Keith Gannett
Keith Gannett at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Keith Gannett

Kia Certified Specialist since 2018

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
244 Reviews

Christian-Husband and Father of 4- then a Kia Relationship Sales Consultant. HOW AWESOME IS THAT!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

very tech savvy

I listen

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

244 Reviews

Write a Review

244 Reviews of Keith Gannett

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd car I bought from Keith. I highly recommend you call him for your next vehicle. More

by Lorraine.lucera
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

Nov 16, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

2nd In 4 years- wow I have worked here that long-CRAZY! Thanks for the great review. Be blessed

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience! They made the transaction simple and fast. Keith spent a lot of time with me going through all the bells & whistles of the car too. More

by finokyur42
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love me some GREAT REVIEWS! Thanks Bills Mafia- I know your wife will love it! Keith MB KIA

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith once again did a great job. Love my new Sportage and glad to hear they are expanding More

by patricia1920
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Nov 14, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love me some repeat business and repeat good reviews- thanks guys. enjoy your new Sportage! Keith MB KIA

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith is the best. Helped us in every way. Made sure we got a great deal. Even had options added that we wanted. Thank you Keith More

by butcjpase
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

Oct 31, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love me some great reviews- it takes me too my Happy Place- thanks guys- SUPER GROOVY!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! Keith at Myrtle Beach Kia was the best. Answered all my questions, showed me what was available. I felt at ease thru the entire experience. I highly More

by ashelismom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the great review- I look forward to helping you in the future- call me for anything. Be blessed, Keith MB KIA

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. They provided me with excellent service and made me very comfortable with my decision to purchase my vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone consid More

by Davidwillingham
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review Dave. I am a bountiful source of information! See you in for a oil change in a year. Be blessed - Keith

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So incredibly helpful and honest! Went above and beyond! Would highly recommend! I’ve never had someone go to great lengths like that to get me information and an amazing car! More

by Gmt2316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Doing my best to be a good person. It is not that hard- thanks for the awesome review!! Give me a buzz if you need anything else- Be blessed, Keith

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience at Myrtle Beach Kia with Keith as my sales man. He was very informative, knowledgeable, and a great guy. If anyone needs a Kia, I would highly recommend to go see Keith. More

by Luster41996
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Nothing like a AWESOME EXPERIENCE- Good reviews I love them- Thanks and be blessed. Keith

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like the entire dealership worked hard to give me exactly what I was needing. Keith went above and beyond to give me a great price and explained my options to me. His associate Eric also took care of More

by Kaliak2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Errick Hayes II

Aug 17, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

That is a BIG BOOM REVIEW! Thanks so much- looking forward to your next purchase. Be blessed, Keith

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience made extremely easy. Made me feel special with my new purchase! Can’t wait to come back. More

by Lee.kodee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Shane Lee

Aug 10, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the great review! We try our best to make it easy peezy lemon sqeezy! Be blessed- Keith

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results