Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith James.
Keith James
Keith James at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Keith James

New Vehicle Sales

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

143 Reviews of Keith James

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle purchase with Pete Moore and..."

- Cngc

This is our second vehicle purchase with Pete Moore and Keith James. They are wonderful, honest people to work with. Will definitely be back in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Koumalatsos

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done business with Pete Moore Chevrolet for over..."

- JLNewman

I have done business with Pete Moore Chevrolet for over 30 years. They treat you like family there. Keith is always willing to go that extra step to satisfy my needs in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith James, Dennis Gravitt and Don Lindgren, did a..."

- JANTONE869

Keith James, Dennis Gravitt and Don Lindgren, did a wonderful job getting me into my new vehicle. I will not go anywhere else to buy and vehicle or have my service work done. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Strickland, Don Lindgren

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Pete..."

- bbrecke

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Pete Moore. In both instances we were treated in a very professional manner. We were provided all the information we needed to make our purchase decision. All the paperwork was handled efficiently while making sure we understood what was being signed. Great dealership and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I previously visited 3 other car dealerships.. and had no..."

- klangford

I previously visited 3 other car dealerships.. and had no luck with getting financed. I came to Pete Moore and got the best customer service and was put in a brand new truck.. I can’t thank Pete Moore enough for all they done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith is always helpful and courteous. It is a pleasure..."

- D. Cook

Keith is always helpful and courteous. It is a pleasure to work with him on an auto trade. I recommend calling him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was absolutely amazing. He helped me locate the..."

- Valerie haines

Keith was absolutely amazing. He helped me locate the perfect vehicle for me. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you very much for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith and Pete Moore Chevrolet (Lauren) made it the BEST..."

- patbaril

Keith and Pete Moore Chevrolet (Lauren) made it the BEST car buying experience EVER!! I’ve purchased 10+ vehicles in my life and this was, by far, my favorite! Keith knew I wasn’t buying “today”. He listened to my wish list and found me the perfect truck quickly. I’m not the easiest client since I’m in the sales business too. No pressure at all. He presented me with the facts and soon the owner (Lauren) was also involved. They both presented me the best offer and I didn’t have to compromise at all. Great trade in value. Nice discount on my barely used GMC Sierra and I was out the door. Thank You Keith and Lauren for making this the best car buying event to date. I’ll be coming back (again)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Laughlin, Charlie Rotenberry , Lauren Cutter

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your help! Purchasing from you and Pete Moore..."

- DannyBoy

Thanks for your help! Purchasing from you and Pete Moore Chevrolet has been a pleasurable experience. This certainly was the easiest and fastest car purchase I've ever made. We made it back to Tallahassee without incident and the Spark is doing great. It is really easy to drive and handles well on the interstate. I'll definitely recommend Pete Moore Chevrolet and Keith James to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith James made finding and buying a new car effortless...."

- Leo and Dana Schueneman

Keith James made finding and buying a new car effortless. Heis very personable and knowledgeable. We were coming in from out of state looking for a very special car,found it, had it ready and we bought it. He even helped with returning our rental car. What a great experience. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $19,995

2015 Acura TLX

$19,995

used 2014 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $27,995

2014 BMW 4-Series

$27,995

used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $26,995

2016 BMW X5

$26,995

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995

2017 Buick Verano

$19,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,340

2021 Chevrolet Blazer

$35,340

used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,995