the cars on the lot. He was really helpful answering questions as well. I could not have been happier with this dealership, and I recommend them to everyone! Thank you Tyler and Keith for a great car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,215

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,535

2017 Chrysler 300

$37,196

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,365

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,575

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,875

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,191