Keith Stroh
Keith Stroh at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Keith Stroh

Service Advisor

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.8
276 Reviews

Keith Stroh is an automotive repair veteran having been in the business since 1980. He is Married with three grown children, two grandchildren, and a fur baby Louie the cat. He is an avid Twins and Vikings fan so there is always a game on in the Stroh household. Keith really enjoys helping people and is looking forward to getting to know Valley Imports customers.

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Keith Stroh

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Valley Imports with my Audi purchase. Everyone was very knowledgeable and willing to work with me as I am a pretty specific individual when it comes to vehicle purchases. Robb More

by bpmcc1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and are thankful for the review and 5 Stars!!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at Valley Imports. They make the process so easy. I will never go anywhere else! More

by kaylaarichmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty!!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley Imports is the BEST in all categories which include Service, Attitude. Price and Quality Merchandise. More

by cartpw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! We appreciate you!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second vehicle we purchased from Dzmitry at Valley and once again he did a phenomenal job, he is very attentive and makes the process fun and simple. Working with Todd and Jake in the sales tow More

by dbakkila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Jake Mueller, Todd Potulny , Dzmitry Yatsuk

Jan 05, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words! We appreciate you!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so grateful or the team at Valley Imports. From Keith and Michelle in service, to Robbie and Marshal in sales, we have appreciated all of the support we have received and will continue to remain lo More

by K. Billings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Your loyalty is truly appreciated! Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars!!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, completed scheduled service in a timely manner. The one issue I have, that I thought about after the fact, is that they contacted me during my service to let me know my wipers were streaky More

by shaun.mckewin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We are looking into this and will be contacting you. Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

Oct 04, 2021

Valley Imports responded

We hope that we resolved this concern in a timely fashion and that we can continue to earn your business!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled oil change - took 2 and 1/2 hours? Seems strange when you have an appt - would try to avoid going again. Said it would take an hour or so? Never thought “or so” would be one and a half hours More

by RJOHNSON41
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! We have been working diligently to fix our vehicle flow through service and we believe we have achieved a much better process. If you consider coming back, I think you will agree that the wait times are much shorter!!

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service, extremely professional and helpful service technicians. Nice and friendly people to work with! More

by NATHSWEN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely service from a friendly staff at a reasonable price. My experience is always enjoyable. More

by gcm_0664
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Matt Walz , Dzmitry Yatsuk

Sep 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well the dealership and the people working there are amazing. Keith really looks out for you like he would his own child. He really does make me feel safe knowing my car is fully fixed. Keith is also am More

by MACYLOFBERG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Keith and for the 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $107,723
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,823
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Black exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,708
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,319
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD