Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Gunning.
Keith Gunning
Keith Gunning at Libertyville Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Keith Gunning

Sales

Libertyville Chevrolet

1001 S Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

Been in the business and at the same dealership helping customers for over 18 years now. Have built many friendships and loyal customers the whole time. Most recent award was last year number 1 in Chicago on new car sales because of the service and loyalty.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

106 Reviews of Keith Gunning

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change was told the service would..."

- NIKKIAOLIVER Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change was told the service would take an your but Arthur got me done in less time. Great work Arthur!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cardona

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that..."

- Bradjackson12123

Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that I had about the about the truck and the electronics for it so far I’m very happy with the truck looks great Michael was a big help with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely..."

- Anthony A Verified Customer

Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely recommend the service here. They told me what needed to be done and got it done without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department, every time I bring my car in..."

- MMNDHNYAZOFF Verified Customer

Best service department, every time I bring my car in Dennis works up and above to help me and takes good care my car. Give him a bonus or something for i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Barker, Greg Stoll

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most..."

- D.ORTLUND Verified Customer

Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most of them seemed like snakes trying to get you to sign up for an extra packages. They would give you a discount and then see if you wanted to add soemthing extra brining it back up to the price that benefits them. Corey went above and beyond his talents to make sure I got what I needed for my future. I will definitely be coming back and doing business and Matenance on my vehicle this is the place to go if you’re in a struggle and bind in life you you need a quick fix with reliable products thank you again!! Make sure Corey gets recognized for his talents he’s an employee that you need keep that into consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been using Libertyville Chevrolet only for my..."

- KSTERLY Verified Customer

I have been using Libertyville Chevrolet only for my vehicle's service for many years. The Service Department is excellent. The employees are always understanding. They listen well if you have a problem to correct. But the best thing about the Service Dept. is that they always do a perfect job on my car, always in the reasonable time frame they say it will be done. I am always totally satisfied with the service at Libertyville Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a OnStar notification that my vehicle has an..."

- NIKKIAOLIVER Verified Customer

Received a OnStar notification that my vehicle has an open recall. I scheduled my appointment was able to get in right away. Arthur checked me in and I was out within the hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cardona, Greg Stoll

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Sinacola, at Liberty Chevy, was super easy to..."

- Andrew C

Michael Sinacola, at Liberty Chevy, was super easy to work with. Michael was very laid back, not pushy, extremely friendly, and found me a great car at an incredible price, that is perfect for my family. As well, the rest of the staff were just as easy to work with. We will definitely be returning when we are ready for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 3 hours and were not disappointed with Keith or..."

- Steve

We drove 3 hours and were not disappointed with Keith or Libertyville on the purchase of a new Chevrolet 2020 Traverse...Thanks the Fischer’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dennis was awesome..he informed me that my tire was not..."

- NIKKIAOLIVER Verified Customer

Dennis was awesome..he informed me that my tire was not able to be repaired and recommended getting a new tire. Gave me a good price on new tire! Thanks Dennis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cardona

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,977

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,977

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,999

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,606

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,606

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,639

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$17,639