About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Fogarty.
Keith Fogarty
Keith Fogarty, Account Manager, Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Keith Fogarty

Account Manager

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep

30 Hammond Rd.
Milford, NH 03055

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Keith Fogarty

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just your typical car dealership"

- vtpatsfan

Don't expect anything special. I would give them a 2 star rating but to be fair, they aren't any worse than most dealerships. They let me wander around the lot and the showroom with anyone greeting me or offering me help. When I was about to walk out, someone finally asked if I needed help, then had me wait another 30 minutes before getting me with a salesman. As far as the sale goes, expect the typical 3-4 trips to "talk to my manager". Also expect they low ball your trade - "KBB doesn't take into account market value, we are giving you the absolute most we can, etc". And my favorite "we are losing money on this deal". Although I am a longtime Jeep owner, this experience makes me think I should have gone for a Subaru. I won't return. If you can find your Jeep somewhere else, try there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 20, 2018

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are sorry you feel this way you did a great job negotiating and got a very fair deal. We paid you what we felt was a fair price for a 2008 with almost 100000 miles, an accident and an open safety recall. You always had the option of selling your trade on your own.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Product and Customer Service"

- Danielle430

I recently purchased a vehicle from Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep and was very pleased with the condition of the car and the most accommodating sales representative Keith Fogarty. He went to extra effort to make sure my (very nervous) buying experience was informative and relaxed. I have had buying experiences with auto salesmen at other dealerships but Keith Fogarty was the most helpful of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Myyear10

Keith listened to what I was looking for in a car and $$. He was not your typical pushy car dealer. It is obvious he loves his job and wants his customers to be happy. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go"

- Mandyleehb

Keith and Marc are awesome they got me into a new car when no one else could thanks so much for making it happen for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cheever

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith was very helpful"

- Dbupphaves

I worked with Keith to buy a new wrangler. He was helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions and requests. What made the experience good was Keith was genuinely excited about the wrangler and my plans for it. When I told him I wanted to lift the car eventually he was excited for me and helped gather all the information I needed for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and courteous"

- Johane Noel

We purchased a certified used vehicle from this dealership they were extremely informative friendly and easy to work with I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason, Josh Ash

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love my JEEP!"

- Kristen Walsh

I worked with Tyler and Keith when it came to leasing my jeep, and I could not have been happier! They made sure I was 100% taken care of, and continue to call and check in to make sure everything is going well, and I am enjoying my car! I had never leased a car before so Tyler explained thoroughly how the process works. If I had any questions he was just a phone call away, and answered right away. Keith is extremely knowledgeable in the cars on the lot. He was really helpful answering questions as well. I could not have been happier with this dealership, and I recommend them to everyone! Thank you Tyler and Keith for a great car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- J

My experience with Contemporary was positive in every way. The people were friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They answered all of my many questions, thoroughly explained all of the vehicle features, and made sure that I was happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason , Chris Barrett

Jun 16, 2017

Contemporary Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and business.

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, patient and very informative! "

- Karlacita

When I walked on to the lot, I knew nothing about Jeeps. My husband has been wanting one for years and it was going to be a big change for me. Clayton took his time patiently explaining every package Jeep Wrangler had to offer and letting me test drive a couple different ones. When I finally decided which Jeep was right for us, Keith worked with me in a no pressure way to make a deal I was happy with. The technicians removed some unwanted decals and got it detailed and ready to go. Mark did the paperwork quickly and efficiently and Keith helped me take the top off and explained all of the tricks to do it smoothly. They are such a well organized team. We love our new Jeep! I highly recommend Contemporary if you're in the market for a Jeep. They know everything there is to know about them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work With!"

- Cheryl

I just bought a new Wrangler Unlimited Sahara, the salesman was awesome he worked really hard for us and we got a Great Deal. The business manager was also Great, he had to be the best we have ever worked with in the 30+ years of buying cars. Definitely will be buying again from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler 300

$37,196

2017 Fiat 500

$23,015

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,085

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,748

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$44,766

2017 Fiat 500

$15,370

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$23,585

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,436