Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Paskey.
Keith Paskey
Keith Paskey at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Keith Paskey

Business Office

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

273 Reviews of Keith Paskey

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron Schmandt helped make our dream Jeep Rubicon..."

- UNIONELECTRICIAN Verified Customer

Cameron Schmandt helped make our dream Jeep Rubicon become a reality! He was great to work with and I would recommend him to a friend. Keith Paskey went through hoops so we could drive it home as soon as possible. They made a good team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Schmandt

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"financing could have been better. Had to put money down..."

- RKOSEK Verified Customer

financing could have been better. Had to put money down with a trade in.very friendly and professional. this is the second car I have bought from them. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lorence

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with! Keith in Finance was..."

- Kris

Jordan was great to work with! Keith in Finance was great! No pressure at all. Very happy with what we got. Great all around experience!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lorence

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Keith was very helpful and..."

- TEDS17 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Keith was very helpful and provided a very helpful response. I found that there was not any wasted time and everything was correct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Zimmerman

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership great service very friendly and..."

- RJLANDY Verified Customer

Wonderful dealership great service very friendly and professional finance was painless. Have purchased many vehicles from dealership and all experiences were excellent. Will continue dealing with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roni Minuk

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamerson was wonderful to work with. He made car buying..."

- SLMOZEY Verified Customer

Jamerson was wonderful to work with. He made car buying very easy & fun. He explained everything well so my son & I understood the process. Thanks Jamerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Everyone was kind and courteous...."

- Happy Customer

Had a great experience. Everyone was kind and courteous. Jaime Raduns was able to find the truck I was looking for and Keith Paskey had all the paper work ready so we were in and out in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Raduns

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Luther Brookdale once again. This..."

- TLAMBERT1 Verified Customer

Great experience with Luther Brookdale once again. This is the 7th Jeep that I have either leased or bought from them over the years! Each time I've had a different sales person and the experience has been wonderful, this speaks to the management team preparing the customer facing team to do a great job! Thank You Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won't go anywhere else in the twin cities. Jaime always..."

- MICHAELDAUPHINEE Verified Customer

I won't go anywhere else in the twin cities. Jaime always goes above and beyond to find the vehicle I want. It's quick and easy with the finance department. No back and forth BS. The team is clear, direct, and zero pressure. I've sent family and friends there over the years. Best car buying experience I've had. Luther is the standard I measure against for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Reese

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heath was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I..."

- SNEZANAJAROS Verified Customer

Heath was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would say that about everyone we worked with in the process.. Price was competitive and gave me a fair trade amount on my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Zimmerman

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,913
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,162
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $28,300
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,976
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,026
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,729
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD