About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Fogarty.
Keith Fogarty
Keith Fogarty, Account Manager, Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Keith Fogarty

Account Manager

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

30 Hammond Rd.
Milford, NH 03055

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Keith Fogarty

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great facility. Salesmen good. Finance person terrible "

- Jeep

Keith was a great salesman. Even traveled to Massachusetts to deliver needed paperwork. Facility is bright, clean and comfortable. Only beef is with the finance person. Made mistakes which created hassles when it came to registering the car. We understand he’s no longer with the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Gannon

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, easy to work with."

- Mike_k

I recently bought a 2013 dodge Laramie and have been very happy with my purchase. I worked with Keith and Don who were both great. Keith made a point to follow up with me a few days after the sale to make sure I was still happy with everything, which I was. I ended up having an issue with the truck after about a week but I was able to work with the dealership to get the truck in for service. After I wasn’t able to get the truck serviced on the day of the initial appointment, Erik the service manager was nice enough to have a porter come trade cars with me so they could get the truck back in for repairs. Erik listened to my concerns about the truck and we were able to get the issue resolved quickly and easily. Don worked with me for the financing and warranty purchase and was a pleasure to work with. Their job is always to sell you on as much as the can as far as warranties and coverage goes, but they were very respectful when I declined certain coverages and I didn’t feel pressured into purchasing anything I didn’t want or need. All in all I would not hesistate to purchase from them again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bradley

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Robinshields143

Thank you so very, very, much to Derek Eastman, and Keith I will defiantly be back in 39 months!!! I am 100% a happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Eastman

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Dee

My husband and I bought a Jeep from Contemporary yesterday and it was a great experience. They instantly want to help their customers to truly know their vehicles. Mark Cheever, Derek Eastman, and Keith Fogarty were professional and very very helpful. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Eastman, Mark Cheever

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around, Sales Manager Derek, xxI Gerry"

- Old School Car Guy

Great New Dealership, I have been in the automotive service since 1963 and this has been by far my best experience ever. Try it your going to LIKE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- AdamG

Very helpful staff. Easy to work with. Explained everything fully. Our previous experience with other dealerships had not been pleasant. Contemporary seemed to go out of their way to help us get exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Gannon

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people and a fair price!"

- Jdehmann

Keith and Gerry were very helpful and knew exactly what we were looking for. Quick and easy, one of the more pleasant experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Gannon

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Cbelanger321

Keith was very helpful in getting me set up with my new car. If Keith was out of the office or on another call he would return call promptly. In addition everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful with any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable"

- Kkjobin

Shopped around for a Dodge Charger and Keith assisted me with getting to know the car well. Before test driving, he showed what the car had to offer, storage, engine, and the entire tech features. Great to work with, down to earth and I never felt intimidated, as a woman shopping for a vehicle. (I did go prepared). Any questions I had, he was able to answer them on the spot. I highly recommend working with Keith Fogarty for your next vehicle at Contemporary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just your typical car dealership"

- vtpatsfan

Don't expect anything special. I would give them a 2 star rating but to be fair, they aren't any worse than most dealerships. They let me wander around the lot and the showroom with anyone greeting me or offering me help. When I was about to walk out, someone finally asked if I needed help, then had me wait another 30 minutes before getting me with a salesman. As far as the sale goes, expect the typical 3-4 trips to "talk to my manager". Also expect they low ball your trade - "KBB doesn't take into account market value, we are giving you the absolute most we can, etc". And my favorite "we are losing money on this deal". Although I am a longtime Jeep owner, this experience makes me think I should have gone for a Subaru. I won't return. If you can find your Jeep somewhere else, try there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 20, 2018

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are sorry you feel this way you did a great job negotiating and got a very fair deal. We paid you what we felt was a fair price for a 2008 with almost 100000 miles, an accident and an open safety recall. You always had the option of selling your trade on your own.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,452

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,833

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,747

2017 Chrysler 300

$37,196

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,365

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,575

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,875

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,156