About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith GERHOLD.
Keith GERHOLD
Keith GERHOLD, Asst. Body Shop Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.4

Keith GERHOLD

Asst. Body Shop Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Keith GERHOLD

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people"

- Sportyspur Verified Customer

All of the people I delt with were excellent. The work on the van was great, it was detailed and repair was fantastic. Got the van back very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- WALLACE.WILLIAMS80 Verified Customer

Excellent job everytime I come to the Dealership..great job . My fourth car i get from this Dealership alway fuc a great job with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor experience "

- feliciapadilla Verified Customer

Have dealt with other collision centers who have had my vehicle back to me in a timely matter and accomplish fixing everything. This by far was my worst experience. Not only did it take them 2 weeks to repair it they also left an area that I reported on the claim untouched, very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lauren Robertson Verified Customer

I love the company. I won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have service done. Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cadden, Mike Resnick, Joe Bonomolo

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- ANRGRUBB Verified Customer

I am Very happy with the body shop work. The staff was very nice , My family has used Thompson for sales before The people there are very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly courteous service"

- DEROSA_22 Verified Customer

They took care of my vehicle and were able to address and complete all of my concerns in a timely manner. Though multiple services were recommended, only the required services were rendered and I didn’t feel pushed or obligated to do more than what was necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER "

- gaydoss3 Verified Customer

Dropped my car off for a dent in the door. I was never notified of any delays they ran into. I had to continuously call them. Then it came out with totally different issues than it went in with. I had to take my car to the dealership where I bought it because the manager where I originally went didn’t want to have any of these new issues resolved. They are the worst body shop ever!!!! Never again!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and very helpful everyone is so friendly and cares"

- Kgross1221 Verified Customer

What an amazing experience I came there to The Body Shop to get work on my vehicle I was supposed to Get a rental one of the gentleman went out of his way To make sure he got me into a rental before I left very friendly and caring I will absolutely be back I know where to buy my next car ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bonomolo , Not sure his name but the other man in the collision center at the middle desk

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication "

- tgray1163 Verified Customer

Finally picked up my car yesterday. My review is not about the job done on my car but the service itself and personnel. A job that was to take 20 hrs of work took 3 weeks. At no time was I called and made aware that there would be a delay. At no time was I give the estimate without asking for it. At no time was I called and told they ordered the wrong part. At no time was I called and told there was something else wrong. When I called to check on the status was the only time I was made aware of any issues. Customers are more likely to u detstabd abd not get frustrated when the lines of communication are kept open. Customers should not have to call every few days to found out why the car they were promised to be ready in a week to 10 days to taken 2 weeks then 3weeks. For this reason alone is the bad review and why I would not take my vehicle back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick & down to earth service "

- Shawnms13 Verified Customer

The team took my car in on a Monday and had me out in a rental in less than 15 minutes then proceeded to finish my repairs in 3 days when it was a projected 5 day turn around. I went to this body shop due to a officers reconmebdation who filed a report for my car damage and I am happy to say it was a great first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lyons, Rich Steelman, Jason Brewster, Matt Lepke

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570