Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Keith Gannett
Keith Gannett at Myrtle Beach KIA
Refer Me

Keith Gannett

Salesperson

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Contact Me
5.0
179 Reviews

Christian-Husband and Father of 4- then a Kia Relationship Sales Consultant. HOW AWESOME IS THAT! Call or text me for a great experience-843-213-9019

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Being Blessed Every Day!

very tech savvy

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

179 Reviews

Write a Review

179 Reviews of Keith Gannett

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for..."

- Kaylacameron72

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Looks like words can- thanks for the great review. See you guys soon! Be blessed

May 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

I am so pleased to hear all of that! We will always be here to help you.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s a great person an awesome Ayee to the Kia K5car..."

- Ricostory_12_06

He’s a great person an awesome Ayee to the Kia K5car salesmen very knowledgeable. He is a great person to also talk to he listens first. It matters to him Amen live my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieth Garnett

May 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for the Great review- It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your Family. Call if you need anything- be blessed

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way !!! My salesman Keith..."

- Ktholen1

Great experience all the way !!! My salesman Keith worked very hard to help me get exactly what I wanted. Patient (which he had a lot of) and a fun experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Patience is a virtue! So are good reviews- thanks so much for being a member of the MB KIA FAM! Talk to you soon. Be blessed

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith helped me out alot. I really wanted that car and he..."

- Snowbunnygirl1988

Keith helped me out alot. I really wanted that car and he made it happen. I truly thankful for all the hard work. He did awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

What a great review- thanks so much- and welcome to the MB KIA FAM! Be Blessed

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second kia purchase in two years! We LOVE..."

- Kolibrie

This is our second kia purchase in two years! We LOVE Myrtle Beach Kia!! Awesome people. Super helpful and great to work with!! Keith was awesome! Tim in finance was great too. We highly recommend this dealership!! We are proud kia sportage and forte owners!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Apr 13, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Nothing like good reviews from good people- thanks for staying in the KIA FAM- be blessed

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and very easy to work with. We really..."

- Erickalkbrenner

Very helpful and very easy to work with. We really enjoyed our experience and got a really good deal. I absolutely love the car and happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ingle

Apr 12, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

So happy for you guys - got what you wanted! Thanks for the great review. Be blessed

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the experience as good as the car buying..."

- Rosette

We found the experience as good as the car buying experience can be. It took a bit long to get to the actual purchase point, but it was ok and our sales person was very nice and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

Mar 24, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Sometimes it is a challenge when you only have one finance guy on a Saturday. Thanks for your patience and for the Great Review! Be blessed.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Keith was an eccelent salesman I apreciate his..."

- Travyd170

Mr.Keith was an eccelent salesman I apreciate his knowledge of kia and I really enjoyed the dealership its self this is now our second kia and we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the awesome review. You guys were great. Call me anytime. Be blessed

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was absolutely great. I definitely will be telling..."

- justinbullseye

Keith was absolutely great. I definitely will be telling all my uber and Lyft passengers about him. The best salesman I ever been with so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Love you guys staying in the MB Kia Fam- helping out local businesses is where it's at- thanks for the awesome review. Be blessed

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was amazing. He truly made the whole process..."

- lmkmommy

Keith was amazing. He truly made the whole process easier., listened to my wants and delivered. He made me feel so at ease. A huge asset to this company and I hope he is there when it comes time for my next car. Ask for him, I guarantee your be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Matt Gipe

Mar 15, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

What a amazing review, thanks so much. I will be here when you are ready with bells on! Be blessed

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results