About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith GERHOLD.
Keith GERHOLD
Keith GERHOLD, Asst. Body Shop Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.3

Keith GERHOLD

Asst. Body Shop Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Keith GERHOLD

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lauren Robertson Verified Customer

I love the company. I won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have service done. Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- ANRGRUBB Verified Customer

I am Very happy with the body shop work. The staff was very nice , My family has used Thompson for sales before The people there are very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly courteous service"

- DEROSA_22 Verified Customer

They took care of my vehicle and were able to address and complete all of my concerns in a timely manner. Though multiple services were recommended, only the required services were rendered and I didn’t feel pushed or obligated to do more than what was necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WORST EXPERIENCE EVER "

- gaydoss3 Verified Customer

Dropped my car off for a dent in the door. I was never notified of any delays they ran into. I had to continuously call them. Then it came out with totally different issues than it went in with. I had to take my car to the dealership where I bought it because the manager where I originally went didn’t want to have any of these new issues resolved. They are the worst body shop ever!!!! Never again!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and very helpful everyone is so friendly and cares"

- Kgross1221 Verified Customer

What an amazing experience I came there to The Body Shop to get work on my vehicle I was supposed to Get a rental one of the gentleman went out of his way To make sure he got me into a rental before I left very friendly and caring I will absolutely be back I know where to buy my next car ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bonomolo , Not sure his name but the other man in the collision center at the middle desk

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication "

- tgray1163 Verified Customer

Finally picked up my car yesterday. My review is not about the job done on my car but the service itself and personnel. A job that was to take 20 hrs of work took 3 weeks. At no time was I called and made aware that there would be a delay. At no time was I give the estimate without asking for it. At no time was I called and told they ordered the wrong part. At no time was I called and told there was something else wrong. When I called to check on the status was the only time I was made aware of any issues. Customers are more likely to u detstabd abd not get frustrated when the lines of communication are kept open. Customers should not have to call every few days to found out why the car they were promised to be ready in a week to 10 days to taken 2 weeks then 3weeks. For this reason alone is the bad review and why I would not take my vehicle back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick & down to earth service "

- Shawnms13 Verified Customer

The team took my car in on a Monday and had me out in a rental in less than 15 minutes then proceeded to finish my repairs in 3 days when it was a projected 5 day turn around. I went to this body shop due to a officers reconmebdation who filed a report for my car damage and I am happy to say it was a great first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lyons, Rich Steelman, Jason Brewster, Matt Lepke

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always great "

- JTALBOTT178 Verified Customer

Been going here forever l have owned almost all the different cars that Thompson has been selling and continue to bea buyer for life thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rear end damage repair"

- LITTLESTRANGER78 Verified Customer

Car was returned to me in good timing but the trim on my driver side was not reinstalled I have had my car serviced at this location before the last time the cover for my belts was not reinstalled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service "

- Trixev62

I have purchased all my cars from Thompsons. The service department is great. Jim and Jeff are always pleasant and very helpful. Kathy is a great salesperson. Very knowledgeable about all cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,015

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080